Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Speakers > Creative Labs > Creative 51MF4115AA002 Creative Inspire T6300 5.1 Speaker System for Gaming

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Speakers Creative
Pros: Ya it sounds great. This is my second creative speakers I have had. The first set is still working great I use on my TV. And what is even better with Creative speakers is Creative Sound Blaster card. That really wakes those speakers up. Like the new style of the speakers and subwoofer. I know these will last as long and performs very well for a long time. My first set is over 10 years old and still ROCKS
Cons: Have nothing bad to say..
Reviewed By:cybertom,3/3/2015 6:28:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Creative Labs > Creative Inspire T10 10 Watts RMS 2.0 Speaker System

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good little sound in such a small package
Pros: For $50, this is a great set of speakers. They're heavier than your typical set of cheap desktop speakers. These definitely don't feel cheap.

- Left speaker can be detached when moving around.
- Power cable can be detached.
- The auxilery cable is separate.

I would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for a descent set of desktop speakers for under $50.
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:Jason,3/3/2015 1:44:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > z200 Multimedia Speaker Mid Bk

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 For the price good speakers
Pros: For general purpose speakers these are great little speakers.
Cons: No Cons at this time.
Other Thoughts: Would recommend these speakers to anyone looking for general purpose speakers.
Reviewed By:GEORGE F.,3/3/2015 12:53:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech Z623 200 w 2.1 Speaker System, THX-Certified

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Bought these June 2012
Pros: I'm following up on a old review. These Speakers are fantastic. they sound just as good after 3 years as they did new. Well built and heavy no lightweight cheap stuff here. I'm buying another set for my HD TV in the living room that's how satisfied I am with these.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Carl D.,3/3/2015 6:40:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > z200 Multimedia Speaker Mid Bk

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great speakers for the price
Pros: These speakers are great for the price.
Cons: a t-bit big
Other Thoughts: THese speakers are great for the price. The bass isn't that great but I tend to lean to the treb side anyways. I would say they are totally worth it if all you are doing is listening t music to clean your room (youtube)
Reviewed By:Mikipoo19@gmail.com,3/3/2015 6:12:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech Z623 200 w 2.1 Speaker System, THX-Certified

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quality Sound
Pros: Small, aesthetically pleasing, easy install and use. These speakers look good in any environment and the included cables are long enough for just about any setup you could want with a 2.1 system.
Cons: Serial data cable between sub an R speaker is not very flexible.
Other Thoughts: This is a great system for quiet or loud use in a limited space.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/2/2015 1:23:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech Z506 75 watts 5.1 Surround Sound Speakers

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 1st Logitech refurbished burn!
Pros: showed up on time, Neatly re-packaged.
Cons: constant buzz in front left, main front right has a high pitch sound to it.
There is a weird popping sound from random speakers.
Cant go over 25% volume gets distorted.
NO RMA lol...oh well, Newegg has been good to me.
I'll eat this one.

GOOD LUCK!
Other Thoughts: NEVER again. I see now why Logitech is being replaced
by Philips in the big chain!
Note to QC, TEST product before shipping....
NOTE to self, (((((SLAP))))))
I bet 99% are good !!
Reviewed By:Pangaea,3/2/2015 12:23:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Corsair > Corsair Gaming Audio Series SP2500 High-power 2.1 PC Speaker System

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DOA, Out Money on the Return
Pros: The packaging and construction seemed very nice, I guess.
Cons: With all volume settings maxed on computer and speakers, it plays music at a volume barely above a whisper. Tried the speakers with multiple computers, tried different speakers with those same computers. Only the Corsairs had issues.

I contacted their support department, and they were prompt and nice, so that is a positive. They told me to return the speakers, which is great, except it will cost me $60 shipping because I was shipped a non-functional set of Corsair speakers. Awesome.

Save yourself some money and hassle and get them from a more reliable manufacturer.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/1/2015 1:56:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Cyber Acoustics > Cyber Acoustics CA-2011WB 2.0 Amplified Computer Speaker System

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Broke after 2 years
Pros: Cheap, and did their job.
Cons: Mine just recently broke. Had lots of odd noises that would come out of the speakers from time to time, when I replaced them the noise went away.
Other Thoughts: Overall they were alright, I recommend for anyone looking for something cheap.
Reviewed By:Darkhero,3/1/2015 1:20:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > HiVi USA > HiVi Swan M Series M10 2.1 Multimedia Speakers

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 electrocuted me
Pros: Hey looked nice with my white monitor.
Cons: He screw above the power switch electrocuted me(felt the pop in my toes even). Topping that off the speaker would only power on to a buzzing sound afterwards. This is dangerous and terrible design.
Other Thoughts: Contacted every hivi email address I could find. Left messages, they WILL NOT ever respond. Had to file a dispute through PayPal to get a refund(minus shipping) and they didn't even respond to that. Avoid this company like the plague.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/1/2015 6:07:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.