Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M325 910-002974 Black Tilt Wheel USB RF Wireless Optical Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Small mouse.
Pros: Fits small hand.
Cons: None found. Except if you have a large hand, it will be small.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/29/2016 9:24:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech G700s 910-003584 13 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired / Wireless Laser 8200 dpi Rechargeable Gaming Mouse

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Decent, has issues.
Pros: Easy switching of resolution on the fly
Easy setup of profiles that can be stored in on-board memory or the PC
Lots of buttons
Up to six profiles can be stored on the mouse itself
Cons: Sometimes the mouse decides it doesn't feel like tracking properly, even on a mousepad. It's infuriating to be using it and suddenly the pointer heads off on its own little journey.
Occasionally the new profile settings won't stick, which indicates something in the backend of the software has locked up and needs a hard kill/restart.
The battery life is middling, even on power saver settings, and the cord itself is stiff enough that the resistance is a bother.
The mouse requires its own special dedicated receiver that costs $15 to replace and will not interface with any other device. This is supposedly to "improve latency", but I certainly have never seen this latency they talk about with my other wireless stuff, all of which is on the same receiver.
Other Thoughts: At first I was very fond of the mouse, but its constant niggling list of problems has turned me off of Logitech mice. Perhaps another company would better suit your buying needs, as this one seems to build substandard products that don't quite work as advertised.
Reviewed By:John C.,9/28/2016 2:35:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech G7 Black 6 Buttons Tilt Wheel Cordless Laser 2000 dpi Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 7 years and still going strong
Pros: I have been using this mouse off and on for the past 7 years. I have gone through three overpriced razor mice, and a corsair that have all crapped out in one way or another. I always come back to my trusty g7. I don't notice a difference in performance between the wireless or a cordless mouse works great gaming. The battery swap is fast and effortless and you don't have to worry about docking the mouse as it comes with two batteries. Best mouse I have ever used.
Cons: No forward button
It's no longer available for purchase =[
Other Thoughts: Had to replace batteries after 3 years due to deformity.
Reviewed By:Renton B.,9/27/2016 7:40:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Rosewill > Rosewill RM-7800BL 5 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB RF Wireless Optical Mouse, for Right Hand, up to 1600DPI

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great price
Pros: Nice ergonomics, the size is almost perfect and battery life is great. The adjustable DPI is a great feature. Has a nice little pocket for the receiver when unplugged. I ordered 2 and both have held up well with 2 different users.
Cons: The only thing is it's a little lightweight.
Reviewed By:David O.,9/27/2016 7:26:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Microsoft > Microsoft Comfort Mouse 4500 4FD-00006 Grey 5 Buttons Tilt Wheel USB Wired BlueTrack Mouse

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Lasted 4 years now.
Pros: Good grip and feel.
Cons: Mouse wheel cover rotted away after 6 months but still worked. The rubber along the sides blistered after a year and a half.
Other Thoughts: After 4 years it's starting to die, getting the hyper double clicks when I click once and right click sometimes fails to click. R.I.P good mouse. It's hard to find 5 buttons this cheap with the forward button on the right side.
Reviewed By:daniel c.,9/27/2016 5:22:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech Anywhere MX Wireless Laser Mouse Dark Grey Glossy 910-003194X

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Broken and dirty. Not refurbished or fixed, just resold
Pros: None
Cons: Left mouse button doesnt work unless you hold for a few seconds while pressing hard. Can't doubleclick. Item has thick, crusty dirt on it. wasn't even cleaned in the least.
Other Thoughts: No documentation or packaging or battery as with new unit. Just a mouse in a soft bag, shipped in a soft bag, no shipping protection
Reviewed By:Daniel K.,9/27/2016 5:17:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Microsoft > Microsoft IntelliMouse Explorer 3.0

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Fake mouse from seller Corn electronics
Pros: Works
Almost the same as the real one
Cheap
Cons: The plastic shell is terrible
Plastic does not sit flush with the rubber, creating uncomfortable spots.
Plastic's edges are not rounded like the real one, worsening the flush problem
Worst spot is by the pinky, the plastic juts out by 1/8 inch.
Shell has a matte feel, unlike the real one
Rubber area is slippery, unlike the real one
Other Thoughts: Fake
Weigh the savings with the fact that it's fake and less comfortable
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/26/2016 8:51:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M570 910-001799 Black 1 x Wheel USB RF Wireless Laser Trackball

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I have four of these so they work for me.
Pros: Trackballs take getting used to but once you do nothing else will work. Logitech is the only brand I buy. There are other brands that cost more but do the same thing.
Cons: The only issue with these is you have to pop the ball out and clean it once a week but then that's just good maintenance
Other Thoughts: I don't use any other type of mouse. It's stationary so you don't need room to move it around. I have a T-BC21 ambidextrous trackball on my left and a M570 on my right to operate two computers at once. I do a lot of product research so two or three computers on at a time is normal.
Reviewed By:Charles B.,9/20/2016 4:53:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M325 910-002974 Black Tilt Wheel USB RF Wireless Optical Mouse

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Logitech M325 910-002974 Black Tilt Wheel USB RF Wireless Optical Mouse
Pros: Has an icon on the screen, that will let you know, if the battery gets low, works great, links right up to the receiver.
Cons: Not a full size mouse, but, other then that, no issues.
Other Thoughts: Yes, for anyone using a laptop, I would easily recommend 1 of these mice!
Reviewed By:Shawn M.,9/18/2016 5:59:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M100 910-001601 Black 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Optical 1000 dpi Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Inexpensive, solid mouse
Pros: Logitech product, low cost, solid construction, plug and play, durable
Cons: N/A, great value
Other Thoughts: Replacement for my daughter's computer. Other cheap "no-name brand" mice haven't lasted and Logitech offers some very durable products, including this mouse which has been working flawlessly for months since she started using it. Like the no-frills construction. There's something to be said for a simple, smooth mouse without all kinds of crazy features on it. Cheap, too.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/16/2016 9:07:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.