Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHZRBI9TROLL7900

ElecFantasy Seller Profile 86-1371443225 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from ElecFantasy See all products from ElecFantasy

ElecFantasy engaged in the retail of various electronics. We specialize in electronics in order to offer the best prices and the highest quality products. We are value single customer, and trying our best to provide exceptional service. Our mission is to provide innovative, high quality, and specialty products that meet our customer needs. We believe our first responsibility is to the customers who patronize our store. We strive to offer superior customer service, technical support. You can be assured that you will receive a first class customer service and best shopping experience in using our store.

Further, we usually do the shipping by USPS or Fedex, You can track the status of this order via USPS or Fedex official website It takes a few days to update the status by the carrier."Ship Time" means the time the carrier takes to delivery your order. It does not include the time we take to process your order. We usually take 0 to 1 business days to process your order. Our lead-times in shipping as follow:

Standard shipping: 5-7 business days
Expedited shipping: 3-5 business days
Two-day shipping: 2-3 business days

There is no weekend service for our Second or Next Day delivery. Therefore, a package that leaves on shipping carrier's distribution center on a Saturday or Sunday does not actually reach the buyer until Monday morning.


If you have any kind of questions, comments or suggestion, please just feel free to send email to

valuebean@gmail.com


We always respond emails promptly. Please trust us! In order to raise our sale performance, we will do everything we can to help our customer! Please don't leave any neutral or negative feedback before emailing us! We WILL solve your problem ASAP. :)

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (19 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 11 Reviews
newegg
58%
Good Rating + 4 3 Reviews
newegg
16%
Average Rating + 3 0 Reviews
0%
Poor Rating + 2 1 Reviews
newegg
5%
Very Poor Rating + 1 4 Reviews
newegg
21%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Moe Manley
Order Date : 3/25/2014

Rating + 1 No response to RMA

Item received was DOA. Requested RMA over a week ago and still have not received a reply from the seller.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 2/5/2014

Rating + 5 Android TV Box

Awesome product. A+ seller. Quick turnaround and will recommend to others.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Pich
Order Date : 2/15/2014

Rating + 1 CAUTION

Lousy products and very lousy customer service. They replaced a none functioning item with another none functioning item. Newegg is out of the game and I have to deal direct with the supplier who is overseas, bad, bad, bad deal

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

jt
Order Date : 12/4/2013

Rating + 5 ELM327 Bluetooth Mini Kleine Schnittstelle OBD2

I plugged this OBD2 in, installed torque pro app on my cellphone. It works great. I would recommend this device to anyone.
Seller Response:Thank you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 11/21/2013

Rating + 1 does not work

i plugged it in to my iphone 5c and got the error message, "this cable or accessory is not certified and may not work reliably with this iphone. going in the trash. as least it was cheap.
Seller Response:Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that the item can't work properly, and we have a full refund to you, please check your account. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 10/23/2013

Rating + 5

I order this with the 3-5 day shipping and it got here right on time. Im very satisfied with the sight I bought and will continue to buy from this seller !
Seller Response:Dear Customer:

Thank you very much. Welcome to shop with us again.

Best Regards
Kelly


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 10/5/2013

Rating + 4

Bought three of these, two of them are working without a problem, and up to expectations. The third is not giving the component that is low a charge. I've fully charged it a few times, and am going to give it a couple of chances, but if it does not work correctly, I will send it back.
There is not much that can go wrong with these, a cap, and resistor is basically all it is.
Seller Response:Dear Customer:

Thank you for your feedback. If you have any problem of the product, please feel free to contact us, we are glad to serve you.

Best Regards
Kelly


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

No Thanks
Order Date : 9/25/2013

Rating + 1 Does not work

I purchased this cable to use with my new iPhone 5c. The iPhone quickly gave me a message that this cable was not compatible with this device. I returned cable.
Seller Response:Dear Customer:

Thank you for your order. We are sorry that the item can't work properly, and we would like to resend 2 cables or have a full refund to you, is it acceptable? Looking forward to your reply.

Best Regards
Kelly


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

SadrikX
Order Date : 7/3/2013

Rating + 5 As Expected!

They didn't screw anything up and I got my order very quickly so I am happy with the purchase I made with ElecFantasy.

I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again through NewEgg!
Seller Response:Thank you very much!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jarrett
Order Date : 6/25/2013

Rating + 5 Great seller

My product showed up earlier than I expected in great shape and no issues. Definitely a good seller to come across.
Seller Response:Thank you. We always try to provide good product with good price and fast shipping. Welcome back! : )

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: Yes

RMA Policy
    Our default refund and replacement period is 30 days after invoice. And if it is not quality problem , we will charge customer 15% restocking fee.
RMA instructions
    Here is the return address:
    Let Us Drop Ship Corporation
    688 E Gish Road,
    Suite 30,
    San Jose, Ca, 95112
    Customer should leave a note with RMA number and shipping number in return parcel. Without return note, we can hardly recognize your parcel and solve your problem.

    Return notice:
    1) Please make sure there is no man-made damage with the item, and return it with the original package and packaging with all components and accessories.
    2) After customer returned, please advise us tracking information via Newegg.com message.
    3) Please send it back with the tracking number by regular mail, after we get the return item we will arrange the refund or replacement for you as soon as possible.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau