Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Mice > Rosewill > Rosewill RM-7800PK 5 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB RF Wireless Optical Mouse, for Right Hand, up to 1600DPI, One Year Battery Life

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: my favorite mouse. I own 3 of these so I have a spare just in case I loose one.
Cons: can't make a sandwich
Reviewed By:N/A,6/29/2015 1:47:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Clearly Superior Technologies > CST Wireless Mouse

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Took away an egg...
Pros: As noted in my previous review, this is a good mouse...except..
Cons: The software lets you program the buttons...but it only works while the software is open. Once you minimize it, the mouse reverts to defaults again. The "x" buttons are annoying, as you find yourself accidentally hitting the bottom once which is "Page down" and makes your browser go backwards. Very annoying.
Other Thoughts: Not a bad purchase if you have a small thumb;)
Reviewed By:JARED W.,6/29/2015 8:15:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M557 910-003971 Black Bluetooth Wireless Mouse

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice Mouse
Pros: Great feel and performace. I really like the windows button on the top. Looks great and is very portable. Good battery life
Cons: It does cut out every now and then. I have to turn it off and back on to resync. This could be a problem with my laptop bluetooth however.
Other Thoughts: This is a very good bluetooth mouse. I would recommend.
Reviewed By:JEREMY P.,6/29/2015 5:42:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > GIGABYTE > GIGABYTE AIRE M93 ICE Black RF Rechargeable Wireless Laser Anywhere Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 best mouse yet
Pros: can be recharged while using it, last long time and smooth on any surface .
Cons: gets dirty quick and careful of back button on left side will go back to before page your on if not careful
Other Thoughts: overall great mouse for the money and long lasting in my opinion, would recommend to any one who is sick of wasting money on batteries
Reviewed By:N/A,6/29/2015 2:01:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M570 910-001799 Black 1 x Wheel USB RF Wireless Laser Trackball

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Logitech M570 910-001799 Black 1 x Wheel USB RF Wireless Laser Trackball
Pros: Works great for someone with limited desktop space. Perfect for keeping hand and wrist in ergonomic position limiting the wear and tear on tendons.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I buy these since I have limited range in my right hand and wrist. These make it simple to do standard thigns with the computer while not leaving the wrist area sore after prolonged use. Highly recommend this mouse for those in similar condition or suffer from carpul tunnel syndrom
Reviewed By:N/A,6/28/2015 12:56:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech Optical USB Mouse B100 (910-001439) Black 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Optical 800 dpi Mouse

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Cheap
Pros: It is cheap.
Cons: I don't know much about mice, however I expect even for a $10ish mouse that it should last longer than 2 months without breaking, especially with such high reviews. The left click button double clicks / fails to hold a click for drag operations, etc. Its innards are simply cheap and I believe there is a spring inside that goes bad to cause it. This is the second logitech mouse Ive owned that broke this way and I'm not abusive to my mice but they do get lots of use.
Other Thoughts: Be nice to find a reliable mouse, I've only experienced these issues with semi-recent mice and I'm afraid to pay extra for a 'better' mouse only to find it suffers the same fate due to low quality, so as the saying goes "They don't make them like they used to"
Reviewed By:N/A,6/28/2015 12:19:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M510 Black 5 Buttons Tilt Wheel USB RF Wireless Laser Mouse

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Excellent ergonomics meets terrible engineering
Pros: The physical design of the mouse is very pleasing. It's quite comfortable in your hand.
Cons: Everything else. The biggest complaint seems to be that that it gets terrible reception, and my experience is no exception. It's nearly impossible to do any sort of gaming as the mouse constantly jitters, and the cursor moves at odd and unexpected angles. Basically, smooth movements for FPS gaming is out of the question, and quickly selecting small units in RTS games is like gambling "Sometimes you hit sometimes you miss". You tend to get used to expecting where your cursor should be, and this mouse makes that nearly impossible.

Another issue that I haven't seen in the other comments is that the sensor on the bottom of the mouse is off-center. You can turn most mouses to make minor adjustments for comfort without the cursor moving too much. Because this mouse's sensor is off center the cursor moves a ton when rotating the mouse. It's very annoying and can cause problems when quickly adjusting the mouse's angle for comfort.
Other Thoughts: If you intend to do any sort of gaming DO NOT BUY THIS MOUSE Actually, just don't buy this mouse in general.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/27/2015 9:45:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > SteelSeries > SteelSeries Rival 62271 Optical Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome Refurb Product
Pros: This mouse is SOLID for FPS games, with none of the input lag I experienced with my MMO mouse. Extremely glad I opted for the refurb model, and I would do it again.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/27/2015 1:04:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > RAZER > Razer Naga Molten MMO PC Gaming Mouse

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: Extremely good gaming mouse. Side buttons very accessible.
Cons: Mouse right clicked completely stopped working after 1.5 years. The mouse cannot be taken apart. After removing teflon/sticky bottom piece, the screws were inserted in at an angle and impossible to get a screwdriver to. I would have to cut through plastic to get to the screws. I would continue to buy razer if their products were repairable.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/27/2015 10:36:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M570 910-001799 Black 1 x Wheel USB RF Wireless Laser Trackball

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love these
Pros: If you're looking for a thumb trackball peripheral, look no further. I absolutely love these and the AA battery lasts at least six months on gaming use. Not bad for a wireless.
Cons: I will have gone through two of these within a 5 year period. The first one lasted about 3 years before the rollers gave out and this current one double clicks periodically on left click. Because of gaming I can't have this happen, so I'm about to order another one.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/26/2015 2:46:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.