Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > PC Game Controllers > Logitech > Logitech 963290-0403 Extreme 3D Pro USB Joystick

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Solid resistance. I used it for rough WW2 combat sims. Durable at the moment. Great throttle resistance. Great rudder control.
Cons: Some buttons feel cheap. This is a very minor issue for me. If you are someone into casual flying, this is for you.
Reviewed By:Ed,4/24/2015 12:14:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PC Game Controllers > Microsoft > Microsoft JR9-00011 Xbox 360 Wireless Controller for Windows

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not satisfied.
Pros: Was delivered. Wireless receiver works.
Cons: I'm pretty sure this was a counterfeit controller. The Hologram was wrong. the bumpers didn't feel right. the front and back half of the shell wasn't lined up right so there is a sharp edge all the way around the controller. The charging port is sticking out of the controller slightly and is at an angle. At this point I'm giving up. The controller was shipped from china and I'm not going to deal with shipping it back. I also started to have the exact same issue with the controller disconnecting in the middle of the game with brand new batteries. On a side note the wireless receiver seems to work great.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/23/2015 6:23:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PC Game Controllers > RAZER > Razer Sabertooth Elite Gaming Controller for Xbox 360

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice design
Pros: Lot of buttons for customization.
Supported by many games and feel right in my hands.
Cons: Razer Synapse not recognizing it?
Reviewed By:EndlessFQ,4/22/2015 9:25:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PC Game Controllers > RAZER > Razer Sabertooth Elite Gaming Controller for Xbox 360

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Expires fast
Pros: It works well out of the box
Cons: My first sabertooth was replaced by Razer when the right trigger stopped responding. Now I'm having the same issue with the new one after using it very little. 1 week of heavy gaming and the right trigger wont respond.
Other Thoughts: Save your money and buy a real xbox controller.
Reviewed By:MrS,4/20/2015 6:52:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PC Game Controllers > RAZER > Razer Tartarus Gaming Keypad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 awesome product
Pros: love this product. Works perfect.
The program that comes with it saved so much time when switching over to my new gaming comp with it having saved my setting and keybinds by my email so I didn't have to re set it.
No problems with this product.
Fits great for my smaller sized hands. Great amount of buttons for my hand and love everything about it.
Cons: I honestly have not grips about this.
Other Thoughts: Very pleased with this and will be buying one for my little brother.
Reviewed By:April,4/20/2015 6:47:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PC Game Controllers > Thrustmaster > THRUSTMASTER 663296413734 JOYSTICK

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Precise
Pros: If you learn how to calibrate these babies, they are very accurate and precise. This shows when compared to other joysticks in Star Citizen.
Cons: Buttons don't have the best feedback but for the price it doesn't matter.
Reviewed By:Evo,4/20/2015 12:48:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PC Game Controllers > Microsoft > Microsoft 52A-00004 Xbox 360 Controller for Windows

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works
Pros: * Just works with Windows 7 and Steam Big Picture
* Works in all games that I have tried it with recently (Lego games, Gauntlet, Skyrim, etc...)
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Buy two! so you can play with another person. (it helps if your PC has front side USB ports)
Reviewed By:redshirtbot,4/20/2015 8:30:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PC Game Controllers > Thrustmaster > THRUSTMASTER T.Flight Hotas X Joystick

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Very good setup and and fun too use. good quality. flight sims are so much more fun with it
Cons: Wish I had a stick from the first time I ever played flight sims
Reviewed By:N/A,4/18/2015 12:01:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PC Game Controllers > Thrustmaster > THRUSTMASTER T.Flight Hotas X Joystick

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 T.Flight Hotas X & Elite
Pros: Works great, Installed fast and no problems at all!
Cons: Cord is a bit short, my gaming keyboard is to big to fit between the throttle and joystick.
Other Thoughts: Bought this exclusively for Elite Dangerous, Works great for it, found some bindings on the forums I liked and had to do some extra setups but I now don't use the keyboard at all during gaming
Reviewed By:SteDank0,4/18/2015 8:37:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PC Game Controllers > RAZER > Razer Orbweaver Elite Mechanical PC Gaming Keypad

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Love it.
Pros: This is a GREAT keyboard. I cannot play games without it now. Using one of these allows me to avoid stretching and reaching. Very comfortable. The thumb stick blows away the G13 and the older Razer gamepad.
Cons: There is no place to get / share profiles. You need to build one each time. NOt a big deal but I like what Logitec does with the G13. There are pre-configured profiles for games that some with the software. Wish Razer would do that to. Then you can customize or use out of the box.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend the Stealth version. It feels much faster than the non-stealth and is a bit less noisy.
Reviewed By:Shazbat,4/15/2015 1:34:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.