Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > RAZER > Razer Naga MMO PC Gaming Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fantastic Mouse with Universal Usage
Pros: -Great for gaming as well as editing
-Razer software is easy to use and very fluid
-Feels great with 3 different sides that are easy to swap out
-Nice braided cord that doesn't bunch up or drag
-Great weight
-Scroll wheel has nice click yet smooth feel
Cons: -Software gets updates A LOT, which means restarting your PC to use the mouse as intended again
-Sometimes the lights will stay on post-shut down, but that's very rare
Other Thoughts: I highly recommend this mouse even if you're not a gamer! I bought it originally for MMO use (as described) but found that i got more use out of it for video editing and even school work. Buttons 1-9 are very comfortable to reach with 10-12 requiring a slight shift in the hand backwards. The top two buttons are a little awkward but i just set them to shortcuts i dont use very often. Besides that the mouse feels great, has a great lifetime (bought this ~3 years ago iirc), and looks pretty sick as well.

The software is fantastic as well, minus the frequent updates. You can create different profiles and have them change when you open a program set to that profile - absolutely love it. i haven't played around with many of the advanced mouse settings because it felt great to begin with, but they're there!

5/5 would buy again.
Reviewed By:Karl U.,6/24/2016 8:31:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Genius > Genius NX-7000 31030109108 Elegant white 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel RF Wireless BlueEye 1200 dpi Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great easy setup and use
Pros: chip and good
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Predrag Z.,6/23/2016 2:34:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech Optical USB Mouse B100 (910-001439) Black 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Optical 800 dpi Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Solid and dependable
Pros: I've had the mouse for over 3 years as my daily user without a single problem. Ever.
Cons: The logitech logo is finally wearing off on one half due to use. The scroll wheel is a slightly loud when you are scrolling fast but that's it.
Other Thoughts: Worth the money easily.
Reviewed By:Luke .,6/22/2016 12:31:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Rosewill > Rosewill RM-7700 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse w/ Nano Receiver - Retail

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 What a deal, but
Pros: I've never used a wireless mouse before this (OK, save the "old fart" jokes). I've been used to my old, bulky wired mice, but I am very pleased with the way this mouse works and how it "goes to sleep" after not using it for a a few minutes, saving battery life.
Cons: none
*update* at least for me, the performance of the mouse is very dependent on the surface it's used on. I sent one of two ordered back and have now found the same problem with the second mouse - it will work fine on certain specific areas of the (executive size) desk, but not without sort of searching for the "sweet spot." Unlike my ancient wired Logitech which works 100%. This one' will be going back too.
+ NEW EGG ***** customer service! Thank you!
Reviewed By:Steve R.,6/22/2016 11:12:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech G100s 910-003533 Black 1 x Wheel USB Wired Optical 2500 dpi Gaming Mouse

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Bad
Pros: - Cheap
Cons: - The mouse wire was packaged poorly and as a result the wire ran with unconventional sharp angles to the usb port.
- Hurt my wrist.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/21/2016 8:59:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > RAZER > Razer Naga Molten MMO PC Gaming Mouse

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Hate Big Brother
Pros: Mouse was great until they force you to a software upgrade that totally screws it up.
Cons: I'm really getting tired of companies forcing you to create accounts with them or accessing your computers all in the guise of helping me. I don't need your help!!!, I just need a mouse that works. Will never purchase another Razer product for this reason and if anyone ever asks about mice recommendation I will make sure Raze is bad mouthed.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/21/2016 5:46:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M570 910-001799 Black 1 x Wheel USB RF Wireless Laser Trackball

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Excellent
Pros: Has saved my wrist over the years. Excellent when paired with a wave / natural keyboard.
Cons: It reminds me of the days of non-optical mice, you have to clean it out every now and then.
Reviewed By:Alexander S.,6/20/2016 6:46:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > RAZER > RAZER Lachesis Black 9 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Laser 5600 dpi Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Buy It!!!
Pros: -Still like new after 4+ years.
-Many other things that I don't feel like writing anymore because Newegg decided I needed to log in again because I took too long writing a thorough review and I lost everything I typed.
-ambidextrous.
Cons: Buttons on right side if right handed/ buttons on left side if left handed are tough to find a push during intense gaming unless you practice using them enough to develop muscle memory.
Other Thoughts: I wish New egg wouldn't make you sign in again every 2 minutes because I had a great review written up for this and now I don't feel like rewriting it. Basically, I've had it for 4+ years and it's been used for slightly above average gaming the majority of the time and still works great. I've dropped it, spilled liquids on it twice and played a lot of pretty fast-paced and adrenaline pumping games with it so I was most likely very rough while doing so. I believe it will last another 4 years at least. I highly recommend it and would give it 10 eggs if i could (guess I basically did since I'm writing this again). Worth every penny, buy 2 if you can afford it and you'll be set for life.
Reviewed By:Brandon K.,6/18/2016 7:52:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech G300 Black/Gray 9 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Optical 2500 dpi Gaming Mouse

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: Lots of buttons!
Good for light gaming.
Software for the mouse was intuitive
Cons: Started exhibiting problems with the left click after a couple years. Would fail to register clicks at times or lose a drag and progressively got worse. Repair is too cumbersome/costly for what it is and opening it up would mean ruining the skates/pads. Mice always seem to have a tendency to break around warranty and this wasn't an exception for me. Get one with better warranty.
Other Thoughts: Sensor is Avago A3055, same as the G100.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/18/2016 10:30:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M500 Gray Tilt Wheel USB Corded Laser 1000 dpi Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Logitech M500 Mouse
Pros: Mouse arrived the next day. The mouse was well packaged and in perfect condition. My system recognized the mouse immediately and it work perfect. And did I mention the prices was great too. Very happy with the entire deal.
Cons: None as of yet
Other Thoughts: Mouse works great and fit my large hand just right. Perfect mouse for my needs.
Reviewed By:Miguel M.,6/16/2016 5:04:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.