Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K400 920-007119 Black RF Wireless Slim Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Very slim and usual! All you need for your stream and control your tv!
Cons: Touch pad is great
Slimy is awesome
Fast key is great
Reviewed By:N/A,2/5/2016 10:22:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Adesso > ADESSO EasyTouch 132 AKB-132UY Black / Yellow 104 Normal Keys USB Wired Ergonomic Luminous 4X Large Print Multimedia Desktop Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I like it a lot!
Pros: -You can see the letters without reading glasses even in a dimly lit room.
-The buttons actually depress unlike some of the new flat slim keyboards.
-The buttons do not click, they are quiet and very sure feeling.
Cons: -none-
Other Thoughts: -I would recommend this to anybody who has trouble seeing their keyboard.
-I would recommend this to bold people who decorate in bright colors. :)
Reviewed By:Craig C.,2/4/2016 9:41:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK120 Wired USB Keyboard and Mouse - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The real deal
Pros: Optical mouse and keyboard for the lowest price, I build gaming Computers and my customers can pick out their own keyboards and mice so I just get them started with this beginners set cause it costs very little and for the money it would be hard to match the quality of these items. In fact I use a k120 keyboard myself on both my 32 gig gaming machines.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Don't scrimp on your memory, your cpu, your case, video card, or motherboard... if you need a price break, buy the Logitech MK mouse and keyboard set. You can always buy better or you could pay more and buy worse.
Reviewed By:David D.,2/4/2016 6:30:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Microsoft > Microsoft L2 Sculpt Comfort Keyboard V4S-00001 USB RF Wireless Ergonomic Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very nice keyboard.
Pros: I really like this.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Highly recommend
Reviewed By:Edward F.,2/4/2016 2:15:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK120 Wired USB Keyboard and Mouse - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just Works
Pros: Plugged them in and they just work. Cheap price.
Cons: N/A
Other Thoughts: Cheap, quick, and easy.
Reviewed By:John N.,2/4/2016 1:44:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > AZIO Corporation > AZIO KB505U Black USB Wired Standard Large Print 3 Color Backlit Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent keyboard
Pros: Lit keyboard is great, you can change between 3 colors with the tap of a button, and you can actually see each key and what it is in the dark, as opposed to the outline of a bunch of keys you get with some keyboards that supposedly have back lighting. Other than that, it's a perfectly fine keyboard, normal layout and controls without too much extra to where it becomes annoying. Very happy with this.
Cons: Nothing to dislike about this product.
Reviewed By:Robert Z.,2/4/2016 7:18:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K270 2.4GHz Wireless Keyboard - Black

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Great for pairing with other LogiTech stuff
Pros: Works with the Unifying Receiver which is nice.
Cons: I wish the keys were a bit more responsive. The whole thing feels super light and flimsy. I like more heft in my keyboard.
Reviewed By:Chris H.,2/4/2016 7:13:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Rosewill > Rosewill STRIKER RK-6000 - Mechanical Keyboard - Programmable Keys, Anti-Ghosting Features, and 10 Profiles

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Awful product
Pros: -Amazing as a paperweight
Cons: -All keys do not work. Seems like a major flaw in a KEYBOARD!
Other Thoughts: -just spend the extra $20-30. It is worth it
Reviewed By:James S.,2/3/2016 11:43:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K800 2.4GHz Wireless Slim Illuminated Keyboard - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good For Work and Gaming
Pros: Thin, sleek, has a built in battery. Lights up too so you can work in the dark. Has an off switch too to save power. The connection is USB for charging so I could charge it in the car if I wanted, heh. It has an FN key that can control Windows Media Plkayer, iTunes, etc for volume and play options and also your email, calculator, etc keys. Typing is a slight adjustment since my last keyboard was so big, but the keys are nice and smooth and easy on the fingers. There is a 40% different in typing volume from the clicking of the keys from my last keytboard
Cons: None so far
Other Thoughts: I really like Logitech components. I have a wireless mouse of theirs and the z5500 TXH surround sound speakers with them and have had them for 10 years with no issues. I got this keyboard from retail, so it won't show verified owner. It was cheaper retail too, nothing against NewEgg, I love them, just had an emergency where my dinosaur wireless keyboard that used batteries and a huge connector to my USB port completely died on me and nothing I did, batteries, cleaning it out, etc fixed it. I work at home and I game and both are perfect with this keyboard
Reviewed By:Mr. H.,2/2/2016 2:15:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK120 Wired USB Keyboard and Mouse - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice combo
Pros: I thought this would be only a temp keyboard/mouse for my grandson on a new build but...... it is really nice!!
Cons: None. Looks and feels great.
Other Thoughts: Highly recommended
Reviewed By:Brian w.,2/2/2016 10:34:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.