Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Microsoft > Microsoft L2 Sculpt Touch Mouse 6PL-00003 Gray 3 Buttons Touch Scroll Bluetooth Wireless BlueTrack Mouse

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works well
Pros: Seems to track very well , wakes up from sleep very quickly. Very responsive. Nice feel in the hand. Seems to travel well. Have not yet needed to replace batteries.
Cons: Tracking is maybe a little too sensitive. I often have trouble with a double-click because the mouse moves slightly between the two clicks, so it is interpreted as two separate single-clicks, but I seem to be getting used to this. The little touch-pad on the top that substitutes for a traditional wheel takes getting used to, but I am pretty happy with the mouse overall after using it for a few weeks,
Other Thoughts: I would buy again and I would recommend to others., but I have not had it long enough to judge long-term reliability.
Reviewed By:L P.,8/24/2016 8:44:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M535 Compact Bluetooth Mouse, Blue (910-004529) -Certified Refurbished.

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Logitech M535 bluetooth mouse
Pros: I was able to pair on all 5 of my machines, two with built in Bluetooth, and three using a Trendnet transceiver. Very comfortable and responsive.
Cons: No documentation in package. Must download. http://www.logitech.com/en-us/manuals/m535-setup-guide
Other Thoughts: I bought two more that I have not tested yet. Be sure to use the button on bottom to pair.
Reviewed By:George S.,8/24/2016 1:44:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Rosewill > Rosewill RM-7900 2.4GHz Wireless Mouse

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 You should better have thin thumbs!
Pros: Inexpensive, works OK (for the few days I've had it)
Cons: The side buttons are placed too low. When my thumb is in the side groove it is touching the "back" button and the slightest motion (e.g. lifting the - rather heavy - mouse ) exerts enough pressure to send a "back" command. I keep going back to the previous page... awkward when making purchases or filling in forms. I thought I would get used to it and stop pressing the button inadvertently, but it has not happened yet. I have an older (2 years?) Rosewill mouse of similar shape but the buttons are higher up and I never had this problem with it. I don't understand why they changed the design and lowered the buttons!

In addition, it would have been better to put the two side buttons on different sides of the mouse so that different fingers would be used for each. But I knew that this was the design when I ordered, and it is probably a matter of personal preference, so I cannot reduce the number of eggs because of that
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/23/2016 8:50:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Microsoft > Microsoft Trackball Explorer D68-00007 2-Tone 5 Buttons 1x Wheel + 1x TrackBall USB or PS/2 TrackBall TrackBall

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best pointing device I've ever had
Pros: all.
Cons: none.
Other Thoughts: I cried when mine died....
And realized that microsoft was dumb enough to discontinue the line and everyone else was too clueless to create anything like it.
Reviewed By:Jerry M.,8/22/2016 9:22:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Rosewill > Rosewill RM-7700 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse w/ Nano Receiver - Retail

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Rosewill RM-7700 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse w/ Nano Receiver
Pros: Works good, the best wireless peripheral device I have ever owned(computer owner since 1987). Plug in the USB transmitter, turn on mouse and use. No drama no drivers to install, just plug and use even in XP. I wish all wireless devices were this easy..
Cons: Non except it doesn't bring me my morning coffee :).
Other Thoughts: No lag when using, have had problems with lag in other wireless devices
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/22/2016 3:45:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Microsoft > Microsoft Sculpt Comfort Mouse H3S-00003 Black Tilt Wheel Bluetooth Wireless BlueTrack Mouse

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 bad product
Pros: - looks good
- battery lasts months
Cons: - first one I had to replace because it kept disconnecting from bluetooth
- second one I had to replace because the left click was horribly inconsistent. it got to the point, where you couldn't even click-drag because half way through the drag, it would unclick.
Other Thoughts: don't buy it
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/21/2016 10:56:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Microsoft > Microsoft IntelliMouse Optical 1.1A - White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's Real
Pros: Has the Microsoft sticker on the bottom. Actual product simply made for a different market. Perhaps the best mouse design ever. Literally. Excellent for FPS.
Cons: The technology is dated. This mouse has been around for 10+ years for a reason, it's perfect however, needs a new and 2.0 version keeping the exact button and design pattern with newer optical improvements. C'mon Microsoft!
Other Thoughts: Too expensive.
Reviewed By:Jason L.,8/20/2016 8:53:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Microsoft > Microsoft IntelliMouse Explorer 3.0

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best mouse I've ever used or owned
Pros: The sensor is amazing and doesn't spaz out like other mice
The mouse is the perfect shape
The two side buttons are in a very nice spot for my hands
Cons: Well, I'm having to buy a new one because I wore out the back side button. I opened it up and it looks like a piece of plastic holding it in its hinge broke off so now the button flops there. I have to really press it in now in order for it register a click and it's getting very uncomfortable for my thumb. This is after a year and a half of use (if not overuse).
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/20/2016 5:47:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > RAZER > RAZER DeathAdder Black 5 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Optical 1800 dpi Gaming Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 7 Years of great quality
Pros: The buttons on the left side, are simply amazing, for gaming. The Scroll wheel rubbery feeling is great.
The blue glow is soothing.
The program-ability of the driver's software is good.
Cons: The only thing i can think of is, cleaning the mouse is a bit tedious, its gets in all the nook and crannies, and the wheel gets really messy. After 7 years of use, it gets really scratched by your fingernails.
Reviewed By:cesar g.,8/19/2016 12:37:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > RAZER > RAZER Naga 2014 Black 19 Buttons Tilt Wheel USB Wired Laser 8200 dpi Expert MMO Gaming Mouse

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Stop Working
Pros: After 3 mouths the mouse just stop moving
Cons: No feedback or return possible
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/19/2016 8:34:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.