Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHZRBI94UKCU3104

Artcart Seller Profile 626-2804888 Email This SellerEmail This Seller See Seller StoreSee Seller Store  See all products from Artcart See all products from Artcart

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

Thousands of hot sale products.
Pretty Cheap Easy Buy!

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (97 Reviews ): Rating + 2
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 20 Reviews
newegg
21%
Good Rating + 4 11 Reviews
newegg
11%
Average Rating + 3 9 Reviews
newegg
9%
Poor Rating + 2 3 Reviews
newegg
3%
Very Poor Rating + 1 54 Reviews
newegg
56%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
drewish969
Order Date : 1/2/2015

Rating + 3

i am happy the product i bought arrived in a timely matter. however the install disc was broken. even thought i didn't need it, when i let the seller know, i received no apology. they did however respond to my complaint by saying they are happy i fixed my own problem. i may or may not buy more products from them. as long as nothing is fragile
Seller Response:Dear,
Sorry for the inconvenience.
It may some misunderstanding between us.We sincerely apologize for our fault.
Sorry again and hope you have a nice day!

Best Regards,
Artcart


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

BurgersBytes
Order Date : 1/4/2015

Rating + 4 Tracked package once in US

Orders from China will take a week longer normally.
Seller Response:Dear,
Thanks for your understanding and supporting to our store.
I am glad to hear that you are satisfied with your items. That’s great!
Many thanks and hope you have a wonderful day!

Best Regards,
Artcart


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rick
Order Date : 1/3/2015

Rating + 2 Wouldn't buy from this seller again

Two weeks and still waiting for my item. No tracking number was posted to NewEgg. When I contacted the seller, they just told me it was at a sort facility. I contacted again demanding a tracking - which they provided the 2nd time. Turns out they ship their items from China. Will probably take a month to get my item. If I wanted to wait a month, I would have bought it directly from a Chinese marketplace at 1/2 the price.
Seller Response:Dear,
Sorry for the inconvenience.
The tracking info states"Your item was delivered in or at the mailbox at 3:08 pm on January 20, 2015 in RAVENNA, OH 44266.".You should recieve your item now.
Please confirm it.Thanks!

Best Regards,
Artcart


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 12/12/2014

Rating + 5

Very fast shipping. The product is beautiful. Can't wait to use to see how well they look when the nail art is applied. Very pleased.
Seller Response:Dear,
Thanks for your supporting to our store.
May you have a wonderful day! Take care!

Best Regars,
Artcart


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 12/31/2014

Rating + 3 Fast but garbage

The item arrived a day early. The disappointment arrived minutes later. I've seen better quality from a cereal box. Shameful!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Pupshaw
Order Date : 12/17/2014

Rating + 5 Actually pretty fast delivery

I placed my order on 12/17 and got it on 12/30. Tracking info was good as well.

They had what I needed at a very good price -- I'd recommend ordering from them.

One has to remember that your order is coming from the other side of the Earth.I've ordered more then a few things direct from Mainland China, and this is about as fast as it gets. Artcart appears to be shipping on time and is responsive (which isn't always the case with others).

So if you need it quick, stay local. But if you can hang for the stated shipping time and are ordering overseas, Artcart can be a very good value and is a good choice among venders.
Seller Response:Dear,
Thanks so much for your support.
We will do better in the future,and look forward serving you again.
Wish good luck with you forever.

Best Regards,
Artcart


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

T. H*******
Order Date : 12/3/2014

Rating + 5 Worth the wait...

Item took longer than expected to arrive (almost a month), so order early if purchasing a gift. BUT the customer service from this seller was AWESOME... I received email responses right away with full answers to all of my questions and I was offered a partial credit without even asking since the item didn't arrive by Christmas. The product was also absolutely PERFECT, well worth the wait. I would definitely order from this seller again.
Seller Response:Thanks for your understanding and support. You are so kind! We look forward to filling your shopping needs in the future!

Have a nice day! And happy new year!

Best Regrads,
Artcart


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Thomas
Order Date : 11/29/2014

Rating + 1 Very Slow

I ordered my item at the end of November. According to the seller, it didn't ship until Dec. 16. According to the order page I should have received the item it the time they took to drop it in the mail. (This item will take 5 - 15 days to delivery). I never received a shipping confirmation or tracking info. It is Dec 23, and I still do not have my order. I recommend avoiding this seller.
Seller Response:Hello Colwell,
Terribly sorry for the delayed delivery.
We shipped your item on Dec-02. It may delayed by custom inspection.
And i just went to check and foud that the status has been updated.
The tracking info states"Your item was delivered in or at the mailbox at 3:31 pm on December 23, 2014 in STANLEY, NC 28164".
You can check it at USPS website.
Please confirm it.

Bset Regards,
Artcart


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

kkennedy
Order Date : 11/28/2014

Rating + 1 DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE

I bought two Oloph dolls to give to my kids for Christmas the end of November.... it's December 21 and I have yet to receive them. I tried to track the package and it's stuck on the "in transit" status. I tried to call and there was no number, I tried to email and it said I should get an email back in 10 business days, I finally tried to do the chat and there was a wait of an hour... after waiting thirty minutes, the site froze then reset back to an hour wait. This is the WORSE service I have had in online purchases. Unless you like giving away your money, DO NOT buy from this site!!! I WANT A REFUND!
Seller Response:Dear,
We are really sorry for the delayed delivery.
The tracking info states"Your item was delivered at the front door or porch at 12:08 pm on December 22, 2014 in LUFKIN, TX 75904".
You can check it at USPS website.
Sorry again and hope you have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Artcart


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Vidarr
Order Date : 12/3/2014

Rating + 1 18 days, no product

I found out why these guys are so slow, after one of them gave me the USPS tracking number. The shipment originates in China, so it took a week to even hit US shores and get into the hands of USPS. Wish this had been more clear in the item description. NewEgg, I trust. If NewEgg wants to be the new Am*zon, that's fine, but make the vendor show country of origin for the shipment. I should not be waiting 18+ days for a simple order. This is not 1999 any longer. These guys are slow. Real. Slow.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 10.00%

RMA Policy
    Return for refund within: 30 days
    Return for replacement within: 30 days
    Restocking Fee: Yes
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.