Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Panasonic > Panasonic K-KJ17KHCA4A eneloop pro 4-position Charger & 4-pack AA Rechargeable Batteries

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The BEST Rechargeable Batteries!!!
Pros: I have tried and tested many, many, many rechargeable batteries over the course of two decades and these are by far the best. In storage, they hold a charge much longer than any others I've tried and they maintain very well in high use, advanced electronics. I have even tried different kind within the Eneloop family and all have surpassed my hopes and expectations.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Since my original purchase, I have purchased Eneloop AA's, AAA's, Pros, and many others, and so far I have not found any duds or inconsistencies with this brand. They are a little more expensive than other brands, but it is well worth it in my opinion.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/28/2015 4:17:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > ENERGIZER > Energizer ECR2032BP 1-pack 220mAh 2032 Lithium Coin Cell Batteries

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Expected one battery - got FIVE!
Pros: This is a 5-pack, hence the price!
Cons: n/a
Reviewed By:N/A,8/28/2015 9:46:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Fujitsu > Fujitsu FCT343-AUFX(CL) AA/AAA Ni-MH Battery Charger with 4-Pack AA 2100 Cycle Ni-MH Pre-Charged Rechargeable Batteries

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fujitsu Rechargeables
Pros: No observable differences compared to the Panasonic enloop batteries
Cons: No cons
Other Thoughts: Just shop for price. These Fujitsus are in every was equivalent to the more famous Panasonic model.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/17/2015 10:49:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Viatek > VIATEK RE04-G Renu-it Deluxe Home Battery Regenerator with USB Charger

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: It charges very well and pretty quick.
Cons: none really
Reviewed By:N/A,8/10/2015 12:46:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Panasonic > Panasonic BK-3MCCA4BA 4-pack AA eneloop Rechargeable Batteries

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fantastic Batteries
Pros: - I've been using Eneloop batteries for nearly two years now. They are better than any standard over the counter batteries or competitors' rechargeable batteries.

- I didn't care to get so in-depth as to conduct any actual testing or benchmarking with Eneloops but I can say they seem to last longer and provide a good amount of power in any device I use them in; my mouse, stick-lights, remote control, headlamp, toothbrush, and keyboards--yes, I do own quite a few, both Triple and Double.

- They charge relatively quickly using either third-party wall chargers or the bundled one with Panasonic, which you can also buy here on Newegg. I recommend doing so since you'll have a charging dock for them right out of the box. Eneloops, and I guess rechargeable batteries in general, take the hassle out of battery powered devices. If you don't use rechargeables, I recommend making the switch for devices you use continuously. In the process, you'll save a lot of money, not having to buy and replace over the counter batteries continually.

- Even when not charging or not in use, the batteries hold their charge consistently and don't drain quickly when unused.
Cons: No Cons that I can think of.
Other Thoughts: - Eneloops are now my go to battery for all my regularly used devices. I couldn't live without them now, especially being in the tech repair business where I need to constantly swap out batteries, they are immeasurably useful.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/8/2015 3:11:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Maha Energy Corp. > POWEREX MH-8AAI-BH 2400mAh 8-pack AA IMEDION Pre-Charged and Ready-to-use Rechargeable Batteries

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great batteries after one year
Pros: FREE case
High power
Cons: Non
Other Thoughts: These are exactly what I wanted. I use them to power an air pump to inflate air mattresses. The pump requires "C" batteries, however I have these little A to C battery converters and they work GREAT! Never have to purchase C or D batteries again! People complaining about the FREE case make me laugh.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/8/2015 6:15:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Panasonic > Panasonic BK-4MCCA4BA 4-pack AAA eneloop Rechargeable Batteries

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome batteries
Pros: Can recharge MANY times (supposedly 2,100 times)
Holds their charge quite well when not in use
Cons: Price
Other Thoughts: I bought the starter pack from another store (not these) but Eneloop is what all my friends use and what I use now. I cannot ever see myself going back to normal batteries ever again. I wish Eneloop produced C, D and 9-Volt rechargeables as well.

I use the AA batteries in my 360 and X1 controllers and the AAA batteries in my wireless keyboard and mouse. So far after about 4-6 months of using them have not had to recharge the keyboard or mouse batteries yet. Trying to get my parents to use them as well but they are so far stuck in the mud. I would just replace them but I would be afraid they would toss them instead of charging them.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/8/2015 1:13:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Fujitsu > Fujitsu HR-3UTCEX(4B) 4-Pack AA 2100 Cycle Ni-MH Pre-Charged Rechargeable Batteries (Made in Japan)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So far so good
Pros: Came pre charged and ready to go, all of them were at 1.35v. I discharged and recharged them anyways and they haven't had to be charged since. I got them for my xbox controllers because the old NiMh duracells I had in there would self discharge to death faster than I could use them. Oh, when I charged them they all took over 2100mah.
Cons: None so far.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/2/2015 8:24:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > ENERGIZER > Energizer L92BP-4 AAA Lithium 4-pack Batteries

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 No power capacity specs
Pros: At least they are not lying
Cons: How can you buy a bettery without knowing the amp-hour capacity? Stating "lasting longer" is meaningless, longer than what?
Other Thoughts: I didn't purchase because I haven't been given enough info to make a decision....
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2015 11:30:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > UPGI > UPGI D5312/D5912 Alkaline Batteries (AA 50-pk)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 AA Batteries at a good price
Pros: Great little batteries. They are packaged in pairs of 2 in plastic which is nice because just about everything uses either two or four batteries.

They arrived in a box that was completely destroyed but the batteries were fine because they are wrapped seperately.

So far, in the kids toys, they are pretty much on par with any other batteries I buy.
Cons: After I bought these I found on the company that sells them a box of 50 AA Batteries for 1/3rd of the price. Through Newegg from the same people! I could have paid much less for the same thing! If there is a difference in the items then the description needs to be updated. Why are these 3x more $?? Still at this price they are a good bargain.
Other Thoughts: I'll probably buy batteries from now on online. Much cheaper than in stores. These so far have been great. Next time I might try the cheaper ones from the same company. If only I had known then...
Reviewed By:N/A,7/12/2015 6:17:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.