Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > PlayStation Accessories > NYKO > NYKO Memory Card for PlayStation 2

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Enough capacity to save game data.
Cons: Color selection unavailable.
Other Thoughts: I've only had these memory cards for 27 days. I ordered two of them. I ordered another one, and it's being shipped.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2014 7:27:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PlayStation Accessories > Dreamgear > DreamGear Dreamshock Micro wired controller for PS2. pressure sensitive buttons. slow motion and turbo features for enhanced game play. Model DGPN-511

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great controler
Pros: works great very responsive
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,2/5/2014 2:02:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PlayStation Accessories > Dreamgear > DREAMGEAR DGPN-525 PlayStation(R)2 Lava Glow Wireless Controller (Red)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not working :(
Pros: It looks cool...
Cons: It doesn't work!
I followed the directions which state: plug in the receiver into port one, press the connect button on the receiver, and then the controller and it will connect. I tried from far away and from right next to the receiver. I tried holding the connect button, pressing it multiple times... never again will I buy from this company!
Other Thoughts: time to return it!
Reviewed By:Blue Chimera,10/10/2013 4:16:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PlayStation Accessories > Dreamgear > dreamGEAR Lava Glow Wireless Controller Blue for PS2

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 stay away
Pros: none
Cons: doesn't work.First one did not communicate with console after two days. Second one left thumb control dead spots going right after two days. Third one same as second one. Tired of calling, just threw it out.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2012 9:06:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > PlayStation Accessories > PlayStation > SONY DUALSHOCK 2 Analog Controller for PS2

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 1st party at least
Pros: 1st party equipment
It works
Cons: Feels cheap.
Plastic is thinner.
Does not have the hefty weight like back in the day.
Afraid if I smash it, it will break into a thousand pieces.
I used to smash the older ones all the time and they worked like I never did.
Other Thoughts: They should be cheaper do to the low quality feel and thinner plastic used to make it. And free shipping, go(o)d, i hate paying for shipping. I've actaully started buying more from brick and morter stores, unless I can't find it there, then onlines the way to go.
Reviewed By:ghosthunter,9/17/2010 8:40:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PlayStation Accessories > PlayStation > SONY Playstation 2 Memory Card- 8MB Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's a memory card
Pros: It's a PS2 memory card. It works.
Cons: It's a memory card. Hard drives are all the rage now, but it's an old console.
Other Thoughts: These should be cheaper now. 8MB for $20? USB flash drives are $20 for 8GB!
Reviewed By:SnoFox,3/30/2010 9:29:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PlayStation Accessories > MAD CATZ > Mad Catz PS2 Kansas City Chiefs Wireless Control Pad Pro

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Be Careful
Pros: Nice design.
Cons: Could not get it to recognize on PS2 Slim (Model #77001). Got a second. Did the same thing. Never got it to work. Have a friend with an original large PS2 console. Both controllers work just fine with it.
Other Thoughts: Be careful and do research on these NFL controllers. They may not work the type of PS2 console that you have. I thought my controllers were just faulty until I tried them on my friend's console.
Reviewed By:Adrianec,1/22/2010 11:37:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PlayStation Accessories > Logitech > Logitech PS2 Cordless Action Controller

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 What a deal
Pros: Wife loves them.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:jlee,12/27/2009 11:29:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PlayStation Accessories > Logitech > Logitech PS2 Cordless Action Controller

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome
Pros: Works for what my son will use it for.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,12/25/2009 11:01:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PlayStation Accessories > PlayStation > SONY PlayStation 2 DUALSHOCK 2 analog controller Silver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I Love This Controller
Pros: This controller is great! Great design, function, quality, versatility. One of the best game controllers ever along with N64 controller. Ive had several of these that I use for my computer and have been satisfied with all, especially this recent one- the SILVER color is awesome!
Cons: None really..the price could come down a few bucks but hey its Sony and you pay for what you get- as long as I dont lose this one, I look forward to many years of use..no complaints.
Other Thoughts: Several years ago I bought a usb adapter for this controller model because I figured the overall design could be integrated to just about anything. Gotta say one of the best computer/gaming investments ever!! The adapter was less than $10 and Ive used this controller for many games like elder scrolls, grand theft auto, and of course I use it for all my emulated systems-n64, nintendo, sega etc. Works Great!
Reviewed By:N/A,12/4/2009 11:05:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau