Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RO-100T Silicon O-Ring Dampeners, for Cherry MX Key Switch, Transparent (135pcs) - Retail

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great for LED Backlit KB
Pros: You want transparent o-rings for LED backlit KBs so that the light isn't partially blocked. Dampens without affecting feel of MX brown switches
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Installation tip: Grab a regular plastic pen and remove the guts. The cylinder fits perfectly over the key cap to fully seat the o-ring.
Reviewed By:PicklySkin,11/21/2014 10:17:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > RAZER > Razer Vespula Dual-Sided Gaming Mouse Mat - Speed and Control

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 A very good buy
Pros: This mousepad is large enough for most people. the way i have my mouse sensitivity makes it that i end up covering alot of distance with my mouse in a short time. And that can get annoying with a small pad.
Cons: not really a con but my mouse seems to leave some black marks after a while on the control side of the pad. Im guessing it is just the mouse being worn away a little bit by the pad. to be expected but i dont feel like im pushing too hard on it.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/20/2014 11:22:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Vengeance MM600 (CH-9000017-WW) Gaming Mouse Mat

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect
Pros: Soooo smooth and easy on the wrist. I used to be that lazy guy who would use a cookbook or anything else I could find that would work. I mean, the couch armrest was just as good as my old felt mouse pad right?

Well, this thing is awesome. It is BIG, stable, and has two surfaces to choose from. I could not believe how effortless it was to move my mouse the first time I used this pad. Oh, and the accuracy gained from smooth movement is amazing.
Cons: Because I like to set this pad on my couch armrest, my mouse cable hangs over the side. The edges of this pad are metal and kind of sharp so the cable sometimes clings to the edges. I think over time it will wear through the rubber on the cable but it is no biggie. If I was using this pad properly on a desk this would not be an issue.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/20/2014 8:05:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > SteelSeries > Steelseries Qck Gaming Mouse Pad (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quick review
Pros: Very Comfortable.
Perfect Size for most gaming mouse needs.
Surface material is fantastic.
Minimal pad sliding.
Cons: If there is ANY dirt, grime, ash, ect.. They will find and stick to the mouse pad. This can be bothersome but isn't worth knocking an egg off for,
Other Thoughts: My favorite mouse pad I've owned to date. I hope it lasts as long as it's manufacturer claims.
Reviewed By:Killklokk,11/19/2014 12:44:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Vengeance MM200 Extended Edition Gaming Mouse Mat

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A Huge mousepad
Pros: Big as hell
Fantastic surface
Actually a good value
Cons: Collects dust easily
Other Thoughts: Buy it
Reviewed By:Alex Thomas,11/19/2014 10:30:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RIMP-11002 Soft Gaming Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Big, smooth pad
Pros: Big
Cons: Big
Other Thoughts: List price is high, but it's on sale often enough. Grab it when it is.
Reviewed By:Jackson,11/18/2014 4:22:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > RAZER > Razer Goliathus 2014 Large CONTROL Soft Gaming Mouse Mat

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Control Pad
Pros: Hands down the best Control style surface for me personally. Still affords plenty of speed but the added accuracy over so called "speed" pads in my opinion far out weights an loss in speed. Aside that you can always increase DPI or Mouse Sens.

I have the large for my gaming rig and the small for my HTPC and love them both.
Cons: Non Washable at least from past experience......
If it gets wet it game over. :(
Other Thoughts: I also have cats once the weave has been pulled up like clothing material it is up. Be warned if you have pets.
Reviewed By:Thoth42,11/16/2014 11:53:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > XTrac > XTRAC PADS Ripper Optical Mouse pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best trackpad I've ever used
Pros: The size is perfect. Not too big, not too small. I use a G9x laser mouse on it and they're a flawless combo. Over the course of a year and a half it has gotten very dirty but I just use a hard brush with hot running water over it to clean it and it's good as new.
Cons: Price. It's an amazing trackpad but I don't see how a pad should ever cost more than $10.
Reviewed By:Dave,11/16/2014 4:21:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > RAZER > Razer Vespula Dual-Sided Gaming Mouse Mat - Speed and Control

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pretty decent pad
Pros: Large enough for me to play games and not have to keep picking up my mouse to move it back in order to turn!
Cons: Wrist pad sits to high for my liking. It feels very uncomfortable, but could just be stiff because it is new. Not really a bad thing for most I'm sure.
Reviewed By:DruM,11/15/2014 8:38:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RIMP-11002 Soft Gaming Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Rosewill RIMP "soft cat nap pad"
Pros: Flat
Square
soft
doesn't move around
mouse runs around the pad with out falling down
Cons: I'm not sure if it's a con. With the new larger surface area, my 2 cats thinks its a invitation to lay down on it and take a nap.
Other Thoughts: coming from a 5 year old hard, warped off-road mouse pad this new pad is great. only thing, it does take a little getting use too from hard pad to soft pad. Oh and the cats gave a 2 paws up also. dang cats..
Reviewed By:another happy camper,11/15/2014 3:55:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.