Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > STARTECH > Height Adjustable Monitor Arm - Grommet / Desk Mount with Cable Hook

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best mono monitor mount available.
Pros: Mount is very well manufactured and the design and color (black & silver) should match about any décor. Purchased this to replace my home made metal shop brackets to support my 29 inch LG Freesync Wide screen. This mount is very sturdy and fully adjustable. It was easy to set up and wont damage furniture. This mount is highly recommended.
Cons: The only con is the screws that are supplied to attach your monitor to bracket. They are too long for my application and would have been ok if maybe some washers were supplied. They also have a cheap plastic knurled nut on the end with of all things a flat blade screw driver slot. Go figure.
Other Thoughts: It was a long find for this device and it fit the need perfectly. I would buy another if I needed one.
Reviewed By:Hope C.,7/26/2016 1:20:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > MANHATTAN > MANHATTAN 404310 LCD Cleaning Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great product
Pros: nothing to say except it work great!
Cons: none so far
Other Thoughts: the bottle leaked a little in the shipping but the seller gave me an half refunds so its all good :)
Reviewed By:Alexandre L.,7/25/2016 8:17:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > 3M > 3M PF23.6W9 Privacy Screen Filter for Widescreen Monitor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Met the need
Pros: I purchased the privacy screen as an anti-glare screen for someone who had a concussion. It significantly increased the time she could work without a headache or fatigue.
Cons: It could include additional "mount points" for the slide-in option.
Reviewed By:Alan M.,7/22/2016 9:36:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Ergotron > Ergotron 45-245-026 LX Dual Side-by-Side Arm

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Monitor Mounts!
Pros: Extremely adjustable
Quality construction
options for arm extension if needed!
Cons: Didn't purchase one SOONER.
Reviewed By:Justin V.,7/18/2016 3:14:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Planar > Planar 997-6504-00 Large Format Dual Monitor Stand

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Solid Stand
Pros: Well crafted
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Installing 2 large 27" displays is a challenge at first, but once you get the hang of it. Installation goes quickly once I figured out to turn the displays down on desk on a towel. Install display mounts then stand to displays.

We have 7 of these display stands and will buy more.

Best in CLASS!
Reviewed By:Greg D.,7/10/2016 3:21:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Lenovo > Lenovo VESA Mount for ThinkCentre Tiny

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Useful for decluttering
Pros: -Cheap
-Very simple to "install" once I figured out how to install it.
Cons: -Very bad and confusing installation and setup instructions. Basically no worded instructions accompanied the product. It simply came with some pictures that were mildly helpful but also confusing. I needed to watch 3-4 youtube videos to figure out how to set up the product. This caused me about 20 minute of stress and cursing. Once I watched the videos and tinkered around with the product for about 3 minutes, set up was complete. It was worth the annoyance for the space saving benefit. If you have a Lenovo Tiny like I do, I assume this product is your only choice.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/28/2016 2:37:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > 3M > 3M AG19.0 ANTI GLARE PRIVACY FILTER 19IN

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Falsely advertised product
Pros: Easy to install
Cons: Does not add any degree of privacy. These are simply glare filters.
Reviewed By:Carl D.,6/28/2016 12:29:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Ergotech Group, Inc > Ergotech FDM-PC-S01-WM Freedom Arm Wall Mount for PC Single - Silver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great for small tv
Pros: Works perfect in screen house for 32" tv
Cons: Expensive but it was the best option for situation
Other Thoughts: Have the desktop mount for daughters dorm. Works great for her too
Reviewed By:Michael F.,6/19/2016 7:56:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RCN-SC106 - LCD Screen Cleaner (Large) - 3.3 Fl. Oz. (100 ml) Solution

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Don't do it!
Pros: Large flat cleaning pad
Cons: Bought 2. Both reservoirs leaked. Both broke within 3 uses.
Other Thoughts: Absolute junk quality. Purchased a pile of Rosewill labeled merchandise -- this is a complete embarrassment to their name.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Jeffrey,

We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with our product.
We will gladly assist you with a resolution to your issue.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please let us know.
Thank you for choosing Rosewill.

Sincerely,

Rosewill Support

Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2:techsupport@rosewill.com
Call Center 1-800-575-9885
Monday - Friday 8AM - 5PM PST

Reviewed By:Jeffrey D.,6/12/2016 6:17:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Ergotech Group, Inc > Ergotech FDM-PC-S01-WM Freedom Arm Wall Mount for PC Single - Silver

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Excatly whatI needed.
Pros: Quick Install, solid construction, great price.
Cons: Limited adjustability.
Other Thoughts: In general it's a great product for the price.
Reviewed By:Crown C.,6/6/2016 5:00:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.