Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Flash Memory > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 8GB microSDHC Flash Card w/ SD Adapter Model SDC4/8GB

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good card
Pros: Good delivery from within a week. The product is of good quality, i use it in my phone. The adapter fits perfectly in everything i need it to.
Cons: nothing
Reviewed By:N/A,10/20/2014 7:02:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > ADATA > ADATA Premier 32GB microSDHC UHS-I CLASS 10 with Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great value.
Pros: Great price. Worked perfectly as a big memory upgrade for a couple of cell phones. Would definitely recommend these for anyone needing a similar upgrade.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Bought these for an upgrade to memory cards in a couple of cell phones. Well worth the price for the extreme upgrade.
Reviewed By:Dale N.,10/20/2014 10:26:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG 64GB microSDXC Flash Card With Adapter Model MB-MG64DA/AM

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great MicroSD
Pros: Super fast speeds! I have it installed on the Samsung Note 4. I don't notice any lags or delays. I average about 80 MB/s.
Cons: It was out of stock when I went to buy another one. I guess the demand is there for this product.
Other Thoughts: I will buy 2 more when these come back in stock.
Reviewed By:THOR,10/20/2014 9:55:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > ADATA > ADATA Premier 64GB microSDXC Flash Card with Adapter Model AUSDX64GUICL10-RA1

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Not recognized?!
Pros: Functions properly in two different Transcend SD card readers. Reads and writes appear to be nominal (I didn't have to wait any longer for this card than Patriot, Samsung, or Sandisk cards.)
Cons: This microSDXC card is not recognized in an Asus Transformer, T100TA. It is also not recognized in the microSD slot in a Transcend card reader, only when it is in the SD card adapter in an SD card slot will it be recognized. There is no visible sign of damage to the contacts.
Other Thoughts: MicroSD card production seems to be unreliable, and more so for the higher capacity units. Don't go cheap.
Reviewed By:JP,10/20/2014 9:52:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Team Group > Team 32GB microSDHC UHS-I Flash Card Model TUSDH32GUHS03

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Poor quality
Pros: Fast..... When it worked.
Cons: I bought 4 of these about a year ago. So far not a single one is working now. All started giving corrupted errors on my Note 2. You might be able to reseat them twice and continue to have it work. My advice is that when you receive one error get the he!! out of there and get your data off of it. I have lost innumberable photos from my phone of my kids because of this junk. Will never buy another Team item.
Other Thoughts: Spend the money on a Sandisk. They're not quite as fast as some of the others I've bought ( and through the years I have bought maaaaany ) but I've still got a 128 MB jump drive I bought from Wally World ( back when 128 MB was a huge drive ) that still works.
Reviewed By:NDeangiver,10/20/2014 4:12:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Patriot Memory > Patriot LX Pro Series 16GB microSDHC Flash Card Model PSF16GMCSHC10BK

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Deal, Decent Speeds
Pros: - Inexpensive
- Reputable brand
- Fast but not as fast as specified
- Includes adapter
- Not a counterfeit
Cons: - Not as fast as specified
Other Thoughts: Ran various tests to determine authenticity and speed. Authenticity test passed. As for the speed tests:

On a PC:
Writing a 4.07 GB file size took 9:55 seconds with a fastest writing speed of 7.03 MB/s. That is a huge disparity from the "up to 20MB/s" specified --and yes I know it is "up to 20MB/s"-- but still, this deserves notice.

On an LG Android phone, using a benchmarking app:
11.89MB/s write, and 26.05MB/s read. Still quite a bit of disparity from the specified speeds.

Overall, I would definitely buy this card again. Great brand, great price, decent speeds.
Reviewed By:Memo,10/19/2014 3:43:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Patriot Memory > Patriot Signature 64GB MicroSD Extended Capacity (Micro SDXC) Flash Card

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Worked for a few months, now dead
Pros: Good price
Cons: It's dead after six months of use
Other Thoughts: No other thoughts. It worked okay for six months and then it quit.
Reviewed By:Matt,10/19/2014 2:55:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Patriot Memory > Patriot LX Series 64GB Class 10 Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC) Flash Card Model PSF64GSDXC10

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Rebate Not Honored
Pros: Card Seems to work
Cons: Patriot does not honor rebates. I included all the necessary paperwork (as I've done for many other rebates) and Patriot did not honor Newegg's statement as a receipt. This is the first time anything like this has ever happened to me, and the last time I'll buy anything from Patriot. There are other companies that sell similar items that are more customer friendly than these thieves.
Reviewed By:Hank9924,10/19/2014 10:51:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 64GB microSDXC Flash Card With SD Adapter and USB Adapter Model MBLY10G2/64GB

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Tablet terrific
Pros: Works well with videos,programs,apps, and just about anything you would like to store. Great expansion for a tablet/phone
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:Tom Baker,10/19/2014 9:03:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flash Memory > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 64GB microSDXC Flash Card With SD Adaptor Model SDCA10/64GB

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Fast micro sd card with USB 3.0
Pros: I was looking for 64gb card with high speeds at economy price, this one suite my needs. I have asus t300la laptop with 128gb ssd and it has onemicrosd card slot which is 2.0. To expand memory i bought this.

Coming to speeds, i got steady 26MB write speed with usb 2.0 and with same laptop by using usb 3.0 with mobilite g4 kingston card reader i got write speed of 72MB which is more than advertised. Read has crossed 100MB speed.
overall it is a fast card and i would recommend to buy.

Newegg shipping was fast got it in 2 days with free shipping.
Cons: Usb 2.0 speeds are less than rated but 25 MB seems to be decent enough for $40 price.
Reviewed By:enavas,10/17/2014 9:16:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau