Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHZRBI94UKCU3104

Artcart Seller Profile 626-2804888 Email This SellerEmail This Seller See Seller StoreSee Seller Store  See all products from Artcart See all products from Artcart

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

Thousands of hot sale products.
Pretty Cheap Easy Buy!

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (207 Reviews ): Rating + 3
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 68 Reviews
newegg
33%
Good Rating + 4 31 Reviews
newegg
15%
Average Rating + 3 17 Reviews
newegg
8%
Poor Rating + 2 13 Reviews
newegg
6%
Very Poor Rating + 1 78 Reviews
newegg
38%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
PCBuilder
Order Date : 3/25/2015

Rating + 5 Not so lost in translation.

This seller obviously has some translation issues, but not so much so that you can't see the customer service that they are trying to provide. I live near the west coast, so my package arrived in San Francisco within a few days and was delivered to me shortly after. The product was, as described, a magic laptop desk. It works for my needs and the price was cheap. Quality is on par with price, it works, but I wouldn't want to drop it.

This seller is not my first stop when looking for a product, but they are not one to be over looked either. I would purchase from again without worry.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Frank
Order Date : 3/24/2015

Rating + 5 Cool hat

Very nice hat! Exactly what I wanted!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 3/21/2015

Rating + 5 Good Communication

Seller contacted via email although It took more than three weeks to receive the item.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

cowcreekgeek
Order Date : 3/23/2015

Rating + 5 Good Seller, blamed for postal problems?

International purchasing ain't for the impatient, and the ratings this good and honorable seller too often reflect shipping problems that are beyond their control ... it doesn't take a genius to know that shipping from China, and through the borders of at least two nations, takes a while.

And, unfortunately, there's no prerequisite for reviewers to have proven their intelligence, or at least? That their complaint(s) are the responsibility of the seller: Most of these reviews should be removed, 'cause they're completely unfair.

Artcart offered a really neat product that they accurately described, and for a fantastic price. In my case, the shipping worked out as expected -- again, we're talkin' from China, folks. They followed up with me, every step of the way. What more could any reasonable buyer as for?

I thank Artcart for the great service they've provided, and everyone for considering my opinion.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 3/15/2015

Rating + 5

Item's arrived as described and within the shipping time frame.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

AshtheflashOT
Order Date : 3/6/2015

Rating + 5 So far so good

Took a few days to get here (from China) but quality is as advertised. A little small for my head unfortunately but I'll give it to my kid. For $3.50 can't complain.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Matt H
Order Date : 2/10/2015

Rating + 4 Great product! Slow Shipping

It took longer than estimated on shipping time. I almost thought my order was lost, but it came after awhile longer. I needed them for work, but thankfully didn't need to meet a deadline.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 2/22/2015

Rating + 1 poor service

was promised delivery in 5-15 business days. Now I am being told if I don't receive in 7 more business days that I am to call newegg back and they will help file a claim with the seller to trace the item or get a refund started. would not recommend NEWEGG or the seller ARTCART. Absolute fiasco

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

fred
Order Date : 2/17/2015

Rating + 1 Never Received

What a joke... I placed the order one month ago and I have yet to get any info on the tracking or the order's detail.
Seller Response:Hello Fred,
Terribly sorry for the delayed delivery.
We really shipped your item for a long time, and we also have contacted our post office, they advised that your package has left china for a long time. I don't know why it still can't be received. I am nor sure the bad weather.
As for this case, i can refund the full money to you to keep your profit, do you agree?
Waiting for your message.

Hope your understanding.

Best Regards,
Artcart


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

M the S
Order Date : 2/20/2015

Rating + 1 Poor delivery, poor follow up

Ordered 4 weeks ago and haven't seen my product. They sent me an email out of the blue asking if I had received it yet. Apparently this is a common theme with this seller since I hadn't even asked about it when they sent me the email. I haven't hear anything from them n the 8 days since I replied to their email.

If they have to ask if I received my item, I'm thinking they don't really have a grip on even the simplest of shipping.

They have been silent since the emaIL Incidentally, in there email, they asked right away "Please don't rate us on NewEgg if you haven't received your product." Apparently, poor reviews are also a common theme for them.
Seller Response:Hello Mark,
Terribly sorry for the delayed delivery.
I just went to check and found that the status has been updated, it states"Your item was delivered in or at the mailbox at 4:00 pm on March 16, 2015 in BEND, OR 97702'. You should receive your item now.
We also have replied your email at the first time, i am not sure if you have saw it.
Sorry again for the inconvenience.

Best Regards,
Artcart


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 10.00%

RMA Policy
    Return for refund within: 30 days
    Return for replacement within: 30 days
    Restocking Fee: Yes
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.