Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Case Accessories > APEVIA CORP. > APEVIA CS-01 Multi-Purpose Case Screws 90 in 1 pack

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Stuff
Pros: Fits Well With Most Themed Builds Like Mine
Cons: 1 Set of screws were half an inch or so, way too short to be of any use to me
Other Thoughts: Overall Good Set, I woulda like to have gotten longer screws but i simply ordered this set to replace my motherboard case screw's with black ones, cause the ones that came with my AZZA 9000B case were gold which made me shake my head saying i gotta change this now.

Also had to buy this cause my MSI X99S Gaming 9 Motherboard didnt include any motherboard screws so i had to improvise

Overall very satisfied so thank you newegg;)
Reviewed By:RyuTakeru,1/22/2015 11:52:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > BitFenix Co. Ltd. > BitFenix BFA-ACL-12BK6-RP Alchemy Connect LED-Strip Blue 12cm

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Cool and wth?!
Pros: Bright and convenient!
Cons: Two out of four LED's DOA.
Other Thoughts: Will buy more eventually. I like these!
Reviewed By:Xelahgohn,1/21/2015 7:35:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > NZXT > NZXT CB-LED10-RD Sleeved LED Kit - Red, 1 m

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great for Accent
Pros: Great accent lighting. Have mine around the window of my Corsair Carbide 540. From the peripheral bracket it goes half way around the window. Easy to install and the mounting brackets were actually pretty strong. Worth the purchase.
Cons: Shorter than antiicpated. Had to pick an odd peripheral slot because my capacitors were in the way on my mobo. So when I plan to SLi I'm going to have to move the lighting bracket.
Reviewed By:JasonR,1/21/2015 2:44:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > BitFenix Co. Ltd. > BitFenix BFA-ACL-12WK6-RP Alchemy Connect LED-Strip White 12cm

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 They WORK
Pros: They light up my case what else is there to say?
They come with pieces that allow you to connect several to one another and they have nice 3m tape on the back of them I had no problem's installing them and they cast a nice light in my case.
Cons: None yet.
Reviewed By:Gala,1/21/2015 1:41:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > APEVIA CORP. > APEVIA G-80MM 80mm Fan Grill

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 perfect for my application
Pros: right size for what I needed
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: used them to build my own actively cooled media cabinet
Reviewed By:N/A,1/20/2015 1:11:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > STARTECH > StarTech SCREWTHUMB 6-32, 5/16in Long Black Metal Computer Case Thumbscrew – Pkg of 50

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great deal
Pros: Quality build. I got these screws to replace all the little stock soccer ones that come with cases abs they're surprisingly nice. They fit nicely abs the traction on the thumb grips is great.
Cons: 1 was bent. But it is cheap and there's lots of them.
Other Thoughts: They havea cross tip slot in the top which is really nice for fitting them in tight places.
Reviewed By:Hoplite,1/20/2015 11:51:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > Phanteks Company > Phanteks PH-PWHUB_01 PWM Fan Hub

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Didn't work on 2 different MSI Motherboard
Pros: nothing
Cons: didn't work at all on many headers on two different boards. Might be a MSI board issue or this controller.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/19/2015 9:46:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > Phanteks Company > Phanteks PH-LEDKT_M1 Multi Colors LED strip 1m Specified for Phanteks Enthoo Luxe Case upgrade

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 OK, but...
Pros: Can be cut (marked on strip every 3 leds) to the desired length. I took off the end cap, cut the length I wanted, put the cap back on and it is nice and neat. I have mine running from the rear 140mm fan down to the bottom of my Luxe, and then runs along the bottom right to the front of the case. I then have the cable connected by the front fan. Connector is easy to plug in/out.
Cons: When plugged in to the Luxe cabling for the led system, it is a nice neat way to have it set up. However, the most important color of the led's is white. With white selected, it emits more of a blue/purple. Also, they are not the brightest and the adhesive is very weak.
Other Thoughts: This kit is serving its purpose and lighting the inside of the case. After my short experience with the led strip, I feel as though the money would have been better used for a strip with a standard fan connector that could be plugged to a fan hub/controller, brighter lighting, and stronger adhesive.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/18/2015 6:11:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > Silverstone > Silverstone LS01R Flexible LED Light Strip 12" (30cm / 300mm) - Red

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great!
Pros: Plug and play (Molex), and if you so desire, you can daisy chain multiple light strips together. The 3m tape is decent and has survived multiple sticks and unsticks without failing
Cons: Extremely bright, be aware of color wash inside the case. For example Blue LED's will look purple/violet, etc.
Other Thoughts: These are my go-to case lighting strips.
Reviewed By:Charles W,1/18/2015 3:28:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Case Accessories > APEVIA CORP. > APEVIA CS-01 Multi-Purpose Case Screws 90 in 1 pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I've got screws screws screws
Pros: Lots of assorted screws
price
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Seem like good old every day screws. If you dont want to get screwd over then get these screws otherwise you're screwd.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/16/2015 7:23:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.