Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Gamecube Accessories > Five Star Inc > 1.8m Composite RCA AV TV Video Cord Cable for Nintendo 64 N64 GameCube GC Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Decent Product
Pros: Cheap, easy to get, works for SNES, 64, and GameCube. Gets the job done.
Cons: The quality of the cables feel a bit on the cheap side but considering the price I'm not really complaining.
Reviewed By:Nomaran,7/6/2014 4:14:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gamecube Accessories > HDE > 6 ft. Audio/Video RCA Cable for Nintendo GameCube, N64, & SNES

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great!!!
Pros: Works perfect!!!
Cons: None...
Other Thoughts: Great replacement cable for one that had gone missing some time ago...
Reviewed By:alneenyo,4/13/2014 3:02:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gamecube Accessories > Nintendo > Nintendo Gamecube Game Boy Player

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cool!
Pros: I used this thing a lot and so did my kids.
Cons: Nintendo was super stingy in replacing the GBA loader disc. I had to go through an auction site to get a replacement that wasn't the same price as buying an entirely new unit itself. Nintendo wanted 40 bucks to send me the disc. Typical.
Other Thoughts: I always wanted a DS player for the Wii even though I know it would be hard to manage without an expensive touchscreen peripheral. Could the Wii-U do it? It probably will. Knowing Nintendo though, you will need a garage full of plastic, expensive hardware to accomplish it though.
Reviewed By:camux,11/8/2013 10:35:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gamecube Accessories > MAD CATZ > Mad Catz 64MB Memory Card for GameCube

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome!
Pros: SO glad I found this on Newegg! I was in desperate need of a Gamecube memory card and the price was great.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Works perfectly.
Reviewed By:Visara,7/25/2011 9:32:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gamecube Accessories > MAD CATZ > Mad Catz 64MB Memory Card for GameCube

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: I'm using this in a Gamecube I just bought, again, this summer. Does the job, and Newegg is one of the few places where I could actually find one to buy.
Cons: None that I can see, or think of.
Other Thoughts: At $20 this was a great deal; the only other place I could find one originally made for the gamecube itself was GameStop.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/6/2010 4:48:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gamecube Accessories > MAD CATZ > Mad Catz 64MB Memory Card for GameCube

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 They work
Pros: I have this card in a black color, and it saves just fine, get this if you just need a basic GCN memory card for your GCN, or Wii.
Cons: Wish it had a USB connector like the GameShark card, so i could back up the data from it, without having to move it over to my GameShark card first.
Other Thoughts: Have had my card sense around late 04, and it still does the job for my 2nd GCN memory card, I use a GameShark card for my main card so i can, backup to my Win XP Pro PC.
Reviewed By:CommodoreDelights64,11/14/2009 12:29:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gamecube Accessories > MAD CATZ > Mad Catz MicroCON Wireless Controller for GameCube

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 decent while they last
Pros: Best feeling GCN controller made, and the batteries last a long time, between changes/recharges, hands don't get tired like with bigger controllers, but my cons are sadly gonna outway these pros. :-(
Cons: The build quality however is not the best, for hardcore gaming I had 2 of them, and they did not last me but around 6 months before the shoulder buttons would not respond, and then the c stick would not do so well either. This was on both controllers, and i take good care of my stuff, I still have an original N64 controller that still works, and we all know how well they where made lol.
Other Thoughts: GameStop has these, and the wired version under there band name, with different colors so don't be fooled by there version either. If you can find the wireless Intec controllers you will be much more happy with the build quality and customer service, I had one of there wired controllers die, with in a few days of purchase, and they where kind enough to cross ship me 2 of there wireless GCN controllers. INTEC customer service For The Win!
Reviewed By:CommodoreDelights64,11/14/2009 12:23:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Gamecube Accessories > MAD CATZ > Mad Catz MicroCON Wireless Controller for GameCube

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: its small and fits easily in your hand, comfortable
Cons: mine broke like two months later but i think that was my brother
Reviewed By:N/A,6/8/2009 8:38:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gamecube Accessories > MAD CATZ > Mad Catz MicroCon Game Controller for GameCube

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 one of the better madcatz controllers
Pros: This feels to be of better quality than the 200 series. It fits great in small hands.
Cons: I only bought 1. My nieces and nephews fight over who gets this one. The cable is really short, i think the cable is only 4 feet long. I have the macro feature the nieces and nephews are always pushing it.
Other Thoughts: I own the other madcatz controllers and have had problems with the buttons getting worn and start to stick. I really hate opening these controllers up to dust them out...
Reviewed By:Stubbs,10/11/2008 4:44:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Gamecube Accessories > MAD CATZ > Mad Catz MicroCON Wireless Controller for GameCube

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Controllers
Pros: Feels great and fits hand for perfect playing control.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,7/19/2008 5:22:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau