Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Web Cams > AWA Technology Inc. > ROCKSOUL WK-105168AB 5.0 M Effective Pixels USB 720P HD Webcam

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Maybe got a bad one
Pros: Looks pretty
Cons: Wont focus at all, not manually not using software nothing. led flash will not turn off. caused my pc to hang numerous times until i unplugged it.
Other Thoughts: I didnt want to spend alot of money on a webcam because i dont use it alot but my ancient microsoft lifecam works better than this thing.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/17/2014 5:44:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C920 USB 2.0 certified (USB 3.0 ready) HD Pro Webcam

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Worth the money!
Pros: This webcam is great! The picture is clear, the zoom and pan functions are incredibly useful for let's plays. Color settings are very customizable.
Cons: It loses it's camera settings every time the software is closed. Only takes minutes to put back. Possibly user error.
Reviewed By:DavyWolf,12/14/2014 9:18:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C615 HD WebCam

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very nice!
Pros: Very high crisp quality.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Bdud,12/8/2014 4:07:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C110 USB 1.1 port (2.0 recommended) WebCam

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Mistakes were made.
Pros: Cheap.
Cons: I made a mistake buying this thinking I could get a cheap, working webcam, but it ended up being dead on arrival. At the time I was very busy and I ended up not sending in my rebate forms and dealing with refunds. Basically wasted my money / made a donation.
Other Thoughts: I tried taking it apart with the intent of fixing it a month or two later, but I didn't have enough of an idea of what I was doing to figure out what was wrong with it. Ended up throwing it away since then. Always make sure to have time to deal with rebates/refunds when you get something cheap haha.
Reviewed By:Luxab,12/5/2014 7:06:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > Gear Head > GEAR HEAD WC1400YLW 1.3 M Effective Pixels USB 2.0 WebCam

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 quick delivery
Pros: Awesome starter cam, easy to set up & use
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Teri,12/5/2014 1:05:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > Microsoft > Microsoft T4H-00002 LifeCam HD-3000 for Business USB 2.0 WebCam

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice HD webcam
Pros: I just bought this for home(technically not even a month more like a couple days of ownership). But I have been using one like this at work for more than 6 months (not continually) and the work place has been using them for ever.
They look, and work really nice.
It has a built in mic that apparently works really good too.
The camera is not that big and just sits on top of your monitor.
Cons: It could be made out of gold??? just kidding. I have not noticed any cons yet.... It is a web cam and it works for what I expected it to work- but if you are reading this MICROSOFT, IMPROVE IT!!! WE WANT BETTER!!
Reviewed By:N/A,12/5/2014 6:19:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C920 USB 2.0 certified (USB 3.0 ready) HD Pro Webcam

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Plug and Play Perfection
Pros: Great pictures with the right monitor. I pulled it out of the box, plugged it, downloaded the software in just a few minutes and was off to the races.
Cons: Goose egg
Reviewed By:N/A,12/4/2014 5:52:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C310 USB 2.0 HD WebCam

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Good hardware, bad software
Pros: The camera is compact and low-key, shoots relatively good video, mic has been good for my purposes (video calls all day long). I like the simple "leg" that lets you prop it up on the desk or hang it from the top of the monitor.
Cons: While the camera is okay, it's been a nightmare to control. Basically it makes up its own mind about when and how to work.

For example a moment ago when I using it for a google hangout, the green light was on and the mic was working but no video. There's no way to reset the camera, neither on it or using any of the accompanying software. I even tried disabling and re-enabling the driver via Control Panel to no avail.
Reviewed By:et,12/4/2014 9:53:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C310 USB 2.0 HD WebCam

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works well, great price
Pros: Better picture quality than I expected considering the price. Works really easily, right out of the box. No pains with drivers or anything. Loaded right up into Obs.
Cons: It's not 1080 :p
Reviewed By:TelFiRE,12/4/2014 4:01:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > IMC > IMC ZB029 2.0 M Effective Pixels Life Cam 10 MP (software enhanced) USB 2.0 WebCam with Mic

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 IMC ZB029
Pros: Extremely good quality video and audio output in an inexpensive package
Cons: The base mount is so useless I can't even imagine why they would even bother putting it on especially considering how stiff the cable is. Also, no kind of third party utility to help edit the camera settings
.
Other Thoughts: For the price you can make it work
Reviewed By:toad6147,11/27/2014 4:49:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.