Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-002 Anti-Static Wrist Strap

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Cable could be longer.
Other Thoughts: Finished customer build while wearing a fleece, wool socks, on carpet, with a space heater running, Machine posts so I think we're good here.
Reviewed By:Chad M.,1/11/2017 7:56:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Syba > Syba SY-ACC65034 145-Piece Computer Tool Kit

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 meh
Pros: inexpensive, good variety of bits, screw driver is excellent.
Cons: horrible wire crimper, not sure what is made of but first time I went to crimp a wire connector the tool bent and the connector was left uncrimped
Other Thoughts: spend more and get proper tools
Reviewed By:Eric W DeWandel,1/8/2017 10:44:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-015 15 Piece Standard Computer Tool Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 cheap works
Pros: decent kit for 10 bux easy to grip the handles on the screw drivers. The case keeps everything secure and there is room for a few extra things
Cons: steel might be a little soft but for a computer you usually are not going to crank on it like i did to see it lose a couple shavings (all my strength on the small phillips) and the plastic on the clip puller was really brittle. and a small couple dust brushes would be nice..
Other Thoughts: I seem to never be able to find a philips so i picked up this kit for cheap. I am very glad i did and would suggest to anybody except those who might be using it professionally where a nice precision kit would be better. I'd say 4 eggs if it were more than 15$
Reviewed By:Joshua S.,1/7/2017 7:21:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-146 - PC Service Tools

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Tool Set
Pros: Every tool you'll ever need is in this set! I didn't have to look for more pieces or separate parts, it was all right in this set. The plastic case is great, and very durable.
Cons: Some of the items don't snap in very securely. However, that doesn't take away from everything being all in on package.
Other Thoughts: This is a great set of tools for a novice or for an experienced person. I love my new set of tools!
Reviewed By:Jessica S.,1/1/2017 11:01:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-045 45 Piece Premium Computer Tool Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great!!
Pros: everything is perfect :)
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/30/2016 9:25:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Syba > Syba SY-ACC65045 Tool Kit for Repairing Xbox, Wii and PlayStation Game Consoles

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Everything Needed to Repair Consoles!
Pros: -Security bits mean so special orders for that one bit you didn't know you needed.
-High quality case.
Cons: -Didn't like the ratchet style driver much, so I don't use that feature.
Other Thoughts: -Would recommend, would buy again, would like the ratchet feature removed.
Reviewed By:Nathan H.,12/30/2016 11:21:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-045 45 Piece Premium Computer Tool Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best Tool Kit I Own!
Pros: I bought this in 2011 and continue to use almost daily in my house. The ratcheting screwdriver and bits has been incredibly handy. This is way more than a computer tool kit, you'll find yourself using it all the time!
Cons: None after 5 years
Other Thoughts: Buy this.
Reviewed By:Dan Lysaker,12/29/2016 5:24:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Syba > Syba SY-ACC65042 18-Piece 2-in-1 Design Ratchet & Screw Driver Tool Kit

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good multi-purpose ratchet set
Pros: - Very sturdy
- High torque
- Swivel head is a nice feature
Cons: - Tips are not magnetized, so if you are looking for a screwdriver set to help hold the small screws used for building computers...this is not it. The magnetic socket is for loading and holding the attachments.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/28/2016 5:50:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-045 45 Piece Premium Computer Tool Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Must have for tech guys
Pros: Brings everything you need to build a computer from scratch. Tools are made with good quality. I've been using it for three years modifying my own computer and building computers for friends and family. Definitely worth it!
Cons: None that I can think of :)
Other Thoughts: If you need a computer tool kit, look no further. Get this one!
Reviewed By:Bryan R.,12/27/2016 12:36:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-002 Anti-Static Wrist Strap

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great
Pros: Not tight.
Sticks well.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Should have came with a mini instruction paper but besides that it's great.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/25/2016 9:29:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.