Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Cell Phones - No Contract > SAMSUNG > Samsung M400 Silver Sprint CDMA Flip Cell Phone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A Good Buy
Pros: Good battery life, good reception. I was amazed at how quickly it was delivered with free shipping.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: I bought this as a basic 'phone to use on the Ting service. Ting has worked extremely well and I have now moved completely away from ATT
Reviewed By:N/A,7/2/2014 12:40:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cell Phones - No Contract > Apple > Apple iPhone 5S ME307LL/A Gold 3G LTE Unlocked AT&T Cell Phone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 THE best phone in the world
Pros: THE best phone i have ever owned.
Cons: nothing
Reviewed By:LittleMonsterXXX,6/25/2014 7:10:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cell Phones - No Contract > Apple > Apple iPhone 5S ME306LL/A Silver 3G LTE Unlocked AT&T Cell Phone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very nice!
Pros: Perfect condition as what I was expected, factory sealed brand new. You can use this ATT unlock iPhone 5S in either ATT or T-Mobile's network, self tested.
Cons: So far so good.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/9/2014 10:16:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cell Phones - No Contract > AfterMarket-Generic > iPhone 4 4G Black Back Glass Housing Battery Door Cover with Camera Lens & Flash Diffuser (CDMA or Sprint & Verizon)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great, but wrong one
Pros: This is almost identical to Apple glass
Cons: They sent me the wrong back glass... I just resold to a friend who's phone it fit. Its in an enclosed case anyways
Reviewed By:N/A,2/23/2014 7:06:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cell Phones - No Contract > Apple > Apple iPhone 5S ME307LL/A Gold 3G LTE Unlocked AT&T Cell Phone

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Mistake
Pros: Name
Cons: battery wont last 10 hours its slow compare to my last phone S3
Other Thoughts: return it and replace it with a Nokia 1020 unbelievable how much better the Nokia is
Reviewed By:J,1/31/2014 6:31:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
0 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Cell Phones - No Contract > Apple > Unlocked AT&T Apple iPhone 5 White 4G LTE GSM Smart Phone with 4" Screen/ iOS 6 / 16GB Memory (MD635LL/A)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Brand new iPhone5s costs less than this.
Pros: iPhone 5 works great.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I can't believe Newegg would list the iPhone5 for $819 when a new iPhone5s can be ordered from Apple for $649. Get real!
Reviewed By:iPhon5 user,10/31/2013 9:39:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cell Phones - No Contract > Apple > Apple iPhone 5C White 3G 4G LTE Dual-Core 1.3GHz Unlocked Cell Phone

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Why $700??
Pros: These are great phones, and I highly recommend them.
Cons: C'mon, NewEgg. Apple sells them unlocked for only $549. So why make your customers think you're giving a good deal, when you buy them from Apple, and mark them up 27.5%? I've been buying from NewEgg for years, but stuff like this leaves a bad taste, and makes me spend a lot of time shopping around, to make sure I'm not getting ripped off.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/17/2013 6:21:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Cell Phones - No Contract > Apple > Apple iPhone 5C Lime Green LTE Dual-Core 1.3GHz Unlocked Cell Phone

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 It's an iPhone 5 in color
Pros: Green color looks better than in pictures. It looks more mint green than lime green. All else functions as advertised.
Cons: Do not let the SIRI voice feature be at all intriguing. Mine works 60%-70% of the time. This feature is important to me. I am so aggraveted at the SIRI feature it has prompted me to let everyone know that today with the IOS 7.02 it is frustrating. I had an Iphone 5 that got wet and died. Apple doesn't represent any performance upgrade for the 5c from the 5 and there isn't.
Other Thoughts: Knowing what I now know about the 5S I would have gone that route due to a better processor and RAM.

Actually, knowing what I now know about SIRI I would have gone the SAMSUNG route. Hopefully it is an IOS thing becuasea SIRI seems like it used to work better.

I gave this 3 eggs becuase it is a decent phone that won't "wow" anybody who has had a smart phone.
Reviewed By:Dissappointed,10/11/2013 8:56:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Cell Phones - No Contract > Apple > Unlocked AT&T Apple iPhone 5 White 4G LTE GSM Smart Phone with 4" Screen/ iOS 6 / 16GB Memory (MD635LL/A)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 what's up with the price?
Pros: Great device.
Cons: Not the very latest device.
Other Thoughts: You have to be crazy to buy this, when you can buy a brand-new iPhone 5c, heck, even a brand new iPhone 5s for less than this price.

Crazy!
Reviewed By:davester,9/20/2013 12:58:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Cell Phones - No Contract > Apple > Apple iPhone 3GS 16GB Black for AT&T service only (MB715LL/A)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Touch Screen working only 4 months
Pros: Low price
Cons: Works great first 4 months, now touch screen not working all all.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/24/2013 3:56:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau