Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics 72910-01 CS70N Spare Headset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 This is a REFERB, and not new.
Pros: It works with the CS70N as stated, was clean and looked unused.
Cons: The item here is not marked as a refurbished product but clearly is marked on the headset by printed "referb" word on the unit. Purchased 10/1/14 Mic died mid November 2014. Plantronics states referbs are NOT covered by a 1 year warranty if the product was not purchased directly from Plantronics or a subsidiary.
Other Thoughts: iSave needs to update this listing to address the fact that these are not new. PLantronics advised these are no longer in manufacturing production, they were replaced by the black version for the CS530's replacement 87235-01. Plantronics advises that the design and technology of the CS530 headset will work with the cs70N base. I suggest going that direction
Reviewed By:cladmonitor,12/18/2014 10:04:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics 69056-11 M214C Headset for Cordless Phones

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Junk
Pros: arrived timely
Cons: scratchy, callers complained of bad sound quality even though used on a corded business phone. used once.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/17/2014 2:22:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics 83544-01 W720 Savi 700 Series (Over-the-head, binaural (Standard))

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great headset- you won't regret it
Pros: Crystal clear sound on phone calls, and binaural design allows for decent (although not perfect) noise cancellation. Easy to switch between landline and PC sound sources. Because of the price I hesitated for months before buying this, but I'm glad I did. I'm on the phone for 6 hours a day and couldn't imagine working without it.
Cons: Sound quality not great for music, via the PC bluetooth connection. If I could listen to music between calls this would be perfect.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/17/2014 9:36:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics 64399-03 Replacement Battery for CS351/361

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Paid extra for the "tool"
Pros: Came next day as the Newegg warehouse is close to me. Researched the part for my W710 headset and wanted to make sure this was a Plantronics part and provided from Newegg in case of return. Fit fine and seems to be charging
Cons: Gave it less than five stars as it didn't come with the magical "tool" to remove the old battery...however a ball point pen sufficed. Had I known it was this easy to remove, I may have opted for a cheaper replacement or a multi-pack for the same price.
Reviewed By:Hikmer,12/9/2014 5:28:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Obihai Technology, Inc. > Obihai OBi202 VoIP Phone Adapter with Router – Google Voice, SIP & T.38 Fax Support

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 OBIHAI!!!!!
Pros: I had the single line version of the these for a short time a while back but ditched it when no more google voice.

Then as soon as I found out google voice is now officially supported I picked up the dual line model.

This paired with GV is the best FREE setup I've used. Good call quality, and multipage faxes work fine.
Cons: none so far
Other Thoughts: I've tried some other services on a linksys pap2t which I could get good call quality on but it was always problems trying to fax more than one page in either direction.

With the Obihai, no problems so far.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/5/2014 12:00:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics 69054-11 M210C Headset for Cordless Phones

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 very very bad
Pros: THE MIC IS DECENT
Cons: the headphone is a piece of s*
Other Thoughts: i cant hear the caller very well even at the highest volume any noise close to you will drown the person on the line's voice. not recommended and cant be returned so don't bother get something better.
Reviewed By:tito,12/4/2014 9:59:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics 84691-01 CS510 Headset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very nice headsets use them constantly
Pros: Light, comfortable, clear sound, great distance, nice charge time
Cons: Very few if any besides the need to buy a costly connector cord to some IP phones to enable the hangup button on the side of the ear full functionality
Other Thoughts: I own 3 of these if that tells you what I think of them. We have Polycom IP phones and I was looking for a nice headset solution for myself and my team. This one fits the bill, I have no desires or needs for upgrades to this unit. You'll be happy.
Reviewed By:Scarlet Fever,11/30/2014 5:58:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics 61478-01 Foam Ear Cushion (1PR)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Foam Ear Cushion
Pros: So far so good... They went onto the headset with relative ease. Hopefully they last... the original pads just started disintegrating and then fell apart.
Cons: No real cons... just hope they hold up OK.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/24/2014 5:53:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > JABRA > Jabra GN9350e w/ Lifter DECT 6-0 Wireless Headset with 3 Wearing Styles

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Headset
Pros: The range is incredible! I work from home and my office is upstairs in a spare bedroom. I can walk downstairs and go outside to check on the dogs, check the mail, make lunch, etc and the call quality is clear.

The noise cancel is good too. I've never seen perfect noise cancel but this does the job. My wife was running the vacuum down stairs so I called my cell phone and left a message to see if I can hear it. From the office with the door open you could not hear it at all. If walked out the office and to the stairwell you could hear a fuzzy noise but barely.
Cons: The only cons is the ear pieces for me. None of them fit right beside the one that goes over your head. The ones that wrap around your ear just do not form well and it feels like its going to fall off if I move at all. There is no way it would stay on if I reached down for something. The over the head piece is great though. Just wish the other pieces would fit better.
Other Thoughts: I would buy this again and again. Even if it broke. Just very well made product.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/20/2014 4:49:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics 84692-01 CS520 Headset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Solid performance
Pros: we have about a dozen of these headsets and we have not had a problem with any of them.

we also have a couple of dozen of the previous version, the Supra.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: don't know about this model, but the Supra has about 3 - 5 year lifespan.

an optional range extender would be nice.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/16/2014 8:20:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.