Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UH8ISD1U0FN548CB

Countryside Pet Supply Seller Profile 800-313-5737 Email This SellerEmail This Seller See Seller StoreSee Seller Store  See all products from Countryside Pet Supply See all products from Countryside Pet Supply

8:00 A.M. To 5:30 P.M Monday through Friday. Saturdays 9:00 A.M to 1:00 P.M. CST


Who Are You?
We are Countryside Pet Supply, LLC - a family owned business - large enough to fill your needs - small enough to give you the fast, personal service you deserve.

How long have you been in business?
We established our business in August, 1988 and incorporated the following February.

How will you process my order?
We will receive your order a few minutes after you place it. We will immediately start processing your order. We ship all non-perishable order received before 2:00 PM central time, Mon-Fri, the next business day. Perishable orders are shipped Monday thru Thursday - depending on the method of shipment you have requested, and the distance to be shipped.

How will I know when my order is shipped, and when will I receive it?
We will email you and advise you of when your package was shipped, how many boxes are in your shipment and your tracking number.

What if I have a question or problem?
Just email us at:
csps@countrysidepet.com or telephone us at 1-800-313-5737 and we will work with you to get the issue resolved in a timely manner.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (590 Reviews ): Rating + 5
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 500 Reviews
newegg
85%
Good Rating + 4 38 Reviews
newegg
6%
Average Rating + 3 11 Reviews
newegg
2%
Poor Rating + 2 12 Reviews
newegg
2%
Very Poor Rating + 1 29 Reviews
newegg
5%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Anonymous
Order Date : 5/24/2016

Rating + 1 Non-existent customer service. Save yourself the time and hassle and go to Chewy.com instead!

Received the wrong item. Sent two emails to customer service and received no reply. They had a chance to rectify the situation and didn't. Won't be back!
Seller Response:Please be more honest with your feedback! There are no messages from you whatsoever! Would have rectified the situation had you actually contacted us.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 3/17/2016

Rating + 5 Great product, just as advertised

Excellent product, A+

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Hans S.
Order Date : 3/7/2016

Rating + 1 Poor customer communication

I would not recommend this seller. I ordered Pet tabs plus and order was accepted, charged, and supposedly shipped. Couple days later I receive automated email showing credit and small message product not received. Called Newegg and they still showed product on its way and to just wait. Product never received, as far as I know I was charged and then credited, but why would I ever try to buy from this seller. I expected at lease an email explaining why my order was not processed and what options I had. Never received communication from seller. Don't know what their problem is, but I would recommend you stay away from them. Newegg has never let me down and I blaim this seller for this snafu.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Justin
Order Date : 5/11/2015

Rating + 5 Perfect!

The C.E.T. chews we ordered were perfect, and our dogs LOVED them! I only wish they still had them in stock so I could order more. The shipping and pricing from this seller is absolutely above compare!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 9/5/2015

Rating + 1 Failed shipping, no communication

Seller mislabeled address, so items never arrived. Silently credited sale price back. No communication at all from the seller.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 5/30/2015

Rating + 5 Dog Grooming Combs

Quick shipping. Received as ordered.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 5/6/2015

Rating + 5 Still Good to go

Still satisfied with the quickness and response of their shipping company. 3-5 delivery does deliver same week from MO to WI.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 3/6/2015

Rating + 5 2 day ship on time. Perfect!

I ordered my antibiotics friday night. did a 2 day ship. They processed monday, and then shipped and it delivered early tuesday afternoon. EXCELLENT response time. Could be that it was cuz the items were small and easy to ship.

But i'm satisfied with this company. Will do business with them again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Steve
Order Date : 2/9/2015

Rating + 1 Pegetables from Country side Pet.com

Knowingly advertised and showed a different product from what I was sent Took 2 weeks and 2 calls to get an easily e-mailed return label and now has been a week and still no refund to my credit card. Stay away
Seller Response:Not true!! Took care of customer immediately and told customer return label must be mailed as Newegg does not give us email addresses. Customer was fine with everything and return was just received yesterday and refund issued!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Zenodotus
Order Date : 11/10/2014

Rating + 5 Great Seller!

I have used this seller many times and they have always been reliable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

    Returns:
    We stand behind the quality of all our products.

    Unfortunately we have had customers buy items only to use them and return them when they no longer need them, consequently we have created a return policy for all legitimate returns.

    If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with a product, simply return it within 30 days from the date of delivery to countrysidepet.com for a no hassle exchange or return. We will replace or refund the purchase price (less any shipping & handling charges if the order is not a countrysidepet.com mistake) by crediting your credit card only. All returned merchandise must be in original unused condition with all manufactured accessories. All warranty cards must be left blank. Original merchandise box must not be defaced or altered in any way.

    ALL returns MUST receive a RETURN AUTHORIZATION (RA) NUMBER prior to returning an item. The RA number can be obtained by emailing us at csps@countrysidepet.com. If we receive an item without the proper authorization number, we will NOT issue any type of credit and we will dispose of the product.

    Please notify us, by E-Mail only, to obtain a RETURN AUTHORIZATION (RA) NUMBER. Please do not telephone us for a return authorization number - we need the date and item verification that is available only on E-Mail (csps@countrysidepet.com). We will not accept any returns without a valid RA number.
    Purchaser is responsible for shipping to our returns department.

    All merchandise that is returned, unless defective or due to our shipping error, is subject to a 15% re-stocking fee. We have found this necessary due to the fees that are charged to the merchant (us) but the credit card companies - not only for the initial charge but for the credits when issued. We can no longer absorb this expense when you change your mind about a product and return it or refuse the shipment. There is no re-stocking fee if you receive a faulty or defective item, and there is no re-stocking fee if we made an error and shipped the wrong item.

    We recommend our customers use a form of traceable delivery (tracking number or delivery confirmation). Also when returning an item, it is a good idea to insure the package, we can't be held responsible for lost packages.

    Faulty or defective merchandise:

    If an item is faulty or defective, we will replace the item with a new identical item providing the item is returned with a valid RA number within 30 days from the date of delivery. Once the 30 days have passed, you must follow the manufacturer's policy.

Return Instruction
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.