Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Coby > COBY 2.4" 4GB Touchpad Video MP3 Player With FM MP757

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 No. Just No.
Pros: I've seen my share of devices, and Coby as a brand would never be a recommendation for anyone, kid, beginner, etc. Coby just sucks. That's all there is to it. Yes, this is the Pro.
Cons: This device isn't worth the time it took for you to read this. Move ON.
Reviewed By:Mark,2/23/2015 3:23:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SANDISK SDMX24-008G-A46L 8GB 1.44" Clip Sport MP3 Player (Lime)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 rllane
Pros: Hold tons of music. Sounds great with supplied ear buds.
Stays connected in your ears while exercising. Easy to load and setup.
Cons: Had wire from player to ears run from T-shirt pocket and hanging lose. Could here bumping noise in ear buds. Dressed wire from pocket to ear buds, getting ride of loose wire hanging, and bad sound gone.
Other Thoughts: Can't wait to exercise to hear great sound from this player.
Love it's sound!
Reviewed By:N/A,2/22/2015 9:38:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SanDisk Sansa Clip+ 1.0" Black 4GB MP3 Player

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 BLB
Pros: Bada**ed Little Brick, This is the 2nd clip I have owned the first one i lost after 2 years, so I got the clip+ to replace it, well i just found my clip+ last night, when i was unloading the washer, it was at the bottom. So i figure WTH if its already been washed they dryer wont hurt it any worse.... and works perfectly, used it at the gym this afternoon, I love this thing.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Morh,2/11/2015 7:16:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SanDisk Sansa Clip+ 1.0" Blue 4GB MP3 Player SDMX18R-004GB-A57

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Player
Pros: Small and does what it is supposed to do and does it quite well! I bought the 8GB version for myself a month or so back to replace my 8 year old Sansa 4GB player, (that still works well), and my wife's 4GB iPod finally croaked, so I got her this one. Plus a 32GB micro SD card to give her a total of 36 gigs.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:UncleJames,2/2/2015 3:16:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > GPX > GPX MW151P 4 GB Flash MP3 Player

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Worthless
Pros: Manufacturer does respond to requests for information. They just don't give you any.
Cons: All the "manual" says is where to find the "Play" button. There's no information on what to do about error messages, which ABOUND. I've been able to listen to one song, one time. This is a piece of trash.
Other Thoughts: I got this as a gift, and I'm embarrassed to see that person again, and have to tell them that no, I'm not enjoying it. Nor will I ever tell them the tens of hours I've spent trying to get help.
Reviewed By:Dragonfly,1/28/2015 4:59:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SANDISK SDMX24-008G-A46K 8GB 1.44" Clip Sport MP3 Player (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A great MP3 player, without gimmicks!
Pros: Expandability!!!!
Easy to use and copy music
Has an FM tuner
Compact and light!
Nice LCD that displays album art.
Better than iPod Shuffle
Cons: None!
Other Thoughts: For years, I have exclusively owned the overpriced, over hyped Apple iPods, having owned 3 different ones. They are nice, but the unwieldy iTunes is a pain for a Windows user. So, in need of a new MP3 player, I broke down and purchased this model from another store. I’ve had this Sandisk Clip Sport for a week, and just love it. My needs aren’t many and I don’t need gimmicky games and other options like the current iPods have. I just want an MP3 player that plays music. This Sandisk model has everything an MP3 player should have: compact, lightweight, great sound, easy to drag and drop your MP3s (unlike iTunes), and a nice color screen that displays album art, lasts for hours without a charge, an alarm option, and an FM tuner. It’s about the size of an iPod Shuffle, but in my opinion, it’s far superior. The best feature is the ability to expand with a micro SD card, and these days, it’s nothing to find an inexpensive 128 GB, for your entire music collection.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/26/2015 1:40:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Naxa Electronics, Inc. > Naxa 1.8" Orange 4GB MP4 Player NMV173NOR

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Bought it for the FM Radio, broke 3 months in
Pros: It worked okay for a while for what I used it for
Cons: 3 months out the radio completely stopped working, and their site basically makes it impossible to get some help about it, so I'm out, at least I got it on sale I guess. The saved stations were also counter-intuitive and the UI is really weird. It was fine until it broke though.
Reviewed By:Mason11987,1/12/2015 6:58:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Eclipse > Eclipse Eclipse-Cld4Pl Cld 4GB Mp3 ,Purple

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Piece of junk
Pros: None
Cons: Broke after 4 days because the battery stopped charging.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/7/2015 11:26:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > SanDisk > SANDISK SDMX24-004G-A46Y 4GB 1.44" Clip Sport MP3 Player (Yellow)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Junk
Pros: None
Cons: Never worked, Screen and visuals suck
Manufacturer Response:Hello.

My name is Luke from SanDisk Support. I am sorry to learn about your issue. We would like to know more about your issue. I suggest you to contact SanDisk Support at 1-866-SANDISK or submit a support request at www.sandisk.com/support so that we can assist you towards an appropriate reolution.

Thank You,

SanDisk Support.

Reviewed By:N/A,1/4/2015 9:30:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Players > Apple > Apple iPod Nano 16GB Purple (7th Gen)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Good while it worked
Pros: sounded great and very small and compact. Nice little unit.
Cons: It stopped working after 5 months. Will not charge will not do anything.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/3/2015 3:59:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.