Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > General Game Console Accessories > TRITTON Technologies > TRITTON Kunai Universal Stereo Headset for PS4, PS3, and X360 - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing Headphones
Pros: I've been using these headphones for over a year now, and without a doubt, they have been some of the most amazing headphones I've used. I'm not much of a gamer, I used these for casual listening, and occasionally for Skyrim. These headphones get really loud without any affect to the quality of the sound, and the bass is pretty good! I'm a bit of an audiophile, and these headphones satisfy my needs. They have lasted for over a year, and I drop them, shove them into a backpack, etc, but they are still very durable.I compared them to the beats studios 2.0, and they both sound almost the same.
Cons: After about 2-3 hours of use, they start to get a bit uncomfortable on the ears, and I have to take a 5-10 minute break. Also, even the bass is pretty good, on some songs you can't hear it at all, I don't if it's the headphones, or the songs, but still can't hear the bass. Other than that, they're amazing!
Other Thoughts: I would totally recommend these headphones to anyone over the beats studios because of the great price, and amazing quality of sound. The don't use the Mic at all, so it's good that it's detachable.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/27/2015 4:54:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > General Game Console Accessories > Thrustmaster > Thrustmaster 4460099 Thrustmaster Gpx Lightback Xbox 360 & Pc Gamepad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Dank Souls 420
Pros: - I can finally finish dark souls on PC
- Racing games on PC! cheaper than a wheel
- Triggers have a lot of weight/resistance to them. (thick spring?)
- LED lights have an off switch in the back, if you need it.
- Has some weight to it
- Cord is convertable between USB and Xbox port. ( I only own PC)
Cons: -Needed to follow youtube video to install - it did not sense my device drivers. youtube url: " watch?v=5pVkC6aQojM " if you also need help. Basically like the video says if it doesn't find driver automatically on some PCs, you need to go into device manager and tell it where it is. It's a common problem for PC ported controllers so not taking a star away. Just search xbox controller for PC otherwise.

-Smaller than xbox controller, thought it would be same size. I have monster hands from lifting, Have to curve thumbs to use sticks properly in neutral position or point down
Other Thoughts: Size should maybe be made more apparent on pictures, either way, love the hell out of it so far. Ive been waiting to finish dark souls series on PC for a long time as keyboard its just such a hassle. Ive also missed playing sports games on PC without a controller since I havnt owned a console in years. So far, highly recommended
Reviewed By:N/A,8/17/2015 4:05:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > General Game Console Accessories > TRITTON Technologies > MadCatz TRITTON Pro+ 5.1 Surround Headset For Xbox 360, PS3 and PS4

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great
Pros: Very good headset. Sound is amazing. Great for gaming, great for music.
Cons: If you are a PC user, you need to buy a MadCatz adapter, but it is possible to use on your PC if you so wish to do so.
Other Thoughts: I have owned for almost two years. Bought them 9/30/2015. The only wear they have on them is the band on the top has a few cracks. I'm guessing are due to me pulling apart to fit them onto my head, but there's only about four of them. Not too bad for almost two years of wear and tear.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/12/2015 3:06:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > General Game Console Accessories > TRITTON Technologies > TRITTON Kunai Universal Stereo Headset for PS4, PS3, and X360 - Red

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing Starting Headset
Pros: Great sound, works everywhere, easy setup, good mic, nice style, very durable
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Beef Supreme,7/20/2015 3:49:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > General Game Console Accessories > Nintendo > Nintendo Amiibo: Silver Edition - Mario

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 What I ordered...
Pros: Exactly what I ordered
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,7/13/2015 2:18:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > General Game Console Accessories > Thrustmaster > THRUSTMASTER VG TH8A Add-On Gearbox Shifter for PC, PS3, PS4 and Xbox One

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 great shifter
Pros: Shifts well in H pattern or Sequencial
Easy to install for Xbox One or PC (I use both)
custom calibration is user freindly
Cons: Shift throw can be a bit long when in the heat of a race
you need to use Thrustmaster TX wheel to use shifter with Xbox One (shifter MUST plug into wheel; not the Xbox)
Reviewed By:N/A,7/13/2015 12:32:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > General Game Console Accessories > INSTEN > INSTEN 4-in-1 Audio Video Cable for Nintendo Wii / PlayStation/ Xbox 360/ Xbox 360 Slim, Black

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Sony's bad
Pros: You get what you pay for - which is a good thing.
Cons: Yet to make set-up work. (See other thoughts.)
Other Thoughts: I need to use a cable like this so my kid's Playstation 2 (I got second-hand) can be hooked to a computer monitor I got on C's List. The monitor has a component input, DVI and VGA - that's it. Sony designed the PS2 so you need to set up component output in the menu to get a picture. Well, OK, so if I can't see the menu because I have no picture...
Reviewed By:N/A,6/28/2015 4:34:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > General Game Console Accessories > TRITTON Technologies > TRITTON 720+ 7.1 Surround Headset for PS4, PS3, and Xbox 360 - White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good gaming headset
Pros: They work great with PS4, installation was simple, the mic is extremely sensitive.
Cons: Everything is cranked up, and its still difficult to hear. The headset is snug, comfortable, but snug. I read the reviews, everyone said they were a tight fit (insert joke), and they were right. I still get headaches if I wear them over an hour, no deduction for this as it was clearly noted by many and it will take time to break them in.
Other Thoughts: I have not seen any cracking of the plastic as many people have suggested in other reviews, I have been babying these and will be keeping a close eye out for this possible issue. All in all, I am happy.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/11/2015 9:51:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > General Game Console Accessories > Disney Interactive Studios > Disney Elsa - Disney Infinity Character

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 My daughter loves it
Pros: I cannot speak for the game usage, but my daughter loves this. She loves that particular pose, so she now keeps this on her night stand.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,6/10/2015 9:33:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > General Game Console Accessories > Sabrent > Sabrent USB-GAMEPAD Twelve-Button USB 2.0 Game Controller For PC

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 doesn't work
Pros: cheap
Cons: arrived with broken buttons, to lazy to send it back. got it to work with guild wars 2 but with 4 buttons broke it was fairly useless .
Reviewed By:N/A,5/24/2015 10:25:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.