Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Web Cams > GENERIC > USB 30M HD Video Webcam Camera With Microphone 4 LED light for PC Skype MSN USA

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 It's like I was from a gumball machine.
Pros: N/A
Cons: Terrible quality of video, it's all foggy and the image is unclear like the lens is made out of plastic.
Other Thoughts: Don't waste your money on this because chances are you are just going to throw it in the trash anyway.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/9/2014 12:55:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > TOMOTOP > USB 50.0M HD Webcam Camera Web Cam With Mic for Desktop PC Laptop Computer Blue

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Perfect For The Price
Pros: For the very, very, very small price tag this does everything you could ask for it. I didn't check if the microphone worked because I have a headset that I use for audio input. The video quality is nowhere near HD, but this is perfect if you are using it for Skype or Video Chat.
Cons: Video Quality (if you're looking for something with a good quality, you should be paying over $6)

Because it ships from CHINA, it takes quite longer than a normal domestically shipped product.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/8/2014 3:13:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech 960-000694 C270 USB 2.0 HD Webcam

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 looks good for the price
Pros: Good quality video, I can see the girlfriend and that makes me happy. microphone better then $20 boom mic
Cons: none really
Reviewed By:Zach,7/7/2014 11:41:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C920 USB 2.0 certified (USB 3.0 ready) HD Pro Webcam

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worth
Pros: Really easy setup, recognized by Windows 7.
I use it everyday more than a year.
I use it for Skype, the quality (which depends on your internet connection too) is really good. True HD resoultion photos and videos, really crisp and clear.

Sometimes I switch it from my desktop PC to my laptop. It holds very well on a Lenovo laptop.
Cons: no cons for me.
Other Thoughts: Bought it on 2/2/2013
This is for me the TOP of any webcam that I have owned.
I am a big logitech fan for their product quality, except their PC mouse which I had to change 3 of them in 3 years.
Reviewed By:Edo,7/7/2014 6:54:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C310 USB 2.0 HD WebCam

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Loved it
Pros: Right price No frills great component and Video..
Cons: N O N E
Other Thoughts: Will buy again
Reviewed By:dias1213,7/5/2014 12:50:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C310 USB 2.0 HD WebCam

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very good WebCam
Pros: Nice quality of video and audio for both the camera and microphone built in. A good 720p video quality just as advertised!
Cons: Nothing
Reviewed By:Brad K.,7/1/2014 6:59:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > GENERIC > Carpo Z8 12 MP USB 2.0 Metal HD Webcam With Microphone pc laptop 1080p

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 not 1080
Pros: durable
Cons: barely does 480
not 1080
not 12 mp
page is a lie
Other Thoughts: cheap, worth it if your lookin for a poor quality cheap web cam.
Reviewed By:nate,6/29/2014 5:39:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech QuickCam Pro 9000 2.0 M Effective Pixels USB 2.0 WebCam

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice quality lense
Pros: Good quality lense and calrity, good software. Sometimes the camera would have a delay when using Skype to get up and running but otherwise a good quality camera for the price.
Cons: Price
Reviewed By:Rich G.,6/28/2014 7:57:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > ASUS > Asus XTION PRO LIVE/B/U USB 2.0 and USB 3.0 RGB and Depth Sensor

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not As Advertised
Pros: Arrived quickly
Cons: Box is clearly labeled USB 2.0
Other Thoughts: Cannot return for refund or replacement ("not elligable").
I feel fraudulently cheated. Unit cannot achive full 60 frames per second as advertised.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/27/2014 1:34:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C910 USB 2.0 1080p HD Pro Webcam

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Worked well for almost two years :)
Pros: Clear image. Powerful HD features. Sleek look and good audio recording quality.
Cons: fps choppy in some video programs
Other Thoughts: Worth the money :)
Reviewed By:N/A,6/26/2014 3:51:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau