Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Ergotron > Improve your energy and productivity by standing or sitting as you work, and then switch positions whenever you choose. This work style encourages healthy movement and posture

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Really like it
Pros: Feels great to stand. I'm 6'4" and it's tall enough for me. Easy to lift and lower my two monitors. Keyboard fits. Mousepad is big enough for me.
Cons: Take a little to figure out the adjustment screws so it works with your monitors. Can't fit any monitors over about 23 or 24 inches.
Other Thoughts: It's expensive, but solidly built and works perfectly. I am comfortable working sitting or standing now.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/25/2014 4:49:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Monitor Accessories > GENERIC > VIVO STAND-V001B - Single LCD Monitor Desktop Mount/Stand, Black Deluxe with Gas Spring for 1 Screen up to 24"

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Vivo LCD Monitor Stand - Excellent
Pros: Exactly what I expected. Easy setup - just follow the easy directions. No problems.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Purchase and shipping were great.
Reviewed By:NEB123,7/25/2014 8:54:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RCN-SC106 LCD screen cleaner (Larger cleaning size) w/ 100ml Solution

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love it!
Pros: I've had a couple of these and they def. do the job, been using them on everything, my 55" 3d plasma, my note 3, my asus VG248qe 3d monitor, and it does a great job of fighting off the dust, plus you can't beat the price, I wait for them to drop to the below 4$ range great deal
Cons: Ive had the handle come off one of them, but in all fairness My dog got to it and it was roughed up :P
Reviewed By:AcemanX,7/25/2014 2:01:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Ergotech Group, Inc > Ergotech 100-D16-B03-TW Triple LCD Desk Stand

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 where do I begain
Pros: Well it holds my 3 24" monitors off my desk you can just the hight that they are off the base, you can adjust the 2 ends monitors to match the center that is after you get the all squared up with no gap don't have mine yet.
Cons: when they assembly the fram at the factory the put the screws way to tight they is tight and they is way to tight,
on the rotation part it does not line up very well it has a stop but they don't hold there position very well I might just glue them into position so there in no gap and they are straight.
Reviewed By:Sir Bertilak,7/24/2014 5:49:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Monitor Accessories > GENERIC > Vivo STAND-TV01C TV Cart/Stand for LCD, LED, Plasma, Flat Panel TVs with 3" Wheels, mobile fits 32" to 50"

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Deal
Pros: Great stand for the price. Nice large castors make it extremely easy to roll around. The stand is sized so it can squeeze thru most doorways if you dont have too large of a tv on it. If you do the design lets you go thru door ways by twisting it thru. I built a shelf to go along the bottom and have a computer I keep on the cart that allows me to stream TV out on my deck. Overall great product for the price when you catch it on sale.
Cons: With a tv above 32 inch you'll have to go thru doors by caddy cornering / turning as you go but thats not really an issue with the stand.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/24/2014 5:20:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RCN-SC106 LCD screen cleaner (Larger cleaning size) w/ 100ml Solution

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Buy
Pros: Price is number one

Works great.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Buy one
Reviewed By:jadinolf,7/24/2014 3:43:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Kensington > Kensington K60087 Monitor Stand with SmartFit System

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Does NOT look like photos
Pros: This product does exactly what it is advertized to.
Cons: The product doesn't look like the photos. The platform isn't as dark as advertised, nor is it the same shape. The legs are light grey instead of dark grey. Visually, I'm pretty disappointed about the color of this product.
Reviewed By:Hardyman,7/23/2014 11:56:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RHMS-11003 Dual Tilt Arm Desk 13"-27" LCD/LED Monitor Mount

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Really Nice Monitor Mount
Pros: Great value, considering there are more expensive solutions that do less than this mount is capable of.

Very sturdy materials. I have never worried about anything breaking, even with a heavy monitor extended all the way out.

Plenty of options for adjusting the orientation of the displays. There are 3 joints that can be swiveled and one that can rotate. You can pretty much move your monitors in any direction if you need to.
Cons: None at all.
Other Thoughts: I've owned this mount for about 2 years and have had no problems at all. If I ever need to create another dual monitor setup, I would definitely buy this mount again.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/23/2014 9:10:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RMS-TDM01 Triple Tilt/Rotate 13"-23" LCD/LED Monitor Desk Stand

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not great
Pros: It holds three monitors
Cons: -Not easy to set up
-Not easy to tilt monitors
-There is no curvature, who uses three monitor without curving in the two outside monitors. Who at Rosewill thought this was ok to do? I may send it back due to this.. Seriously handicapped
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

Thanks for the feedback we will pass it along to our QA and Design teams.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,7/22/2014 10:09:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Monitor Accessories > DoubleSight > DoubleSight DS-430STA Quad Flex Stand with Adjustable Height, Tilt, Swivel and Pivot for Monitor

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Severely Disappointed
Pros: Very sturdy stands, heavy duty.
Easy to assemble.
Lots of axis for multiple monitors.
Cons: Does not properly fit 27" monitors... Is designed to fit 30" to 34" monitors, not 27". Yes the VESA mounts are compatible but the stands themselves start out adjusted for 30" monitors and raise to accommodate 34" monitors. 27" monitors mounted up just fine but left a HUGE 5" gap between the bottom and top rows making quad monitors looking terrible. I dissected these stands to see if I was missing something...I was not.

I even called the manufacturer...twice. The first time I was on hold for 30 minutes only to hear someone pick the line up and immediately hang up on me. So I called back, after an hour of waiting I gave up. I was pretty convinced they weren't going to be able to help.
Other Thoughts: So yes the stands will hold 27" monitors....but keep in mind they are designed for 30" to 34" which I suspect would go great with these stands....
Reviewed By:Strickt,7/21/2014 9:15:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau