Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Flash Memory > G.SKILL > G.SKILL 32GB microSDHC Flash Card w/ SD Adapter Model FF-TSDG32GA-C10

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 2 dead cards
Pros: Decent price
Cons: Bought 2 of these for phones, first one died within a month while transferring files. Second one died after 4 months taking the videos taken that day along with it. Haven't used the first one that was rma'd except for once, so don't know how that one will hold up but pretty disappointed that I've had 2 go out. I've never had an issue with any of the other brands of sd cards I've had or even older G Skill cards but will for sure look elsewhere in the future. RMA is pretty easy, but you have to pay shipping costs.
Reviewed By:j,3/27/2015 2:18:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > SanDisk > SanDisk 8GB microSDHC Flash Card Model SDSDQ-8192-A11M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome product
Pros: super fast, works great, no problems. Using it in our cell phones and they are perfect!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:sdiverjack,3/26/2015 10:09:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Wintec Industries > Wintec Professional PLUS 128GB Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC) Flash Card Model 3FMSD128GU1PI-R

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wintec 128 GB SD Card
Pros: Works great in my Toshiba laptop. No problems so far, but I've had it for only about a week. Can't beat the price.
Cons: None so far
Reviewed By:JK,3/26/2015 6:17:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > ADATA > ADATA Premier 32GB microSDHC UHS-I CLASS 10 with Adapter

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: little bit on the slow side
Other Thoughts: the highest speeds i've attained with this card are:
write speed between 9-10 mbs and
read speed between 10-12mbs
Reviewed By:N/A,3/26/2015 5:41:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Silicon Power > Silicon Power Elite 32GB microSDHC Flash CardModel SP032GBSTHBU1V20SP

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Fast And Cheap
Pros: This card is fast and easy on the wallet.

The card works as advertised, you will definitely notice the speed when transferring pictures to the computer. I can't tell the difference between this card and my SanDisk card when shooting with my Canon T3i. Since it is micro SD, it will easily fit into your mobile phone or use the SD adapter and use it in your camera.

This is the best card for the price.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:DeonReviews,3/26/2015 1:58:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Patriot Memory > Patriot LX Pro Series 16GB microSDHC Flash Card Model PSF16GMCSHC10BK

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Bad
Pros: No Pros
Cons: Died way too soon and after minimal use. Would not recommend purchasing this brand to anyone.
Reviewed By:Ray,3/25/2015 10:01:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > SanDisk > SanDisk 32 GB microSD High Capacity (microSDHC) - 1 Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Just what my phone needed for extra storage. SD Adapter worked perfectly.
Cons: None that I've noted.
Other Thoughts: Very small. But form-factor is perfect for phones, etc.
Reviewed By:lucky9,3/25/2015 11:39:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Patriot Memory > Patriot LX Pro 32GB microSDHC Flash Card Model PSF32GMCSHC10BK

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works
Pros: It works!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Did a slow format on both and so far they work.
Reviewed By:David C.,3/24/2015 7:45:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > ADATA > ADATA Premier 64GB microSDXC Flash Card with Adapter Model AUSDX64GUICL10-RA1

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good memory Great price
Pros: So far no problems putting in a note edge and note 4
Cons: none so far
Other Thoughts: 64 micro sd for $22. I cant complain.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/24/2015 7:09:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 64GB microSDXC Flash Card With SD Adapter and USB Adapter Model MBLY10G2/64GB

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Pretty good
Pros: Micro SD is works good
Cons: SD card adapter is not very good, it does not recognized some but I have spare one so I use my own
Reviewed By:N/A,3/24/2015 12:21:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.