Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > PDAs, Dictionaries & Translators > CE Compass > 6 Inch 6'' Micro HDMI Type D Male To HDMI Type A Female Adapter Cable 1.5M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good adapter
Pros: works great with my tablet no issues at all with audio and video going to my monitor.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,7/13/2014 3:31:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDAs, Dictionaries & Translators > Double Power Technology Inc. > Double Power EM63 7" Dual Core Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.1

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: Price - It is amazing that you can purchase a touch screen tablet for this price if you ask me.
sd/tf card slot - something that can't be found on all devices.
snappy interface - it reacts nicely to your input, unlike other el-cheapo tablets don't always do.
plays video from the SD card or network nicely.
Cons: bad viewing angles on screen
plastic case is easily scratched
Dopo has not releasted USB ADB drivers
All the ports and buttons are on the same edge.
No known method for rooting or Rom
Standard .5 amp usb power doesn't maintain battery when in use, and barely charges when turned off.
Other Thoughts: This is a cheap off brand android tablet, you get what you pay for. For less than $100, you don't get features like blue tooth or gps.

More info about device:
The EM63 model is probably really manufactured by gigabyte, and identical tablets with the same model number can be found from no less than 3 other brands.

Also, the CPU is by Amlogic and has two mali 400 gpus in it.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/20/2014 12:10:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDAs, Dictionaries & Translators > GENERIC > Adjustable Universal traveling travel DC 80W Car Auto Charger Power Supply Adapter For Laptop Notebook 12v 24v Toshiba Fujitsu Dell IBM HP Lenovo

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Traveling Auto Charger
Pros: Cheap
Cons: It will not sustain electric flow to the laptop when you try to turn the laptop on it only lights up but does not turn on!!!
Other Thoughts: Will not buy anything like this again!!!
Reviewed By:Socialdude,2/27/2014 6:41:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDAs, Dictionaries & Translators > CE Compass > USB PC Computer Game Pad Controller Joystick Joy Pad

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Doc
Pros: Better than using the keyboard keys for computer games.
Cons: Doesn't match my play-station functions hand controler
Reviewed By:Doc,2/15/2014 12:49:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDAs, Dictionaries & Translators > Double Power Technology Inc. > Double Power EM63 7" Dual Core Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.1

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Lasted A Very Short Time
Pros: Great Price
Cons: I bought this from an office supply store the night before thanksgiving,
After a short time, I noticed the unit will not turn on without the charging device even with a full charge.
Where do I get power at the beach or where ever else to turn this on?
I don't want to carry the charger every place I go and I shouldn't have to..
I shipped it in two weeks ago for repair and it came back in the same condition, same problem.
Why did I pay shipping and insurance on a faulty item and then not get the repairs made?

Ask the tech who couldn't even pack it correctly for shipping back to me.

Don't buy this inferior malarkey from this company.
They get this from China and won't stand behind it.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/28/2014 11:53:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDAs, Dictionaries & Translators > GENERIC > USB To RJ45 Ethernet Adapter Switch 10Mbps or 100Mbps For Mac / XP / Vista / Windows 7

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 do no buy
Pros: portable, low cost
Cons: does not load driver. cannot locate driver. seller will not provide driver or even answer emails.
Other Thoughts: I may return this product.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/16/2014 6:05:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDAs, Dictionaries & Translators > Double Power Technology Inc. > Double Power TD-1010 10.1" Dual Core Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.1

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: very good
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,11/18/2013 2:12:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDAs, Dictionaries & Translators > CE Compass > USB PC Computer Game Pad Dual Vibration Joy Controller

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 controler
Pros: Works price and analog usb
Cons: n/a
Other Thoughts: cant seem to get the vibration part to work but I m sure its just me and if not no big deal I play games with it so I don't have to use keybord and im use to the keybord not vibrating :)
Reviewed By:N/A,10/12/2013 7:41:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDAs, Dictionaries & Translators > IDS > 3 in 1 USB TF SD Camera Connection Kit Card Reader Adapter for iPad 4 iPad Mini #10836#

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Did not work
Pros: Well it did not work.
Cons: Plugged into iPhone5 and phone said "this accessory is not supported by this iPhone". And the SD card I had plugged in did not work. It should prompt the 'photos' app to select photos but it did not. Too light to even make an effective paper weight.
Reviewed By:ChiefRay,10/6/2013 12:35:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDAs, Dictionaries & Translators > TOMOTOP > Cube U30GT 32GB 10.1" Tablet PC Android 4.1 RK3066 Dual Core 1.6GHz 10 Points Touch HDMI 2MP Dual Camera WIFI White

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 think twice before purchase
Pros: Good picture
Cons: takes to long to turn on!
Reviewed By:santi,10/1/2013 3:54:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau