Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG MLT-D203L Toner for printers ProXpress M4020, M3320ND, M3820DW, M3370FD, M3870FW

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Did not last
Pros: The print looked good, while it lasted.
Cons: The cartridge unexpected started printing with a faded area down the left side of the page after about 3,500 pages. I print quite a few envelopes and the faded area was about the location where the envelope flap is. The monitoring software indicated 25% cartridge left. I contacted Samsung to let them know if that I had an issue, and to find out If this is a product defect or unique to my cartridge. They could not have cared less. They said it was not their issue, contact the reseller.

So if you do a per page analysis and determine that it is cheaper to buy a high capacity cartridge, reconsider that if there is a possibility that there is a defect, and you only get the same amount of pages as the regular cartridge. An issue, which Samsung did not deem worthy of their time.

I myself just ordered a regular cartridge and will avoid the higher capacity ones.
Reviewed By:Steve L.,7/19/2014 5:13:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 78A Black LaserJet Toner Cartridge (CE278A)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best results with HP supplies
Pros: Always have no issues with genuine HP
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,7/11/2014 7:11:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Brother > Brother TN450 High Yield Toner Cartridge Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Work as described
Cons: Running out fairly quick, too quick
Reviewed By:N/A,7/8/2014 9:31:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP CE250X Color LaserJet Print Cartridge Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Genuine HP Toners Always Work
Pros: I've resold HP products for years and their genuine toners always give a consistent and trouble-free operation and experience to all my clients.
Cons: Maybe price? But, with the reliability of these products, it's worth it.
Other Thoughts: Bottom line is I always resell only genuine manufacturer toners for whatever product I sold my clients or whatever they're already using. I've heard promises and tried products from remanufacturers so many times throughout the years and always end up with toner spills and jams. HP toners never give my clients or myself any problems and always work flawlessly.
Reviewed By:JOSEPH R.,7/7/2014 10:24:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Laser Tek Services > 3PK Ink For Epson T126 Stylus NX330 NX430 WorkForce 3520 3530 3540 7010 7510 7520 60 435 520 545 630 633 635 645 840 845

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent!!
Pros: Works with no issues
Cons: None
Reviewed By:GD,7/7/2014 9:03:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG CLT-C409S/XAA Laser Toner Cyan

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good enough
Pros: Colors waterproof.
Cons: not as photographic quality as even cheap inkjets (although there is no such thing as a cheap inkjet, considering the precious substance prices of this mythical thing called printer ink).
Reviewed By:AR-Albany1,6/29/2014 5:08:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Hewlett-Packard > HP 90A Black LaserJet Toner Cartridge (CE390A)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The Best Choice
Pros: Works as advertised and expected. HP (manufacturer) quality is the best choice.
Cons: Price. Newegg has the best price, but HP prices are still considerably higher than competing 3rd party brands.
Other Thoughts: After ruining a printer with a 3rd party brand, I learned my lesson about low-priced 3rd party "compatible" knock-offs.
Reviewed By:Video Cowboy,6/29/2014 3:38:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > MPC Direct > Premium Compatible High Yield Black Toner Cartridge for Brother TN450

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Priced Toner Choice
Pros: Looks good, Fits Well, Seems to be High Quality.
Worked perfectly first time and every time, so far.
Cons: Only used it a week.
Reviewed By:ichido,6/27/2014 1:36:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Brother > brother TN780 Toner Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 TN780 toner
Pros: High yield toner.
Cons: Purchased this from New Egg on 04/24/14 only to find out it didn't fit my MCF-8910DW printer. Needed to us so had to purchase local the TN720. New Egg would not replace o r refund that package wad opened. Offer a 20-$25 credit on my account . That was fine but said call Brother maybe they can help. So I did only to find that after opening package it was not returnable. This is my 2nd printer from Brother it replace my HL-2270DW . I admit I made the wrong choice in the cartridge but why not try to help me. The toner cost was 100 from New Egg . Is this the way Brother wants me back as a loyal customer.
Other Thoughts: Watch what u buy.
Reviewed By:Thebest,6/25/2014 12:38:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Genuine Brands) > Brother > Brother TN450 High Yield Toner Cartridge Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works great
Pros: its brothers and works. i would like to point out that while the spec say 2600 page it also says at a coverage rate of 5%. this is why you are getting less pages than you think you should.
Cons: needs to go on sale more.
Other Thoughts: still the best buy
Reviewed By:Phamen,6/24/2014 12:16:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau