Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Speakers > Creative Labs > Creative GigaWorks T20 Series II 28W RMS 2.0 Multimedia Speakers

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Owner of several PC speakers. Great
Pros: Well packaged, constructed, designed in appearance, 6 foot cord from PC to speakers (nice), Good tonal controls in the front that adjust sound appropriately. I got these on sale so my opinion is based on these for $69 but I would pay $90 and feel I received full value.

These offer significant volume; especially for the price and no subwoofer taking up floor space. That is a significant advantage. I own Audioengine 5+ for my main PC. I have to say these are an excellent alternative especially considering the A5+ units are $400. The math and comparable performance put these units in the lead for lower volume jamming. The bass is deep. I would estimate the bass to be around 35dbs. The key is the quality of the bass with no sub is significantly clear and makes an impact. Creative has been around forever relative to the PC world. These speakers are an excellent addition to their sound cards.
Cons: The bass distorts at higher volumes but with the bass adjustment knob you can achieve high volumes with descent bass.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/22/2015 11:10:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Rosewill > Rosewill SP-6340 - 2.1-Channel Subwoofer Speaker System for Gaming, Music and Movies - 35W RMS

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Buzzing speaker
Pros: Apart from the buzzing from one tweeter, they sound decent.
Cons: One speaker buzzes, even at pretty low volumes (at 2 if your gauge goes from 1-10) I put a piece of tape on
Reviewed By:N/A,5/21/2015 11:54:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech Z130 5W Speakers

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Speakers
Pros: Price & quality
Cons: Not the best but for the price they are very good
Reviewed By:Wayne,5/21/2015 5:13:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Rosewill > Rosewill R-Studio SP-4310BT - 2.1 Bluetooth Speakers for PCs, Smartphones and Tablets

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 one speaker works
Pros: Lovely price matched the setup and look i had for my set here saw the price and was like this is gold i was thinking i was gonna look all day for the right speakers and bam here they are.
Cons: only 1 speaker works and the bass makes a weird noise x.x was so disappointed hopped around like a little girl trying to find a excuse to get home and set everything up and get back to gaming have to have music playing to game. then played some tunes and bam 1 speaker works only x.x
Other Thoughts: you get what you pay love the brand though and the looks.
Reviewed By:Immerant,5/20/2015 5:52:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech Z623 200 W 2.1 Speaker System, THX-Certified

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Super System
Pros: Ease of assembly. Great sound, even at low volume.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: I look forward to many days of listening pleasure. Great purchase.
Reviewed By:dapinman,5/20/2015 12:01:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Creative Labs > Creative Inspire T12 2.0 Speaker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy Setup
Pros: Setup was easy right out of the box. Great sound. Would recommend to friends.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Jake,5/20/2015 5:39:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Cyber Acoustics > Cyber Acoustics CA-2014WB 1.5 watts 2.0 Desktop Speaker System - Black

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 You get what you pay for
Pros: -Kinda big enough
-Can play very loud
-They look good
Cons: -Bad sound
-No bass at all
-Audio jack is making crackling sounds
Other Thoughts: Using these on my bitcoin mining rig, so I don'T need that much of a good sound system. They do the job.
Reviewed By:bergy588,5/19/2015 4:53:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech Z313 25 w 2.1 Speaker System

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just great for my office
Pros: Excellent sound when the volume is low. You don't miss a bit of the music when it's turned down. And there is no distortion when it's cranked up. I can even crank it up and here it all over my shop which is below my office but I bought it just for my office. I have a huge system for my shop. I like the control pod that can sit next to my keyboard. I depend on Logitech for quality products. Thanks
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Tom Joad,5/15/2015 3:49:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Cyber Acoustics > Cyber Acoustics CA-2016wb 3 Watts 2.0 USB Amplified Computer Speaker System

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Decent
Pros: I don't know why people say it's bad, it,s loud enough and has decent sound!
Cons: There's only one, when it's on and there's no noise going on there's a little buzzing sound, you can get used to it.
Reviewed By:Me,5/15/2015 7:23:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech Z506 75 watts RMS 5.1 Surround Sound Speakers

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Hmm.. Ehh
Pros: Easy to hook up.
Cons: The cords are thick and tight. They twirl and go everywhere, I can not hide them well. They are not very long.
My Front Right that adjust sound as well went out. It still adjust just no sound.
Have had for 3 years and the Front Right went out a year ago from light use.
((*Not a long term setup**))
Other Thoughts: I should have saved my money.
Reviewed By:SinBad,5/15/2015 5:50:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.