Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-002 Anti-Static Wrist Strap

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: easy to use
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Di S.,7/19/2016 10:51:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Syba > Syba SY-ACC65060 130 Piece Network, Telephone System Installtion & Repair Tool Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Tool Kit
Pros: Works great... Has everything you need.
Cons: None so far...
Reviewed By:James P.,7/19/2016 10:43:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-015 15 Piece Standard Computer Tool Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome tool kit!
Pros: It comes with zip ties and lots of good screwdrivers!
Cons: None!
Other Thoughts: I recommend if you're planning to build your first PC! And it's very useful for future builds as well!
Reviewed By:Jayden J.,7/18/2016 2:25:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Syba > Syba SY-ACC65030 Anti-Static Velcro Wrist Strap

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great wrist strap. grounds well.
Pros: works great.
Cons: velcro wears out over time, needs to be replaced.
Other Thoughts: good choice. Update: 2016-07-18 -- Just received 3 new of these same wrist straps as the old ones had finally worn out. I'd used them nearly every day for what seemed like a long time so I feel I got my money's worth. Just re-ordered same item as before. If anything, it seems they've improved. the splice between curly velcro and hooky velcro looks stronger. Stay with what works and these work really well. I now have two anti-static workstations in the same room. nice. very pleased. Highly recommended.
Reviewed By:Harry S.,7/18/2016 12:39:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-002 Anti-Static Wrist Strap

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Product works, feels restricting
Pros: This product works, I've used it throughout the assembly of three separate builds and it's kept things safe.
Cons: A bit uncomfortable, it doesn't restrict your movements but it feels like it does; it is a bit annoying if anything.
Other Thoughts: I would say you would only need this if you regularly tend to generate static depending on your workplace environment, clothing, and how you handle equipment.

If you are working in a non-static environment and regularly ground yourself, I wouldn't think you need it.
I use it when I am building pc's for other people, in case I by chance do generate static, it is more of an extra assurance for me.
Reviewed By:Michael H.,7/9/2016 4:54:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-002 Anti-Static Wrist Strap

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's a wrist strap
Pros: Seems well made.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Kinda hard to mess up a wrist strap.
Reviewed By:Justin C.,7/1/2016 7:21:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-002 Anti-Static Wrist Strap

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works
Pros: - Feels comfortable
- Computer works
Cons: - none
Reviewed By:Andrey N.,6/28/2016 10:37:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-002 Anti-Static Wrist Strap

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Is what it is
Pros: Nothing fancy but most videos on youtube or people i know use this when assembling their PC, does its job and has a good length so you can work around what you are doing.
Cons: Nothing to say here, its basic but thats all you need.
Reviewed By:Ashley w.,6/27/2016 8:30:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-002 Anti-Static Wrist Strap

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 perfect
Pros: Work for what I needed
I touched another metal object just for back up in case I was charged but I built my computer with no problem.
Cons: Nothing
Reviewed By:N/A,6/21/2016 7:39:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-045 45 Piece Premium Computer Tool Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Everything you need to build your PC
Pros: Has everything you need to build, or even work on a PC/lap
Cons: Not magnetized.
Reviewed By:Devin H.,6/19/2016 6:55:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.