Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UH8ISD12CZI70525

AUTO HEADLAMPS PLUS Seller Profile 888-335-6895 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from AUTO HEADLAMPS PLUS See all products from AUTO HEADLAMPS PLUS

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (1 Reviews ): Rating + 1
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 0 Reviews
0%
Good Rating + 4 0 Reviews
0%
Average Rating + 3 0 Reviews
0%
Poor Rating + 2 0 Reviews
0%
Very Poor Rating + 1 1 Reviews
newegg
100%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Acuity
Order Date : 3/8/2013

Rating + 1 Don't buy from this vendor.

I had the most awful experience buying from this vendor. After the first week of ordering they took my money, but didn't ship the item. I e-mailed in asking where it was, and they never replied. Two weeks later my order finally shipped.

7 months later the turn signal bulb went out. I tried replacing it with the same 3157 bulb I did in my original headlamp. It did not fit. I tried contacting them again, and again they did not reply. Finally I tracked down their phone number and called in.

In my phone call I said "Hello, I have a question about a headlamp I purchased." Without getting to finish my sentence the gentleman said, "yeah it should be in next week." What? I have already had it for 7 months. Then I said, "But I already have it.. the stock headlight bulbs don't fit." He replied saying, "Oh they stay on all the time? You need to use the 3157 or 4157 I don't remember which..."

Too many headaches. You'll save a lot of money, but it's not worth the headaches.
Seller Response:Customer aknowledged that he had order incorrectly this was a tencality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

RMA Policy
    All items should be returned in there original packaging, any miss use of our product buyer will not be eligible for a full refund, so please make sure you keep your packaging for 30 days after receiving the merchandise. Auto Headlamps Plus guarantees that our products be free from any manufactures defects for a period of 1 year, all Auto Lamps
    Plus headlamps have a 1 year warranty we will replace the entire unit free of charge,in any case if the product arrives to the buyer defective, Please follow these instructions and process so we can re ship you out a new product the next business day, A picture of the defective headlamp housing, a picture of the manufactures serial number that can be found on a sticker with a series of numbers on the top portion of the headlamp body of the headlamp housing, please email the 2 pictures to rstern@autotruckplus.com upon receiving your pictures and if all instructions are followed correctly you will be shipped out a new headlamp the next business day. We asked that you dispose of the defective unit we do not need it back. In any case if the headlamp unit leaks builds up condensation,fogs up please follow the same steps above and seller Auto Headlamps Plus will re ship you out a new product, For condensation issues please remove the headlamp bulb and wait about 24 to 48 hours to re install the light bulb this should solve the problem depending on what climate you live in dictates some type of condensation, our headlamps are designed in such a way that they alleviate the condensation through little port holes found in the back of the headlamp unit, if the problem still persists we will replace the entire unit. We want to educate our buyer's so they know what to expect from our products. In any case you product arrives damaged by our shipping company please contact our customer service help desk 1 888 335 6895, or our customer service email rstern@autotruckplus.com we will file a damaged claim with our shipping company and re ship out a new product too you the next Business Day. If the product for any reason is on back order we will notify the buyer at once. In any case the buyer places an accidental order buyer will be asked to provide their order id number and will asses a charge of a 15% re stocking fee, buyer will then be responsible for all shipping charges back to seller Auto Headlamps Plus, buyer should Return Product to address provided below
    Auto Headlamps Plus Co/ POWERTECH DISTRIBUTION INC,
    2540 W 84 TH ST UNIT 4
    Hialeah Fl 33016
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.