Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > maxell > Maxell 190027 Blast Away CA-5 - Air duster

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Everything I expected out of compressed air
Pros: Everything was just as advertised. Good for cleaning your dusty keyboard or motherboard. Just remember to use it 1-2 feet away from the object being cleaned because the condensation from the cold air may cause problems in circuitry.
Cons: Not that I have found.
Reviewed By:Has_Gym,9/16/2014 12:16:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > XTrac > XTRAC PADS Ripper XXL Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Huge....
Pros: Very large mousematt - large enough for all your gear, not just your mouse. Initial offerings were tightly wrapped in plastic and placed in a plastic tube to keep stiff and clean, finally wised up and now rolled and shipped in open box - thus no more terrible smell.. no worse to me than a "new car smell" which goes away very fast ... see - they do read these reviews.:)
Cons: None - for 19.99 - nothing to complain about.
Other Thoughts: It will wear out, but for a complete desktop matt for 19.99 I'm happy .. mouse runs very fast.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/16/2014 8:31:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > 3M > 3M 674 Keyboard Cleaner Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does IT do what is says?
Pros: this really does work, i own a Razer Blackwidow Ultimate, and the matte black keys are dust MAGNETS, so i really needed something to get down in there and remove the dust. After looking at the many of those tiny keyboard vacuum cleaners, I decided to get an actual kit, so I did. When it finally came i was excited and could not wait to try it. Given that it had no reviews yet i was somewhat skeptical and had kinda low expectations for it, but it proved me wrong!
Cons: The only complaint i have is that the whole cleaning process is a little time consuming.
Other Thoughts: Very cheap for what it can do, well worth the money
Reviewed By:SonOfClone,9/15/2014 7:25:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > RAZER > Razer Armadillo 2 - Cable Management System

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Simple fix for mouse drag if you are a picky gamer.
Pros: does its job
Cons: doesnt come with a manual, but pretty much anyone can figure out how it works by fiddling with it for a minute.
Reviewed By:Auxine,9/15/2014 6:50:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > XFX > XFX WarPad Gaming Mouse Pad with Edgeless Support System

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice mousepad
Pros: Extrememly comfortable mousepad, the tracking seems to have a fair bit of accel. with my mionix naos 8200. its smaller than the steelseries qck+ but larger than nearly every other mousepad.
Cons: Tracking on mionix 8200 sensor. this is very specific so feel free to ignore it. It is so specific that im not going to count a star off for it.
Reviewed By:Auxine,9/15/2014 6:48:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Logitech > Logitech G440 (943-000049) Hard Gaming Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice gaming mouse pad.
Pros: Great surface. Perfect with the G502.
Cons: A bit too large for my taste.
Other Thoughts: Can't really go wrong with this mouse pad. Prefer the hard surface compared to the cloth.
Reviewed By:curb,9/15/2014 3:04:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > SteelSeries > Steelseries Qck Gaming Mouse Pad (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great mousepad
Pros: Very smooth, good area, low profile, works great with my new G402!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,9/15/2014 2:03:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > XTrac > XTRAC PADS Ripper XXL Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very nice mousepad
Pros: Very good mousepad with large surface area. Excellent to cover a table and place keyboard/mouse on it.
Cons: The ends will fray overtime.
Other Thoughts: It's a mousepad, nothing ground breaking. Does was it has to monica.
Reviewed By:Mo,9/15/2014 8:47:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RO-100T Silicon O-Ring Dampeners, for Cherry MX Key Switch, Transparent (135pcs) - Retail

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works, but expensive
Pros: Greatly reduced the key sound.
Cons: Way too expensive. Everywhere on the net a bag of donut shaped rubber is expensive. Reminds me of the $40 printer cables at big box stores.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/14/2014 6:34:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > RAZER > Razer Goliathus 2014 Small CONTROL Soft Gaming Mouse Mat

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 excellent pad
Pros: Great Texture/ weave. Smooth mouse play, like they said its a control pad. no slip grip is awesome
Cons: none so far.
Other Thoughts: i like the woven edge, i wont have to worry about it fraying.
Reviewed By:Anarax,9/13/2014 11:51:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau