Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Cable Management > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs CT-6INT-BK Nippon Labs 6" Intermediate Cable Ties Black Color 100pcs/Bag

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Just as you would expect
Pros: Sturdy, plentiful, and cheap!
Cons: None to speak of
Other Thoughts: These ties make cable management a breeze. As expected, they're sturdy and well made. I mess with my wire management pretty often so buying in a large quantity makes me feel better about snipping cables to reroute wires occasionally. I'm sure I'll buy more in a year or two when I need more.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/28/2014 3:25:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs CT-6INT-BK Nippon Labs 6" Intermediate Cable Ties Black Color 100pcs/Bag

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good zipties
Pros: They work as expected.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Tellement,8/20/2014 11:16:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > SEDNA > Sedna 2-Port USB 3.0 + 2-Port USB 2.0 3.5" Floppy Bay Front Panel with 5.25" Mounting Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Quality!
Pros: Excellent build quality, The unit is fully EMI shielded with good quality cables. The USB sockets hold USB cables with a good firm grip, without being too tight. I tested this unit on an ASROCK AM1B motherboard with a 2 ghz Kabini AMD processor. Using HD Tach to test a Patriot Rage USB3 thumb drive the speed was as follows:

USB2: 33.6 MB.sec burst and 33.6 MB/sec sequential read
USB3: 82.9 MB.sec burst and 225 MB/sec sequential read

Outstanding !!! The perfect thing to upgrade an old style case with no USB3 front ports.
Cons: Was a little tight fit in my ITX cabinet, but I expect this was the issue with the front cabinet bezel on the PC case
Other Thoughts: excellent quality for the money. This unit may be $2-3 more expensive than other units but well worth the money. Better than I expected.
Reviewed By:valrayco,8/18/2014 2:16:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs CT-6INT-BK Nippon Labs 6" Intermediate Cable Ties Black Color 100pcs/Bag

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Thick ties
Pros: They are thick and they work. Haven't had any break yet and I have used quite a few.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,8/18/2014 3:49:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > OEM Generic > New SATA 15-pin to 15-pin Power Extension Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Its cheap.
Pros: It is what it is, and its cheap.
Cons: None that I can think of, other than its not the prettiest of cables, but you can't expect much for the price and I bought it to run behind my mother board.
Reviewed By:mst504,8/16/2014 10:18:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > OEM > Motherboard Diagnostic Post Card PCI Analyzer Tester for PC Desktop

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Arrived quickly, worked fine
Pros: Arrived sooner than anticipated. Worked as described. Not much else to say besides that. I used it to diagnose what turned out to be a thermal problem with a friend's computer.
Cons: None that I can think of.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/12/2014 6:13:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > GENERIC > New Acer Aspire One 531H, 532H, 533, D150, D250, KAV10, KAV60, NAV50, P531F, P531H, ZG8 Netbook Lcd Screen 10.1"

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Acer Aspire One KAV60 Netbook Screen
Pros: The screen came in perfectly packaged with no damage. It was easy to install and works great.
Cons: I had no cons with this product.
Reviewed By:wolverine24,8/5/2014 6:50:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > DELL > New Dell Latitude E6320, E6420, E6520, Precision M2400, M4400, M4500 Laptop 2nd Hard Drive Caddy Bay Sata SSD

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Does NOT Fit E6420
Pros: Product successfully plugs into the SATA port at the back of the optical bay
Cons: Does NOT fit in the E6420!! If you think this optical bay replacement will line up with the beveled trim of the E6420 you are mistaken. This replacement is too short and takes a direct angle from top to bottom, not a curve like the original DVD tray
Other Thoughts: Not sure where to go from here, if this one says it its e6420 and doesn't, how do I know what models the other ones fit?
Reviewed By:Phil,8/4/2014 1:00:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > GENERIC > New 15.6" Slim Led Lcd Screen for Acer Aspire 5534, 5538, 5553, 5742, 5745, 5810T, 5810TG, 5810TZ, 5820, 5820G, 5820T, 5820TZ, 5830, 5830G, 5830T, 5830TG, 5951 Laptops

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect
Pros: Arrived quickly.
Exactly as advertised
Perfect replacement part
worked first time and ever since
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I wouldn't not hesitate to order from them again. Perfect.
Reviewed By:MaestroJay,8/4/2014 2:18:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > DELL > New Dell Inspiron 17R N7110 Vostro 3750 Laptop Cpu Cooling Fan 64C85

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 New Dell Inspiron 17R N7110 Vostro 3750 Laptop Cpu Cooling Fan 64C85
Pros: Very good company, product was exactly what I ordered, fast delivery and saved lots of $$$$. Will definitely use them again.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,8/3/2014 12:38:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau