Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD / Blu-Ray Media > VERBATIM > Verbatim 700MB 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable 100 Packs Spindle Media Model 95252

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Exactly as described
Pros: Disks arrived quickly. They were packaged appropriately and arrived in good shape. So far all disks have worked without flaw.
Cons: none so far
Other Thoughts: I purchased these with the white blank label so I could write the contents on them.
Reviewed By:Lee H.,5/24/2016 10:15:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD / Blu-Ray Media > TDK > TDK 700MB 52X CD-R 50 Packs Spindle Discs Model 47896

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as intended, no duds so far.
Pros: Every CD I've burnt since I bought has not been a dud
Great for those cars that have a less than desirable sound system
Really I don't know why I'd pay $30 for 50 discs when this is being offered at $12 and even lower on deals.
I mean they all work the same way, you tell me if it makes any sense.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: If you're still buying these consider saving up for a better car stereo, no really there's no reason your car shouldn't support mp3 players. lol
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/21/2016 8:59:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD / Blu-Ray Media > VERBATIM > Verbatim 4.7GB 16X DVD-R 10 Packs Slim Jewel Case Disc Model 95099

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Wrong item received
Pros: none on this order. Was very surprised to receive an unrelated item.
Cons: This is not a product review because I never received the product I ordered. I ordered the 10 Pack of DVD-R's in slim jewel cases to be delivered to an out of state location to use for a contract job. Instead of receiving the DVD-R's, I received 2 boxes of 100 each, end tab manilla file folders. I assume somewhere someone is wondering why they received a box of DVD-R's. I could not return the file folders because there was no time during the on location contract job so I had to go to a local store and purchase DVD-R's there. So it wasn't the end of the world. Just inconvenient. The packing slip even indicated that the DVD-R's were supposed to be in the box, not file folders.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/20/2016 9:35:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD / Blu-Ray Media > RITEK > RiDATA 4.7GB 16X DVD-R 100 Packs Shrink Warp Model DRD-4716-RD100ECOW

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good brand.
Pros: Got it for cheap.
Cons: none so far
Other Thoughts: I always get it when on sale/promo.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/19/2016 9:57:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD / Blu-Ray Media > Hewlett-Packard > HP 4.7GB 16X DVD-R 50 Packs Shrink Wrap Disc Model DM00070B

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works.
Pros: Got it for cheap/on sale.
Cons: non so far
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/19/2016 9:56:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD / Blu-Ray Media > VERBATIM > Verbatim 700MB 52X CD-R Inkjet Printable 100 Packs Spindle Media Model 95256

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Not a bad disc in the bunch
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I love the silver printable coating, so much so I'll probably never go back to the white coating.
Reviewed By:David B.,5/19/2016 3:49:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD / Blu-Ray Media > VERBATIM > Verbatim 25GB 6X BD-R 25 Packs Spindle Disc Model 97457

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 This item was order was placed by Newegg to replace an identical item I order but not received in an empty box. In the process I was charged an additional $5.99 shipping, not a good public relations
Pros: Okay product
Cons: Need better sales help
Reviewed By:Britton C.,5/18/2016 11:47:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD / Blu-Ray Media > VERBATIM > Verbatim 25GB 6X BD-R 10 Packs Spindle Disc Model 97238

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 These are "Branded Surface" discs.
Pros: Verbatim Blu-Ray discs seem to work well.
Cons: These Verbatim "Branded Surface" 10-pack discs are half-covered with Verbatim advertising; see that model number on the Verbatim web site. They are $1.70 each. Ridata 50-packs are only $5 more per pack, 44 cents each from Newegg, and have a clean white surface.
Reviewed By:Michael J.,5/13/2016 7:18:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD / Blu-Ray Media > PlexDisc Inc. > PlexDisc 4.7GB 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable 50 Packs Disc Model 632-210

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 PlexDisc 4.7GB 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable 50 Packs Disc
Pros: Good price,good product,thanks!
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Will buy again.
Reviewed By:Si N.,5/12/2016 12:50:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD / Blu-Ray Media > VERBATIM > Verbatim 700MB 52X CD-R 100 Packs Spindle Disc Model 94712

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Product
Pros: Makes Superb copies
Cons: No Complaints
Other Thoughts: I would recommend to co-workers, Family & Friends
Reviewed By:Christopher D.,5/10/2016 7:45:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.