Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Xbox Accessories > Accessories > Black ABS Plastic 3D Joystick Cap Replacement for Xbox One Controller

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Item
Pros: Decently priced, product as advertised.
Cons: I should have bought two more sets.
Other Thoughts: XB1 sticks on a DS4 controller... It does a fantastic job.
Reviewed By:HybridRoninX,7/21/2014 8:15:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox Accessories > Patazon > AC Adapter Charger Power Supply Cable for Microsoft Xbox One Console US Shipment

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works as intended
Pros: What can you say about a power supply? It is doing its intended purpose for my Xbox One. I've had it for about two weeks now and have had no problems with it. It doesn't get any hotter than any other power supply.
Cons: It's a little noisy. The fan inside of it will keep running after the Xbox is off so it stays noisy. I end up just unplugging it so the fan shuts up.
Other Thoughts: I was a little worried about it when I got it. The product box (not shipping box) was really beat up and mostly open. The power supply fell right out of the box when I picked it up. It had no bubble wrap or anything to really protect it. Also it says on the box its a power supply for an XB-1. I don't know if they are not allowed to actually say Xbox One or not. All that aside it works, hopefully it will continue to work.
Reviewed By:jonny_jams,6/30/2014 6:10:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox Accessories > Five Star Inc > Dual Shock Wired Game Pad Joystick Controller Joypad Vibration S-Type S TYPE for Microsoft XBOX Black

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: Don't know of any yet
Cons: Arrived Broken. Had to fix myself b4 my giftee could use it
Reviewed By:N/A,5/27/2014 6:57:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox Accessories > Patazon > AC Power Supply Adapter Charger Station Cable Cord for Microsoft XBox One

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 xbox one psu
Pros: None
Cons: Xbox one Power supply was low quality, did not work out of the box at all.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/12/2014 12:30:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox Accessories > Victsing > White PC Wireless Gaming Receiver Controller for Microsoft XBOX 360 Xbox360 WIN7

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great
Pros: Works good
Cons: Driver disk is no good
Other Thoughts: Download xbox360 wireless controller drivers for windows from Microsoft website.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/4/2014 9:30:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox Accessories > Microsoft > Microsoft XBox 360 Wireless Controller Silver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Microsoft XBox 360 Wireless Controller Silver
Pros: - transforming D-pad
- improved analog sticks
- standard colored buttons
- Chrome silver color is pretty sweet
Cons: - not rechargeable
Other Thoughts: This is functionally the same as any other MS 360 controller, but they've improved the analog sticks (deeper cups for your thumbs to rest in) and allowed you to make the D-pad protrude more from the disc. There is another variant of this controller with black/white/grey buttons, but I prefer the standard colors on this one. Also, be aware that this model does not come with rechargeable batteries or a cable...no biggie for me. For this price point, I'm happy picking up a pack of AAs from Kirkland.
Reviewed By:mcp,3/27/2014 10:30:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox Accessories > TOMTOP > HDD 250GB Hard Drive Disk for Microsoft Xbox 360 SLIM Black + (Free Gift) 2-in-1 USB 2.0 Memory Card Reader

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Fine
Pros: Easy To Install,
Works better then flash drives,
Improved Start up Time
Cons: None so far
Reviewed By:N/A,3/2/2014 7:47:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox Accessories > Victsing > Black PC Wireless Gaming Receiver Controller for Microsoft XBOX 360 WIN7

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Easy to install, long cord, uses Microsoft Xbox 360 for Windows drivers.
Cons: N/A
Other Thoughts: This is my 2nd wireless controller receiver and I have had very little trouble out of them. I bought my 1st in February 2013 and it still works great. Great product.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/18/2014 6:06:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox Accessories > Victsing > Black PC Wireless Gaming Receiver Controller for Microsoft XBOX 360 WIN7

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 It didn't work for me
Pros: none that I can speak to
Cons: I bought a wireless controller online and bought this wireless receiver, thinking that I could use both on my PC comp. That apparently wasn't the case. I downloaded the drivers I needed, but the installation cd I got with this wasn't helpful at all, the product ended up not working, and I bought a wired controller in order to have a controller. I'm sure if you are more tech savvy than I am, it would work fine, but it didn't work for me
Reviewed By:Niall,10/21/2013 8:36:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox Accessories > Victsing > White PC Wireless Gaming Receiver Controller for Microsoft XBOX 360 Xbox360 WIN7

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Driver's don't work and are in another language
Pros: Idk. Posting this to get some help
Cons: Followed the instruction. Didn't work. Then saw the win7 version of instructions so I started over and did that. The files are in Japanese I believe but was able to install them still. Didn't work.
Other Thoughts: Would like a working driver for windows 7 thats in english, and if not in english, then as long as it works.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/28/2013 9:45:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau