Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Web Cams > Five Star Inc > 6 LED 30M Mega USB Webcam Camera Web Cam Microphone Night Vision PC Laptop Windows ME 2000 XP Vista(32-bit) Win7 CMOS VGA

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: ok video quality
Cons: Microphone did not work after arrival.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/28/2014 7:07:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > Rosewill > Rosewill RCM-2655V 2.0M pixels WebCam

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Rosewill RCM-2655V 2.0M pixels WebCam
Pros: picture / video quality is above average.
Cons: the embedded mic that comes with it is trash that picks up everything in the room.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/23/2014 10:18:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > GENERIC > USB Metal HD Cam Webcam 6 LED Night Vision with Mic Microphone for Laptop PC Mac Windows 2000 / NT / Me / XP / Vista / 7

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 USB Night Vision Camera
Pros: This has a solid stable easily adjusted stand and the unit looks good
Cons: Manual focus on camera difficult to work, LED dimmer switch did not work at first, uses separate mic cable and connection, no ability to work in the dark, instead its LEDs barely bright enough to provide close illumination while being blindingly bright to look at so not suitable for Skype or PC camera, so also not suitable for baby or security monitor.
Other Thoughts: This unit worked so poorly compared to my existing Logitech camera, I tossed mine as not worth the time or cost to return.
Reviewed By:bpentz,7/23/2014 8:31:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C920 USB 2.0 certified (USB 3.0 ready) HD Pro Webcam

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great webcam!
Pros: Very good quality and reliability. Runs perfectly well on Skype.
Cons: None at the moment
Other Thoughts: Would recommend to friends and family
Reviewed By:N/A,7/21/2014 9:57:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C920 USB 2.0 certified (USB 3.0 ready) HD Pro Webcam

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Cam Cord... Webcam!!
Pros: Small
Not a distraction
Great UI for the software
Versatility
Cons: None that I can think of
Other Thoughts: I like how I can use this for anything. If I want to record/skype/video chat, If i want to use it strictly as a mic and its great with all my programs that could use a webcam w/ or w/o a mic.
Reviewed By:Dapred,7/19/2014 12:33:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C920 USB 2.0 certified (USB 3.0 ready) HD Pro Webcam

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 webcam
Pros: beautiful pic! nice program with it too. easy to set up and use.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:tllax15,7/18/2014 5:56:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > GENERIC > USB 30M HD Video Webcam Camera With Microphone 4 LED light for PC Skype MSN USA

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 It's like I was from a gumball machine.
Pros: N/A
Cons: Terrible quality of video, it's all foggy and the image is unclear like the lens is made out of plastic.
Other Thoughts: Don't waste your money on this because chances are you are just going to throw it in the trash anyway.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/9/2014 12:55:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > TOMOTOP > USB 50.0M HD Webcam Camera Web Cam With Mic for Desktop PC Laptop Computer Blue

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Perfect For The Price
Pros: For the very, very, very small price tag this does everything you could ask for it. I didn't check if the microphone worked because I have a headset that I use for audio input. The video quality is nowhere near HD, but this is perfect if you are using it for Skype or Video Chat.
Cons: Video Quality (if you're looking for something with a good quality, you should be paying over $6)

Because it ships from CHINA, it takes quite longer than a normal domestically shipped product.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/8/2014 3:13:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech 960-000694 C270 USB 2.0 HD Webcam

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 looks good for the price
Pros: Good quality video, I can see the girlfriend and that makes me happy. microphone better then $20 boom mic
Cons: none really
Reviewed By:Zach,7/7/2014 11:41:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Web Cams > Logitech > Logitech C920 USB 2.0 certified (USB 3.0 ready) HD Pro Webcam

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worth
Pros: Really easy setup, recognized by Windows 7.
I use it everyday more than a year.
I use it for Skype, the quality (which depends on your internet connection too) is really good. True HD resoultion photos and videos, really crisp and clear.

Sometimes I switch it from my desktop PC to my laptop. It holds very well on a Lenovo laptop.
Cons: no cons for me.
Other Thoughts: Bought it on 2/2/2013
This is for me the TOP of any webcam that I have owned.
I am a big logitech fan for their product quality, except their PC mouse which I had to change 3 of them in 3 years.
Reviewed By:Edo,7/7/2014 6:54:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau