Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Flash Memory > G.SKILL > G.SKILL 32GB microSDHC Flash Card w/ SD Adapter Model FF-TSDG32GA-C10

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Compatible with my DSLR
Mac Compatible
Cons: Incompatible with my PC (Does not register when used on my Windows PC)
Other Thoughts: Great, the only complaint I would have is I cannot directly plug into my Windows PC since it does not register the drive of the card.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/2/2015 7:31:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > G.SKILL > G.SKILL Mobile Devices (microSD) 64GB microSDXC Flash Card Model FF-TSDXC64GN-U1

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great on Dell Venue Pro 11
Pros: No problem in my Dell Venue Pro 11 to increase the storage significantly. More cost effective option compared to buying a more memory version from Dell.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,8/2/2015 7:26:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Team Group > Team 8GB microSDHC Flash Card (Card Only) Model TG008G0MC28X

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Garbage. 1 card died in 4 months
Pros: Fast while it lasted
Cons: Died after 3-4 months in my Samsung S3
Reviewed By:KG-A2,8/2/2015 12:22:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Team Group > Team 32GB microSDHC Flash Card Model TUSDH32GCL1029

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 dead
Pros: Decent storage, good price at the time it was on shell shocker. The USB reader did it's job until I lost it 3 weeks later
Cons: Didn't see much use for the better part of a year and just sat on a shelf in a case. Was finally put into a Galaxy S5 and used as the daily driver for 6-8 months. Started getting mounting errors, sensed that the card was dying and one day-ed a new Samsung 32gb. Was able to move the data before the card finally stopped being recognized on both the phone and a few PCs.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/1/2015 9:29:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Team Group > Team 32GB microSDHC Flash Card Model TG032G0MC28A

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Bad cards
Pros: None
Cons: Nothing good about this card. I've ordered two cards and both won't read after couple weeks. All data can't recover.
Other Thoughts: Worst card I've ever used.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/31/2015 7:52:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Silicon Power > Silicon Power 64GB 85MB/s MicroSDHC UHS-1 Class10 Elite Flash Memory Card w/ Adaptor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: great high storage card ------ 85 mb/s
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,7/31/2015 3:31:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > ADATA > ADATA Premier 64GB microSDXC Flash Card with Adapter Model AUSDX64GUICL10-RA1

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fast and cheap
Pros: I got this for free with a ssd I purchased and so far it is working great. I am currently using it as a usb thumb drive with an adapter but I will most likely stick it in my gopro for the winter
Cons: None so far,I guess the packaging could have been better
Reviewed By:N/A,7/31/2015 4:58:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG 32GB microSDHC Flash Card With USB 2.0 Reader Model MB-MP32DB/AM

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Died within one year
Pros: Was fine while it lasted
Cons: Died within several months. This is the second card to die in my Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 the first was Sandisk I think. I leave them in I dont mess with them once installed. Either the Tab is killing these or the quality is poor.
Other Thoughts: Is it the Galaxy tab or the product I dont know. I tried the last one in other devices and it was definite failed. I will try this one once I get my adapter from home again but it is not recognized at all now.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/30/2015 7:07:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Silicon Power > Silicon Power 32GB 85MB/s MicroSDXC UHS-1 Class10 Elite Flash Memory Card w/ Adaptor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love the Price, Love the Product
Pros: Very fast, Dependable, this is number 5 of Silicon Power components I have purchased recently, and all have performed faster than stated, all 5 still working great will buy more.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,7/30/2015 6:49:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 8GB Secure Digital High-Capacity (SDHC) Flash Card Model SD10V/8GB

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Very good performance.

On Windows 7 desktop machine, attached to a USB 2.0 flash memory adapter:
Crystal Disk Mark reports 21.8 read / 11.7 mb/sec Write.

On Linux on old laptop, using hdparm -Tt /dev/sda1
reports 16.1 mb/sec read speed.
Cons: Only 8Gb
Other Thoughts: I bought this a long time ago when 8 Gb was like $15....
Reviewed By:N/A,7/30/2015 6:45:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.