Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RIMP-11002 Soft Gaming Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very large mousepad
Pros: very large
feels good and soft
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Adam K.,5/25/2016 11:37:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > SteelSeries > SteelSeries QcK Heavy Gaming Mouse Pad (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best Mouse Pad On The Market
Pros: - Huge
- Stable
- Soft and comfortable
Cons: Nothing
Other Thoughts: The best mouse pad on the market, never slide off the table because its huge and provides great tracking for optical mice. I had one, spilled coffee on it and repurchased another, and will continue for years because nothing beats it imo.
Reviewed By:Al P.,5/22/2016 4:48:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RIMP-11001 Memory Foam Mouse Pad With Wrist Rest

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good for the price.
Pros: Non slip. Works.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: Let's see how long it will last.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/19/2016 9:54:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > SteelSeries > SteelSeries 63005SS QcK mini Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nifty mouse pad for the price
Pros: -Affordable
-Does not slide
-Rolls up easy for on-the-go
Cons: -I would have personally liked the length to be longer opposed to the width because my tendency is to push the mouses up/down rather than left/right.
-The ends seem to be raised a little likely from rolling up frequently. It doesn't appear to be fraying though.
Other Thoughts: -I would have liked this in a bigger format. Will probably upgrade soon. I think this would be great covering my entire desk.
Reviewed By:Nicholas R.,5/18/2016 8:19:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Atrix > Orange Control Edition Soft Large Gaming Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great, owned for 7 months now
Pros: It's a soft comfortable mousepad
no frayed edges yet, still looks new
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: just perfect
Reviewed By:Mihai M.,5/18/2016 1:12:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RBKC18 BL - 18 Rubber Keycaps with Key Puller for Cherry MX Switches - Compatible with Illuminated Keyboards

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good foe the price
Pros: good rubbery texture, actually has a grippy texture
Cons: no space bar?
Other Thoughts: really good for only $10, but at a higher price I don't know if I would have bought them. and I know most kits don't include a space bar, but I still would have liked a kit to include one
Reviewed By:N/A,5/17/2016 6:57:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > RAZER > RAZER Goliathus CONTROL Edition Soft Mouse Pad - Extended

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesomee
Pros: This pad has an awesome feel to it. My mouse glides smoothly while it holds the keyboard in one place. Also it looks great with my other RAZER peripherals.
Cons: None so far.
Reviewed By:Dustin M.,5/16/2016 11:08:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > ROCCAT > ROCCAT SENSE 2mm High Precision Gaming Mousepad, Chrome Blue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Pad
Pros: Very large smooth surface. Does not slide around at all on my desk.
Cons: Nothing
Other Thoughts: Chose this product because it was cheap, blue, and big. It is worth every penny. The huge surface area is a fantastic since I just upgraded to an ultrawide.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/16/2016 9:37:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RIMP-11002 Soft Gaming Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 As expected
Pros: Well there's not much to say... It's a mouse pad. It is very comfortable. Works great with my mouse. Size is right, no more small 5x5 square :)
Cons: Nothing bad to say.
Reviewed By:Michel C.,5/16/2016 5:47:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > COUGAR > COUGAR CONTROL MPC-CON-L Gaming Mouse Pad

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 A massively huge mouse pad ...maybe a little too big for most people.
Pros: -Solid build quality
-Tasteful and attractive design
-Thick and durable construction
Cons: -really, REALLY big!
Other Thoughts: This "Control" mouse pad features a synthetic cloth top that grips your mouse well, it is perfect for using withvideo and photo editing applications because it allows for very subtle and precise movement. I purchased this before taking the time to measure out just how incredibly large 17.7" by 15.7" really is on my desk. So I realize that my issue with the mouse pad is completely on me. I use this on a large wooden 1970's office desk, and although I have a lot of space to work with, this mouse pad is obnoxiously large. I do light computer gaming in my spare time (FPS, Strategy, RPG's, and retro gaming through emulation), but for me personally, this mouse pad is just too big for me. I purchased this to match my PC case (the wonderfully affordable "Cougar SPIKE") and my mouse ("Cougar 550M") those are both excellent products and I do consider myself a fan of Cougar's line of PC stuff. I may eventually purchase the Medium sized mouse pad since it is a more manageable 12.6" by 10.6". There is nothing wrong with this mouse pad, and if you would like the giant real estate, you should purchase this one over any other, but for me personally, it's just too large to be useful. Remember to measure before you buy, the "Small" and "Medium" sizes are still quite large.

The next size under this measures 12.6" by 10.6", which is a little for my needs.
Reviewed By:BENJAMIN H.,5/15/2016 1:37:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.