Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Mice > Kensington > Kensington Mouse for Life USB Three-Button Mouse

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Name is a misnomer
Pros: It's optical
Cons: "Mouse for life"??? Riiight. The primary mouse button has become intermittent after several month's usage.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/19/2014 10:53:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Motospeed > Motospeed V5 3500DPI Computer Laser Gaming Mouse With Changeable Colorful Light

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Super Frustrated
Pros: Feels great. Everything i had hoped for.
Cons: No support. After downloading the program to manage the mouse's features, i had no luck with the installation of said program.
Other Thoughts: Hey Newegg, this company represents you. I bought every component for my computer from you and it had been great. what gives?
Reviewed By:N/A,9/18/2014 9:44:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Gear Head > GEAR HEAD MP2175BLU Blue Wireless Optical Nano Mouse

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Worst mouse ever
Pros: When working, fast and resposnsive.
Cons: Usually doesn't work well. Have constant freezes
Other Thoughts: DON'T BUT THIS. WORST MOUSE EVER CREATED
Reviewed By:N/A,9/18/2014 8:39:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M185 910-003922 Gray 1 x Wheel USB RF Wireless Optical Mouse

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Not bad
Pros: Easy install on Win7 and 8. Works well. I use it left handed and no permanent issues. Well worth it for the price.
Cons: Small, notebook sized, but I use them on 2 desktops.
Other Thoughts: Based on price I tried 2 of these and was pleased. Occasionally one will stop responding, and a flick of the mouse's power switch will usually bring it back. This was with a AA rechargeable battery; things seemed to improve with a regular alkaline. I don't expect it to last forever but at 20% of the retail price I'll chance it! I keep a wired mouse plugged in as a backup.
Reviewed By:Jedman,9/18/2014 4:02:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > BORND > BORND C170B Black 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel Bluetooth Wireless Optical 2000 dpi Mouse

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Quick fix mouse
Pros: Tiny and portable. takes one AA battery. scrolling is responsive
Cons: optical/ laser sensor is cheap. needs a good mousepad to pair with to get the best use.
Reviewed By:tablet user,9/18/2014 12:16:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Shenzhen XinKangXing Technology Co., Ltd > hot sale mouse newly Scroll Wheel USB Optical Laptop Notebook pc notebook Mouse

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Its cool
Pros: Works feels okay
Cons: cant turn off light even when computer is off I have to unplug the mouse
Reviewed By:sammmmmmmm,9/18/2014 11:54:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > OEM > 3200 DPI 7 Button LED Optical USB Wired Gaming Mouse for Pro Gamer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Drivers?
Pros: No idea yet
Cons: No drivers available that I can locate. Default drivers that Windows installs for you on plugging it in make it jumpy, DPI change button does absolutely nothing to alleviate this issue. Absolutely must have a driver link somewhere.
Other Thoughts: May change rating and review if I am able to locate a driver for it.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/18/2014 11:10:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M560 910-003880 Black Tilt Wheel USB RF Wireless Mouse

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Good Mice with poor scrolling wheel
Pros: I got the mouse after reading multiple reviews about it across multiple sites.

The look, feel, size and ergonomics are great.
Cons: While I had read about the loose feel of the scroll wheel, yet took the bait.

I felt that the scrolling was not the usual grippy..the wheel is a bit loose because of which when you scroll you have either scrolled a lot or have scrolled less. You don't feel in control of that function. This to me was a BIG let down.. how good is a mouse if you don't feel in control of two of its key uses - 1. Pointing and 2. Scrolling.

I thus chose to return the mouse.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/18/2014 8:38:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Patazon > Patazon PC 2.4GHz Wireless Gaming Optical Mouse 500/1000/1800/2500 DPI

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Find
Pros: Well Built - Great Visual Design - Simple Plug N Play - High Functionality
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Don't waste your money on a Razer or Logitech
Reviewed By:Anon,9/18/2014 3:29:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > GENERIC > PC Laptop Mac Details about 2.4GHz 1600DPI 5 Buttons Wireless Optical Mouse/Mice (Black)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Less than expected
Pros: Well, it was very inexpensive, and it works as a backup mouse. Tracking is average, and it's light (for those that appreciate a light mouse).
Cons: Feels very cheap. Battery door broke the plastic tabs for securing. Batteries pop loose even with the battery door on. Tracking is twitchy, range is short, Goes to power save sleep mode after 5 seconds of non-use, need to click a button for it to start working again.
Other Thoughts: Works okay, it's definately a backup. I immediate replaced it with a Logitech m325 that was $12.
Reviewed By:terminashunator,9/18/2014 1:19:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau