Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > ADATA > ADATA Premier 32GB microSDHC/SDXC UHS-I U1 Memory Card with One Adapter (AUSDH32GUICL10-RA1)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as stated
Pros: Comes with adaptor
Cons: Wish it came with a usb reader instead of the card adaptor
Other Thoughts: Very good price for this high end card
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/25/2016 6:09:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > Silicon Power > Silicon Power 32GB Elite microSDHC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter, Speed Up to 85MB/s (SP032GBSTHBU1V20NE)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Great price, full size adapter, plug n play, nice rainbow coloring
Cons: Little bit of a tight fit in the slot on my phone, but no big deal
Other Thoughts: Quite satisfied, would recommend
Reviewed By:Max S.,8/23/2016 10:16:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > G.SKILL > G.Skill 64GB microSDXC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card without Adapter (FF-TSDXC64GN-U1)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Massive fail
Pros: It didn't kill my dog.
Cons: It made all of the files saved to it disappear.
Other Thoughts: No.
Reviewed By:Douglas L.,8/21/2016 7:53:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > Silicon Power > Silicon Power 32GB Elite microSDHC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter, Speed Up to 85MB/s (SP032GBSTHBU1V20NE)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Price, Quick Delivery
Pros: Used in a cheap smartphone with no problem.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Bob D.,8/21/2016 12:44:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > G.SKILL > G.Skill 64GB microSDXC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter (FF-TSDXC64GA-U1)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Does the job
Pros: Works great to expand the memory of a smartphone or tablet
Cons: May not be the fastest, but honestly I haven't done any test
Other Thoughts: Bought two of those for my smartphone and tablet. They work fine.
Reviewed By:Henrik P.,8/21/2016 11:53:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > SAMSUNG > Samsung 64GB EVO microSDXC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter (MB-MP64DA/AM)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 I do not recommend this product
Pros: cheap
Cons: stopped working after 1 month of use.
very slow lecture and writing.
Reviewed By:lired07,8/21/2016 9:45:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > G.SKILL > G.Skill 32GB microSDHC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card without Adapter (FF-TSDG32GN-C10)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great SDHC micro card for a smarthphone or other electronics that can use this storage option.
Pros: Great price , great transfer speeds , 32gb holds a ton a photos. Gskill is one of the best in the memory industry.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: NEWEGG and Gskill , solid team with great offerings.
Reviewed By:Brian C.,8/21/2016 8:06:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 32GB microSDHC 90R/80W Flash Card Single Pack w/o Adapter Model SDCA3/32GBSP

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 When it work the speed is fast
Pros: nothing good if it not working
Cons: Bought 2 of them, bouth of them stop to work after 1 month.
Other Thoughts: Never
Manufacturer Response:Hi Andrei - Thank you for your review and feedback. We apologize for the malfunction of the microSD cards that you purchased. We would like to remind you that these do have a lifetime warranty so I would like to encourage you to contact us when you get a chance. We'll go over some troubleshooting and set you up for a replacement.

Feel free to contact us for support at: http://geni.us/KingstonSupport
Case number: SR403617

Thank you for choosing Kingston Technology,
Christian V. @ Kingston Technology

Reviewed By:Andrei A.,8/20/2016 12:50:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > Silicon Power > Silicon Power 64GB Elite microSDXC UHS-I/U1 Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter, Speed Up to 85MB/s (SP064GBSTXBU1V20NE)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Died after 10 days
Pros: None
Cons: Died after only 10 days in my Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo. Returning for a replacement.
Other Thoughts: If the replacement dies I will be asking for a refund.
Reviewed By:Jaime G.,8/20/2016 12:16:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flash Memory > SanDisk > SanDisk 128GB Ultra microSDXC UHS-I/Class 10 Memory Card with Adapter, Speed Up to 80MB/s (SDSQUNC-128G-GN6MA)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 This microSD card is defective
Pros: Large capacity
Cons: Capricious visibility of contents: one day it's there, the next day it's not! It's so unfair!
Other Thoughts: I've continuously had to remove the card from the phone and put it into the adapter, plug it into the PC, view contents and then put it back into the phone. The latest occurrence of this was this morning when I was in the process of copying photos from the card in the phone to my computer via USB. It is seen by my phone for a week or more and then it's back with the same problem. I am very upset that Sandisk has farmed out its manufacturing to a company in Taiwan that also manufactures Topram products, a low end storage media brand. How do I get a replacement or a refund?
Reviewed By:Paul A.,8/20/2016 7:23:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.