Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Mice > Microsoft > Microsoft Optical Mouse 200 for Business Black 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired 1000 dpi

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good basic mouse
Pros: Fairly small profile for a desktop mouse, tracks pretty decent on cloth and plastic mouse pad for this price
Cons: only 3 buttons
Other Thoughts: While I don't love this mouse, it's a very functional basic mouse that gets the job done. The buttons have a good clicky feel, and the scroll wheel is smooth.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/29/2015 4:53:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M560 910-003910 Silver Tilt Wheel USB RF Wireless Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Saved window 8.1
Pros: This mouse has saved this my windows 8.1. I simply hate touch screens. I understand the purpose I get it. I can see the usefulness. For a laptop user 8.1 is a bit sketchy. I need a little more precision with my giant man hands, this mouse gives me that. The wheel has two scroll modes. the green laser does OK on glass. Has an 8.1 specific button behind the wheel kind bumps up the functionality of windows. The age of the single supplier OS seems to be ending with Win 8.1. This mouse is a good buy.
Cons: I didnt read the book, took me two weeks to see the twin scroll design. I was a little frustrated with the mouse till I found it.
Other Thoughts: Uncle Bill should just send this mouse out with every Win-8.
Reviewed By:Thicketbomb,3/29/2015 10:03:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech 910-002533X Blue 4 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB IR Wireless Laser Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Huge Efficiency Boost
Pros: This mouse changed my computing experience entirely. Super comfortable and very easy set up. Then with a quick download of the SetPoint software I was able to program the extra buttons to do exactly what I wanted. I read and edit text a lot so I am all about easy access to the pg up, pg dn, copy, cut and paste actions.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Brandon,3/29/2015 9:27:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > INSTEN > Insten 2018517 Yellow 6 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB RF Wireless Optical 1600 dpi Mouse

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Other options
Pros: Good color and size for wife's laptop operation. First one failed to operate and required replacement, which Newegg did without question. Second one is working for my wifes laptop operation and that's good. Can't go for more than a 3 here. NOT inexpensive, but ......... its got to work out of the box for the price!!!
Cons: Failure out of the box! Not good! Pricey, in my opinion.
Reviewed By:SloHands,3/29/2015 6:57:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > IOGEAR > IOGEAR NRG3 GME555R 5 Buttons 1 x Wheel RF Wireless 2000 dpi Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Mouse that roared IN!
Pros: . Fits my hand , All I need is given to me with this snappy mouse. I didn’t realize that ALL was in the mouse.
Put part into the PC and BOOM speed,comfort, style, color WOW
Cons: Now I want a new .......stop it.
Other Thoughts: EZ to work with thanks NE
Reviewed By:GEO.,3/28/2015 8:52:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > SteelSeries > SteelSeries 62100 14 Buttons Wired World of Warcraft: Cataclysm MMO Gaming Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great job Cheetah Sales Group
Pros: Cheetah got the mouse to me quicker than I expected by several days!
I love the Mouse. I play WoW and this mouse was designed for WoW or any MMO. The mouse is great for people with larger hands and the button layout is exceptional and there are plenty of them. Keybinds are very easy with this mouse. Though it is called the Cataclysm mouse it could just as easily be called the WoD mouse.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: Best gaming mouse I've used in a long time as far as button lay out.
Reviewed By:p75thmike,3/27/2015 4:34:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Microsoft > Microsoft Comfort Mouse 4500 for Business Black 5 Buttons Tilt Wheel USB Wired BlueTrack 1000 dpi

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great mouse
Pros: Good mouse for the price.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,3/27/2015 1:09:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Gear Head > GEAR HEAD MPT3300BLK Black 5 Buttons Tilt Wheel 2.4 GHz Wireless Optical Mouse

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Awful
Pros: Can't think of any...
Cons: Lasted five weeks - & wasn't too excited about its final gasp, as I was sick of it & waiting for an excuse to rid myself of it! Goes to 'sleep' to conserve batteries, and can ONLY be awakened by a button click - meaning some unknown app is gonna get a click wherever the cursor happens to be, Driver unuseable, which disables some features. All in all - a piece of junk...
Other Thoughts: Bought it elsewhere, can't blame NE:)
Reviewed By:bilbat,3/27/2015 12:45:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Kensington > Kensington K72352US Black RF Wireless Orbit Mobile Trackball

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Has quirks.
Pros: It's wireless. Seems to be durable & reliable.
Cons: The touch scroll ring is very awkward. It's easy to accidentally manipulate while using the ball. A mechanical scroll ring with a larger ball would've been preferred.
Sometimes the mouse "wonders" so if you leave it turned on, the next day, the batteries may be dead.
Other Thoughts: Kingston makes great stuff. This won't stop me from buying Kingston products but I don't recommend this particular trackball.
Reviewed By:Krack'rJak,3/27/2015 9:39:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mice > Zalman Tech Co., Ltd > ZALMAN ZM-M100 Black 3 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Optical 1000 dpi Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works just fine
Pros: cant beat the price, and it works just fine
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: this works just as good as any $25.00 mouse but for a third the price great work zalman
Reviewed By:marty151nyc,3/25/2015 8:43:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.