Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Xbox Accessories > Accessories > Black ABS Plastic 3D Joystick Cap Replacement for Xbox One Controller

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 outstanding
Pros: seems identical to original joysticks on Xbox one controller
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Nate,12/22/2014 7:45:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox Accessories > Microsoft > MICROSOFT XBOX 43G-00019 360 WIRELESS CONTROLLER SILVER

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Microsoft XBox 360 Wireless Controller Silver
Pros: - transforming D-pad
- improved analog sticks
- standard colored buttons
- Chrome silver color is pretty sweet
Cons: - not rechargeable
Other Thoughts: This is functionally the same as any other MS 360 controller, but they've improved the analog sticks (deeper cups for your thumbs to rest in) and allowed you to make the D-pad protrude more from the disc. There is another variant of this controller with black/white/grey buttons, but I prefer the standard colors on this one. Also, be aware that this model does not come with rechargeable batteries or a cable...no biggie for me. For this price point, I'm happy picking up a pack of AAs from Kirkland.
Reviewed By:mcp,3/27/2014 10:30:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox Accessories > Intec > intec Pro Mini 2 Controller for Xbox

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 wat
Pros: you still sell it
Cons: why do you still sell it
Reviewed By:wat,10/23/2010 9:10:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Xbox Accessories > Intec > intec XBOX Mini Wireless Controller

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: It's wireless and it works. I haven't had a chance to dispel any quality concerns but so far it's a great deal. The range is great it works further from my TV than I can even see what's on screen (32").
Cons: They do mean mini. My hands are average-sized and I feel a tad cramped when I'm using it but once you get into the game you don't notice it. It isn't worthy of an egg loss.
Other Thoughts: It's hard to find Xbox gear anymore so it was nice to find this wireless controller.
Reviewed By:Casper,3/10/2010 12:59:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Xbox Accessories > Dreamgear > dreamGEAR 16 Meg Flash Memory Card

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 JoeyLYCAN!
Pros: It works great, I have only one con.
Cons: The way the Xbox boots is different from the software on the memory card, you have to boot the xbox up first, then insert this memory card!
it'll boot up and work like a charm every time when you do that!
Other Thoughts: Guy below me doesn't know what he's talking about, this is an Original Xbox memory card, not an Xbox 360 memory card! which is why it's in the Xbox sectiona nd not the xbox 360 section, learn to read!
Reviewed By:JoeyLYCAN!,1/16/2010 4:56:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Xbox Accessories > Intec > intec Pro Mini 2 Controller for Xbox

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Dead on Arrival
Pros: none!
Cons: both controllers dead upon arrival. tested thoroughly as thats my field (Quality Assurance). tested with all 4 ports, tested after bootup and in the middle of the game.
Other Thoughts: save your sanity, save your money!
Reviewed By:x81kilo,1/8/2010 11:46:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Xbox Accessories > Intec > intec XBOX Mini Wireless Controller

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 XBOX hardware still going great.
Pros: Wireless, good signal strength to receiver from 10 feet away, worsk as expected, I love these wireless controllers, we don't use our XBOX for gaming anymore but these controllers always come in useful.
Cons: NONE.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/30/2009 1:40:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox Accessories > Dreamgear > dreamGEAR 16 Meg Flash Memory Card

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DO NOT BUY!!!
Pros: WILL NOT WORK ON YOUR X BOX 360
Cons: WILL NOT WORK ON YOUR X BOX 360
Other Thoughts: This will not work on your X box 360.The only ones that will are Microsoft brand memory units
Reviewed By:N/A,11/27/2009 6:08:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
1 out of 16 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Xbox Accessories > Dreamgear > dreamGEAR Orbiter 2.4GHz Wireless Controller

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Controller
Pros: This is a good controller, i got it for my 8 year old boys b-day. Good price, and it has LED's inside it that makes it glow green. MY boy loves THe Incrediable Hulk so i got him the xbox game and this controller and he hasent stoped smilling all day ... The surface has a cracked green texture that allows the glow to come inbetween the cracks ..
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: works good
Reviewed By:N/A,10/4/2009 9:46:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Xbox Accessories > MAD CATZ > Mad Catz MicroCon Wireless Controller for Xbox

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works great
Pros: Works perfect, has nice long range, this is 3rd one i've bought by the madcatz group.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: triple A (AAA) batteries seem to last quite a while as well.
Reviewed By:skalir,5/4/2009 3:37:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.