Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > JVC > JVC HA-RX700 3.5mm/ 6.3mm Connector Circumaural Full-Size Headphone

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Solid Purchase
Pros: These headphones are very loud and offer crisp clean sounds in a good range, the cord is a definite bonus due to its astounding length.
they are durable but not heavy when worn for long periods of time 4-5 hrs and no discomfort on my end.
Cons: Only flaw i could find is that the bass is somewhat lacking so if that is at all important to you get rdy to use your eq or dsp to compensate otherwise these are not for you only reason these did not get 5 eggs is because of this lack of bass.
Other Thoughts: Couldnt wait for this to come in the Price is absolutely amazing.
Reviewed By:Jyindo,3/3/2015 9:28:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > JBL > JBL J55i On-Ear Headphones with Mic-Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I'll say one of the best headphones for its price.
Pros: I like them.
Cons: Not at all
Reviewed By:N/A,3/2/2015 4:36:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill E-360-BKR Black and Red Passive Noise Isolating Earbuds with Mic & Multi-function Control Button for Smartphones, 3.5mm Connector -Retail

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Pretty good
Pros: -The feeling is comfortable
-Looks nice
-quality is good. 7/10
Cons: -The wire is not long enough
Other Thoughts: Overall the ear buds are pretty darn good. If only the wire was longer. I can't fully stand without the wire tugging on the bottom of my ear. But It may be due to my size that being around 6ft 1in.
Reviewed By:Justin,3/2/2015 1:02:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > MEElectronics > MEElectronics M9 Classic In-Ear Headphone

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 pretty decent
Pros: These are inexpensive and good for the price. They come with a shirt clip and numerous extra ear pieces to fit almost anyone's ear, and they are comfortable.
Cons: Somewhat tricky to position in my ear canal. If off by a little bit, they sound far quieter than they should.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/2/2015 12:27:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > Sennheiser Electronic corp. > Sennheiser HD201 Over-Ear Headphones

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Set of Headphones
Pros: Good sound, fit's over the ears, comfortable. I use these all day long and my ears don't hurt like on the ear kinds do. I listen to them using my smartphone (mostly pods casts) and they are great.
Cons: Cord is really long but I just keep it bundled up near the jack. My phone uses the cord as a FM antenna and for some reason the signal comes in fuzzy. Haven't tried other headphones yes cause it's a new phone.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/2/2015 10:20:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > Philips > PHILIPS SHQ5200 Sports Headband Headphones

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Decent Headphones
Pros: Easy to clean, fit well, sound good.
Cons: Not super high quality sound but good for the price.
Reviewed By:Lloyd,3/2/2015 6:15:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > MEElectronics > MEElectronics AF-52 Bluetooth Over-Ear Headphone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 AF-32 Bluetooth Headphones
Pros: Works flawlessly (Found it works better with linux - Suse 12.2) than WIN 7. (Has to be coaxed into pairing) Very good fidelity. Really nice base range. Allows you to walk away without losing fidelity. Comfortable and easily adjustable to wearer
Cons: none really
Other Thoughts: Don't go near microwaves and expect this headset not to have problems: stray rf can cause the sound to break up. (But then, should you put your head THAT close to a microwave?)
Reviewed By:vernec,3/1/2015 3:08:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > Sennheiser Electronic corp. > Sennheiser In Ear Headset for Galaxy

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 MM30G
Pros: Please disregard my previous negative review. the problem with the left earbud was because the connector was not properly seated in the the phone.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I have only had these ear phones for a week or so. It remains to be seen how long they will last. The cables seem to me to be very thin.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/1/2015 2:25:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > Scosche > Scosche lobeDOPE Full Spectrum On-Ear Headphones - Black - SHP400-BK

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love these
Pros: clear highs, good mids and great bass. For $15 I havent heard better.
Cons: None that i can think of
Reviewed By:N/A,3/1/2015 6:05:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Headphones & Accessories > JBL > JBL J88i Premium Over-Ear Headphones with Mic-Black

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Okay Not Great
Pros: Though mostly made of plastic, they are are sturdy and extremely comfortable. No doubt you can wear them all day long. These headphones look expensive and like they can really kick hard.
Cons: Bass frequency is not low enough for 50mm drivers. JBL BassLine Over-Ear DJ Style Headphones are a better sound with 40mm by giving you more kick, more low end. For a pair of headphones that originally retails for $150, they should have a lot more kick. They look the part, they just don't deliver.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/28/2015 7:58:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.