Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > USB Gadgets > Syba > SYBA CL-ACC65015 USB Fan

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DOA
Pros: None
Cons: I'd return it but the shipping back is as much as it costs, so doesn't really make sense to.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/19/2015 11:50:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > Syba > SYBA SY-ACC65055 High Velocity Mini USB Fan -5oz Lightweight Design

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It blows air
Pros: It moves a good amount of air. It's pretty quiet.
Cons: Plastic... but, it's light and portable.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/18/2015 3:12:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > Thermaltake > Thermaltake AF0064 Mobile fan III Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works just fine, quiet enough
Pros: I really like that it will take a standard mini USB.

It's quiet, lower power than previous USB fans, and has adjustable angles.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: It's a small fan. There will never be a perfectly quiet one, though this one moves a nice amount of air for the noise it makes.
I use two of these, one behind my PS3 and another behind my PS4. They plug into the simplest hub I could find and turn on/off with the consoles. They sit in an older entertainment unit and the fans themselves are about 8 feet from me. With the knob set at/around 30%, I don't hear it at, but makes a noticeable difference for the temp of the console exhaust AND the area underneath the consoles.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/2/2015 11:57:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > ARCTIC COOLING > ARCTIC ABACO-BRZRD01-BL USB Accessory, Breeze (Red)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DOA
Pros: Would have been the exact size I wanted... if it worked.
Cons: Completely useless! The fan blade wasn't even connected, just remnants of dried glue where it should have been. I figured I'd just glue it myself, but before I did, I plugged it in to test it. Nothing... no power at all. On top of THAT, the stem of the fan was loose and wobbly. VERY disappointed!
Other Thoughts: Waited 2 weeks for this fan. I can only hope the one I received was somehow damaged in shipping and the new one (AFTER RMA) will be the great fan I was hoping for. If so, I will update this review as to the quality of it.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/23/2015 4:13:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > Silverstone > Silverstone AP121W-USB Air Penetractor USB Powered Desktop Fan, White

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 good fan
Pros: quiet. blows enough air to cool me while at my desk. seems sturdy.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,12/8/2014 6:52:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > DEEPCOOL > DEEPCOOL M-desk F1 Monitor Stand / Laptop Stand with Audio Jacks and 4 USB Ports.

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 USB didn't work!
Pros: - Easy to assemble.
- Cheap (It actually looks cheap too.)
- Height is perfect for me!
Cons: - Too light. One bad thing about my monitor is that it wobbles too much. And this stand made it worse!
- USB hub didn't work!
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience with this unit. The product comes with a warranty and can be replaced or returned. Please allow our technicians troubleshoot the problem and we will make sure the issue is taken care of if determined to be the cause. Please contact us directly via email to support@deepcool.com for further assistance.

DEEPCOOL Customer Support

Reviewed By:N/A,12/6/2014 5:41:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > ARCTIC COOLING > ARCTIC ABACO-BRZBL01-BL USB Accessory, Breeze (Blue)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 All in all, very good!
Pros: Does what is says, keeps me cool and fun to position it in different places. Bendable neck.
Cons: Only three settings low, medium, high. The knob doesn't give a whole variety of speed settings.
Reviewed By:Jackloco,11/30/2014 10:46:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > DEEPCOOL > DEEPCOOL M-desk F1 Monitor Stand / Laptop Stand with Audio Jacks and 4 USB Ports.

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good product
Pros: my screen looks perfect on it. It helps with my back straighten up, since it raised the screen. 4 usb 2.0 ports, and Audio jacks are really handy. I love it.
Cons: can not sit on it
Other Thoughts: The height can be adjusted. pls follow the instructions provided in the box, or you may install it in a wrong way
Reviewed By:N/A,11/27/2014 2:08:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > Syba > SYBA SY-ACC65055 High Velocity Mini USB Fan -5oz Lightweight Design

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome
Pros: Has an off/on switch. Really moves the air with little noise.

I use this to keep to video devices from burning up.
Cons: -
Reviewed By:Tech Junkie,11/22/2014 2:30:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Gadgets > ARCTIC COOLING > ARCTIC Breeze Mobile USB-Powered 92mm Portable Fan, Portable Cooling Solution, Quiet Fan - White

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Satisfied
Pros: -USB powered
-Cheap
-Surprisingly solid feeling considering the price
Cons: -Less than spectacular air movement (but its consistent with what you would expect for the price
-Can be tough to a little bit tough to get to it to blow directly on your face
Other Thoughts: -Both of my cons are minor in nature. Just wanted to be honest.
-The if you put your finger in the path of the fan while its spinning its not gonna hurt you. That isn't something you should be worried about.
-I am happy with my purchase and feel i get a good deal. The 1 egg off is due to the 2 cons combined. But considering the price you can't expect anything better. Probably worth 5 eggs considering the price.
Reviewed By:Brady,11/6/2014 1:20:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.