Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Maha Energy Corp. > POWEREX MH-C9000 WizardOne Charger-Analyzer w/4pcs 2700mAh AA Rechargeable Batteries

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice
Pros: Best features, works well so far.
Cons: Improvements to be made:
-Need to be able to switch off backlight since it's v. bright.
-During charging, each button could just select a slot
-But would be far superior to have all info for each slot always displayed. More $$ display, but this is a premium unit anyway.
-Have to set charge current every time; adjustable default would be nice.
Other Thoughts: Electronic products in general (not just this charger) often show too little refinement in terms of firmware. It's like they've never been tested properly by real users, or testers aren't particularly observant.
Reviewed By:Beckler,1/26/2015 5:13:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Maha Energy Corp. > POWEREX MH-C9000 WizardOne Charger-Analyzer w/4pcs 2700mAh AA Rechargeable Batteries

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Doesn't Work As Advertised
Pros: It was a pretty good price for what you get.
Cons: Unfortunately I can't get this charger to charge ANY of my batteries to their rated capacity including the ones that came with the charger and that's actually a major reason I bought this charger because I was looking to buy some higher capacity batteries for my gaming mouse. I contacted these folks about the issues I was having but got no satisfaction and now after almost six months of nothing from them I'm just warning folks about what they can expect from this product and from the company that manufactures it.
Other Thoughts: I've tried all the different modes the charger offers but none of them can get the batteries charged to their rated capacity I've tried it with Duracell, Sanyo Eneloop & Sanyo Eneloop XXX and also the Powerex batteries that came with the charger but the most I could get on even the 2700mAh batteries that came with the charger was 2200mAh which was very disappointing since the reviews I read about this charger led me to believe it was a quality product.

They were wrong.
Don't be misled.
Reviewed By:Disappointed,1/23/2015 4:12:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Innovera > Innovera Alkaline Batteries, AA, 48/Batteries/Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A pack of batteries
Pros: A pack of 48 AA batteries
Cons: None yet
Other Thoughts: Wish I would have purchased AAA's at the same time
Reviewed By:Peaches,1/4/2015 8:05:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Panasonic > Panasonic BK-4HCCA4BA 4-pack AAA eneloop pro Rechargeable Batteries

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent for high useage.
Pros: Seems to last longer then your average AAA rechargeable batteries.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: High quality will buy again when on sale.
Reviewed By:spoon,1/2/2015 7:00:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Panasonic > Panasonic K-KJ17MCA4BA eneloop Advanced 4-position Charger & 4-pack AA New 2100 Cycle Rechargeable Batteries

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 High Quality
Pros: Well built small high quality AA charger with 4 battery's.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Will be reordering again when comes back on sale for $12.99 for a gift and maybe another one for me.
Reviewed By:spoon,1/2/2015 6:54:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > AJC Battery > Razor e100 e125 e150 e175 12V 5Ah Scooter Battery - This is an AJC Brand® Replacement

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 In time for Christmas
Pros: Exact replacement battery for a Razor E100. Awesome seller fast shipper ordered a couple days before Christmas and received on the 24th
Cons: none
Reviewed By:4eekie,12/31/2014 6:42:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Panasonic > Panasonic K-KJ17MCA4BA eneloop Advanced 4-position Charger & 4-pack AA New 2100 Cycle Rechargeable Batteries

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good over deal
Pros: Price, Programed charge control
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I own an older Energizer charger of this type that has worked well, but I really like the charging control this model incorporates.
Reviewed By:Ultimate Fixer,12/28/2014 6:58:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Tenergy > Tenergy Tenergy Centura NiMH AAA 800mAh Low Self Discharge Rechargeable Batteries (6 cards, 24 pcs)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 awesome recharge batteries
Pros: Tenergy is one of two companies that make true c,d recharge batteries. their aa and aaa batteries are comparable to Eneloop in every way but price. Tenergy being cheaper. they have a long shelf life. can be recharged many times without noticeable loss of battery life. I have had some for two years and haven't had to replace any.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:kris,12/26/2014 7:37:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Maha Energy Corp. > POWEREX MH-C800S Eight Cell AA/AAA Smart Charger

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Failed
Pros: Charged up batteries fast till it failed before reaching 10 cycles.
Cons: Unless you have a lot of batteries you wont notice it failing before the 30days return time.

The manufacturer is unreachable for warranty via email and i could not find their phone number.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/20/2014 10:20:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Standard Batteries & Chargers > Maha Energy Corp. > POWEREX MHRAAAI4 4-pack 950mAh AAA Ni-MH Rechargeable Batteries

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Arrived the next day.
Excellent product
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,12/14/2014 5:40:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.