Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Cable Management > STARTECH > StarTech TC6W2 6 ft 2 Piece Cable Raceway Duct - White

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Decent
Pros: Adheres well to my walls; looks much better than the mess I had going. The price is good. Easy to cut to size.
Cons: The cover pops off a little too easily.
Reviewed By:chukmac,4/21/2015 11:05:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > Belkin > Belkin F8E624-C 52Pkg Multi Colored Cable Ties 4 Inch

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: i can tie all the lose ends of my gaming pc and other lose ends around the house
Cons: not at the moment
Reviewed By:N/A,4/12/2015 10:42:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > Cables To Go > C2G 43037 100pk 6in Cable Ties - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So far so good.
Pros: Good zip ties, I've had no problem working with them yet. We shall see how they hold up or if they degrade over time.
Cons: None so far.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/30/2015 10:09:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs CT-8INT-BK Nippon Labs 8" Intermediate Cable Ties Black Color 100pcs/Bag

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Garbage
Pros: They look like zip ties and you get 100 of them.
Cons: 1 out of every 2 of them break in some way - either the locking clip breaks off or the tie breaks in half as you're tightening it.
Other Thoughts: These should be selling for half the price since I've only been able to functionally use half of them.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/17/2015 11:08:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs CT-6INT-BK Nippon Labs 6" Intermediate Cable Ties Black Color 100pcs/Bag

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great for cable management
Pros: Good length for cable management.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,3/15/2015 6:50:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs CT-8INT-BK Nippon Labs 8" Intermediate Cable Ties Black Color 100pcs/Bag

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Worked great
Pros: Black zip ties, they worked, cheap.
Cons: After storing in a ziplock bag for 7 months they now break before I can fully tighten them.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/9/2015 6:31:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > GENERIC > DC Power Jack Cable NEW For Samsung 3 Series NP300U1A NP300U1A-A01US Series Replacement Parts Wholesale

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 dose not fit
Pros: it came pretty fast and looks similar to the one I need
Cons: it does not fit my Samsung np300u1a net book charge or the motherboard. I will now have to rma it or return it losing 15% of what I payed because it wasn't as advertised
Reviewed By:nate,3/4/2015 12:26:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs CT-6INT-BK Nippon Labs 6" Intermediate Cable Ties Black Color 100pcs/Bag

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Useful!
Pros: Lots of useful little ties! Whats not to love?
Cons: Not as strong as some I have used, but still a good value
Reviewed By:Jared,2/19/2015 7:13:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs CT-12S-BK Nippon Labs 12" Standard Cable Ties Black Color 100pcs/Bag

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 These work
Pros: Very good "soft" nylon (it bends well without breaking). The locking tab doesn't snap-off easily. Read "Other Thoughts"
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: It looks like there are two types of zip ties from Nippon Lab: those that are made with cheap plastic, and those that are made with a more "workable" nylon polymer. I've ordered the 6 inch version (N82E16899994066), and it was unusable as they're made of cheap plastic (1/6 that works should be considered as "junk"), I can really feel the material difference. However, at the time I bought N82E16899994066 it was advertised as being made in plastic and today the same item is advertised as being made in Nylon. I don't know if Nippon has "upgraded" N82E16899994066, be aware though.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/19/2015 9:53:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cable Management > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs CT-6INT-BK Nippon Labs 6" Intermediate Cable Ties Black Color 100pcs/Bag

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Bad plastic go with nylon
Pros: A friend said my comment wasn't constructive. She's right....
1- flawless delivery from Newegg.
2- Another "Pro" is that you can experiment this for yourself: cheap plastic isn't suitable for such application, even for people going "cheap" on this (as such item should be cheap). Go with nylon.
Cons: Average of 1 effective for 5 fails (braking either at their length, either at the lock tab. Which snaps off easily even when you pay attention and are gentle with the ties).
Other Thoughts: Moving along with nylon (not "in" nylon)
Reviewed By:N/A,2/17/2015 6:39:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.