Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech Wireless All-in-One Keyboard TK820 920-005108 USB RF Wireless Slim Keyboard with Built-in Touch Pad

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: nice looking keyboard
Cons: couldn't pair
Other Thoughts: maybe a new 1 ....
Reviewed By:N/A,6/1/2015 3:46:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > AZIO Corporation > AZIO KB506U Large Print 5-Color Backlit Wired Keyboard

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Some Nice Features, but Not Quite Right
Pros: This keyboard is big, which is what I was what I wanted. The letters are big, and they are very visible. There is also a nice knob that allows you to adjust the level of illumination.
Cons: However, the buttons are much too big. The size of the buttons make normal typing very, very difficult. Moreover, I have used other illuminated keyboards (i.e. the Logitech K470), and they look better and not as cheap.
Other Thoughts: Look for a better illuminated keyboard.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/30/2015 11:47:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech Wireless Combo MK270 920-004536 Black 8 Function Keys USB 2.0 RF Wireless Keyboard & Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Logitech always makes good keyboards and mice.
Pros: -Wireless
-Easy to use
-it's a Logitech
Cons: -None
Other Thoughts: I bought this for a friend's birthday. I myself own a Logitech wireless keyboard and mouse an I haven't had a complaint about it yet. Logitech makes good products and I would recommend them to anyone.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/30/2015 5:29:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Rosewill > Rosewill STRIKER RK-6000 - Mechanical Keyboard - Programmable Keys, Anti-Ghosting Features, and 10 Profiles

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 1 year owner (loved it)
Pros: -The construction and build quality is very high
-The item works as intended
-Has function for over a year of everyday use
-Key caps have not worn off
Cons: - After a year of use the only problem I've had with this keyboard is that the "D" key got something stuck under it. (compressed air easy fix)
Other Thoughts: Depending on how you want your keyboard to feel and sound this one may feel perfect but sound very loud, some people complain that it is a con while for me its fine and I enjoy having to type with this keyboard.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/30/2015 6:54:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK710 2.4GHz Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Combo - Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Very pleased with the battery performance of this keyboard and mouse so far. Been a month and still full bars. I like how the keyboard responds and I already have a similar wired mouse to what comes in this combo pack.
Cons: One egg taken off as my mouse started to squeak when I was clicking after only about two weeks of moderate gaming use. It is only slightly annoying. I am also not a big fan of the low-friction gravity scroll feature, which is toggled by a physical button on the mouse below the scroll wheel.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/29/2015 11:18:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K811 Bluetooth Wireless Easy-Switch Keyboard

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great with one cricial caveat
Pros: Keyboard is very lightweight and simplistic. Low profile to match the new sleek keyboards on the market. Comes in black and white for both PC and Mac users, looks stunning on either to be honest.
The battery life is substantially longer than other bluetooth keyboards out there, and it can connect to up to three devices quickly. with the click of a button.
It is truly illuminated, and the illumination can be adjusted based off of the ambiance of the room you're residing in. Special "Fn" keys can be either used or mapped to specific functions on PC or Mac.
Cons: The keyboard is indeed bluetooth ONLY, meaning the USB charging cord that comes with it cannot be used as a USB data connection. This being said, the keyboard is not usable before the OS's logon screen when the bluetooth service starts.
Other Thoughts: I ended up returning this keyboard for the Moshi Luna Backlit Keyboard, as I need a proper USB connection with my keyboard to be used in the BIOS.
Others suggest keeping a stylish Bluetooth keyboard with a secondary USB/PS2 keyboard on the side for the BIOS, but I decided against it after weighing my pros and cons.
Reviewed By:itsmikerofl,5/28/2015 8:51:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K400 2.4GHz Wireless Touch Keyboard

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great wireless keyboard/touchpad
Pros: Great range, battery life and price. Having an on/off switch has greatly extended the battery life.
Cons: None so far
Reviewed By:N/A,5/28/2015 6:43:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech Wireless Combo MK270 920-004536 Black 8 Function Keys USB 2.0 RF Wireless Keyboard & Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as advertised
Pros: Plug and play. No surprises on old XP system.
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:Elder Geek,5/27/2015 12:31:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK550 2.4Ghz Wireless Wave Keyboard and Mouse Combo - Black

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Fine for work, bad for gaming
Pros: nice feel on both mouse and keyboard for my style. Mouse is accurate when working.
Cons: I own two of these. One at my office and one at my home. All four devices will periodically lose connection and become unresponsive. The keyboards are worse than the mice. The mice seem to only have this problem at low battery or when the bluetooth adapter is located too close to another adapter (interference?)

The keyboards unfortunately, will lose connection for many seconds at a time at random intervals. For work, this is an inconvenience but not terrible. For gaming, I've died so many times because of this device. This happens any time! New batteries, old batteries, no other bluetooth devices, other bluetooth devices around. This is the same on my Mac at work and PC at home.
Other Thoughts: At first i thought, bad on me for buying a bluetooth mouse and keyboard for gaming but my work is even impacted.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/27/2015 11:20:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K800 2.4GHz Wireless Slim Illuminated Keyboard - Black

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Meh
Pros: Keys have a great feel, super easy to type. Function buttons are handy, lighting is well done without being distracting in darker environments.
Cons: After about a year keys started sticking. Battery life started getting worse. Within two years keys started getting jammed or stopped responding entirely. Battery life is almost non-existent, and since it's built-in, it can't be replaced.
Other Thoughts: Works well for a while, but falls apart pretty thoroughly. After a bevy of Logitech products that have done the same to me, I think I'm done with them. Getting tired of my mice and keyboards dying on me within a year.
Reviewed By:Allerka,5/27/2015 10:54:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.