Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK320 Black USB RF Wireless Standard Desktop

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Very disappointed
Pros: The price seemed right but clearly proves you get what you pay for this is no deal
Cons: The caps lock light goes on and off leaving you to wonder when you are in caps or not - really a pain in the rear when trying to type in a password and you do not know until refused that the caps lock is engaged
Other Thoughts: spend the money and buy quality instead
Reviewed By:MooseheadMan,9/23/2014 5:15:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > TeKit > Tekit wired Glare led backlit keyboard mechanical keyboard multimedia usb magnetic gaming keyboard professional

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very colorful!
Pros: The keyboard is extremely... Fast. Is there another way to put that? I'm getting used to the keys and the odd enter button but the lights are brightly backlit, though duller than in the picture. The keyboard performs the way I need it to, and came undamaged from China. The keys respond immediately in gaming, and you may find your type rate become faster because of that. The plastic is sturdy.
Cons: You may not like the enter button. It threw me off for a little, but it's because all my other keyboards had a straight rectangle of an enter button.
Reviewed By:James J.,9/23/2014 2:06:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Adesso > ADESSO Industrial Scissor-Switch Touchpad Keyboard AKB-421UB Black 105 Normal Keys USB Wired Slim Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Keyboard is Great, Packaging an Insult
Pros: I needed this for a PC that will be in a server room so the built-in trackpad with left and right-click are a must have feature. No drivers required which is a plus.
Cons: USB cable is mighty thin. I hope it is more rugged than the looks would indicate.
Other Thoughts: Packaging - this is a 12"x6"x<1" keyboard. It came in a 1ft x 1ft x 3ft box filled with airbags and the keyboard itself was on the bottom of the box so one drop and it would have been toast. I wonder what the night crew was smoking!!
Reviewed By:papafrank,9/23/2014 12:53:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K350 Black USB 2.4 GHz Wireless Ergonomic Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The Keyboard of Keyboards
Pros: - So comfortable you'll be tempted to use it as a pillow at night. (Not that I've ever fallen asleep at my computer before, wink wink.)
- Place to rest your wrists while you're not typing.
- Programmable Function Buttons (Makes your life exponentially easier)
- Media Buttons (Play/Pause, Next, Previous, Volume, Mute, Stop)
- Comfortable feel, but you don't need to re-learn how to use the keyboard.
- Ability to disable Caps Lock, Windows Key, or Insert key.
- Keys are really quiet when you type. Handy for late night typing.
- Just about anything you'd ever want in a keyboard.
Cons: I press really hard when I type, and as a result, the keys are not as quiet as when I first purchased it. However, it is still quieter than most other keyboards I've encountered. Other than that, there are no further problems.
Other Thoughts: I have had this keyboard for almost two years now and am actually using it to type this review. Please note that I am very picky when it comes to keyboards and comfort while at the computer. I typically use my computer more than 60 hours a week. Much of that time is spent writing code for computer games, a very demanding task for a keyboard. I am pleased to say the keyboard has stayed in one piece, the letters on the keys are still bright white (I've seen how the letters on many cheaper keyboards fade after a while), and I've only replaced the batteries once (I almost never turn the keyboard off, so this is saying something). The media buttons allow me to play/pause my music or change the volume without needing to take my eyes off what I'm doing. The function buttons allow me to open my email, calendar, or just about anything important with the tap of a button. Plus, Logitech makes it easy to customize buttons the way you seem fit using the low-profile but highly useful provided software. For example, I don't use Outlook (the default for the email button), so I simply remapped my email button to open the Gmail web site using the provided software. I have used a lot of keyboards, but at the end of the day it's nice to sit down at my computer and be able to use my favorite keyboard.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/23/2014 11:04:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech Desktop MK120 Mouse and keyboard Combo (920-002565)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good combination and works.
Pros: Good KB/Mouse combo for a basic budget PC. Not much else to say about a KB and Mouse!
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:ISIAndy,9/23/2014 7:24:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Rosewill > Rosewill RK-700M Black 104 Normal Keys 12 Function Keys USB Wired Multimedia Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Keyboard
Pros: Good keyboard for the price.
I have never bought a bad "Rosewill" product... yet.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: Got this for my wife's PC because it has the speaker volume control buttons on it.
Reviewed By:CountryLiving,9/22/2014 1:43:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Microsoft > Microsoft 3TJ-00001 Black 104 Normal Keys USB Wired Ergonomic Comfort Curve keyboard 3000

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Price
Pros: Purchased for use with ASUS Laptop and J5 Create USB-3 docking station. Connects and works well.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Not quite the build quality I was expectation from a Microsoft Product. It seems to work fine but feels very cheap. Only time will tell.
Reviewed By:Joe,9/22/2014 10:27:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Acorn > CORN Black and Red High-end Keyboard & Mouse with Top Professional Gaming Chips, 2.4GHZ Wireless Technology, Mute and Thin Design, Multimedia Features, and Cool Glare Mode

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice looking and really good
Pros: Borrowed from my roomy, just good for gaming and daily use.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Tang,9/22/2014 7:36:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Acorn > CORN Multimedia Gaming Keyboard & Mouse With USB RF 2.4GHz Wireless HTPC, Anti-Ghosting Feature, and Water-Proof Design - Black & Blue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Five Eggs
Pros: The keyboard is nothing special. It's slightly above average. The colored keys are nice, unless you are playing in the dark. The mouse is the reason I rated this so highly, and I would have paid the same price just for it.
Cons: .
Reviewed By:Aiyllyn Cunanan,9/22/2014 7:10:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Zalman Tech Co., Ltd > Zalman K350M Black 104 Normal Keys 8 Function Keys USB Wired Multi-media keyboard

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 LEDs would give it a 5 star
Pros: Soft keys, not too big.
Cons: no LEDs under the keys.
Other Thoughts: LEDs don't cost that much.
Reviewed By:TJ,9/22/2014 6:16:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau