Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Cable Management > Antec > Antec 3X Strength Wipes (100pk)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: Pretty PET Packaging. Has the name Antec on it.
Cons: Very Very Dry!!! Its like wiping my screen with rough cheap toilet paper. I am very disappointed with this product and very surprised because I've always trusted Antec. But I guess I'll be sticking to their cases and Power Supplies.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/9/2014 4:32:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs CT-4MINI-BK Nippon Labs 4" Mini Cable Ties Black Color 100pcs/Bag

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cheap cable ties
Pros: 100 of them in a small plastic bag. Help me to clean up the mess of my cables.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Chris,7/8/2014 8:25:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > Antec > Antec 100% Natural Cleaner Spray 240 + 60ml

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 get it
Pros: this bundle is really great deal, comes with the micro fiber cloth and a travel sized bottle and of course the big one. works like a charm, id reccomend it to anyone
Cons: not a single thing
Reviewed By:nope,7/8/2014 3:07:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs CT-6INT-BK Nippon Labs 6" Intermediate Cable Ties Black Color 100pcs/Bag

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cable ties
Pros: Cheap black cable ties, that's about all you need to know.
Cons: 1/5 may break, but you get so many so it doesn't matter.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/7/2014 12:49:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > Acer > New Acer Aspire 5536 5538 5738 5739 7336 7736 7738 Series Laptop Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Relieved!
Pros: Mint condition, works flawlessly, easy replacement, and inexpensive to boot!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Replacement was as easy as popping out the old, plugging in new keyboard, and popping it back in - 5 minutes.
Reviewed By:9000andGoing,7/5/2014 5:03:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > OEM > Wirelss Wifi Direct Dongle HDMI Miracast Multi Media Player DLNA Sharing

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Android only
Pros: Miracast on Android works perfectly, everytime. 2 phones and 3 tablets. Expected lag is not that bad.
Cons: Will not connect to an Intel Miracast windows system to save it's life. Went trough all of the systems that support Miracast from Windows 7-8.1, all fresh installs and those systems all work fine with my new receiver from local Best Buy.(twice the price)
Other Thoughts: Miracast is a finicky protocol from Intel, poorly implemented in many products, each with their own flavor. I have found none that work well enough for most Miracast devices to connect to. Also Miracast really only works if the transmitting device is less than 15-20 ft. For my presentation room project we found a Wireless HDMI dongle adapter. Less lag and no latency.

This product is made by zkchina.com.cn as the W-18. no real help there, but perhaps someday....
Reviewed By:Michael Ellsworth,6/24/2014 3:49:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs CT-4MINI-BK Nippon Labs 4" Mini Cable Ties Black Color 100pcs/Bag

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 They are zip ties and they work
Pros: did not break (installed by hand)
hold cables to tie down points
cheap
black
Cons: Sometimes 4 inches is not long enough
don't install then selves and cut the extra off
Other Thoughts: The shipping cost combined very well with all other other parts i bought, it added 0 to 10 cent to my shipping cost
Reviewed By:EvilKitty,6/21/2014 8:56:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > Toshiba > New Toshiba Satellite L650 L650D L655 L655D Laptop Cpu Cooling Fan

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 toshiba fan
Pros: It arrived on time
Cons: The eye lid to connect to the laptop broke while screwing on, I had to use a plastic washer to hold it down
Reviewed By:nick,6/20/2014 1:20:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite P350-10N-10 10pcs, 10"L x 5/8"W Hook-and-Loop Velcro Cable Ties

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good ties
Pros: Great ties and they are long enough for the largest bundles of wiring. I even stapled them to the underside of my desktop to hold speakers (make more room on my desktop). The straps are long enough and velcro is strong enough to hold them.
Cons: They can be too long for small wire bundles, but I guess I can cut them to size.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/20/2014 1:03:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs CT-14S-BK Nippon Labs 14" Standard Cable Ties Black Color 100pcs/Bag

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Apparently your experience may vary?
Pros: I've had no issues with these whatsoever. I've used them in a few computer builds, and in pretty much any other situation where they'd come in handy. They're good and tough and long enough that if they can't do what you want them to, you should probably use something other than a zip tie.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/20/2014 12:00:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau