Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Graphics Tablets > Wacom > WACOM Bamboo Connect Tablet

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good For Starters
Pros: The design of it is minimal and works well for small environments, practically fitting in and working well from the start and when the drivers get downloaded. It preforms all of the functions that every tablet does and draws just nicely for a cheap tablet! Also this thing can last quite a while for people starting with tablets!
Cons: The drawing area is... a lot to be desired and for those of you who crave for space this will literally bug the hell out of you but you end up getting used to it.

It is also small, it's not too bad but for those who want something bigger you might want to overlook this unless you are willing to deal with how much you have to work with.

The cord will irritate you and I strongly recommend you get a USB Cord extender
Other Thoughts: If you are starting out and are a bit tight on budget then I do strongly recommend this as your first tablet. It's sweet and simple and can easily be adjusted to as soon as you get one and will last you quite a while till you can get professional and get a bigger tablet
Reviewed By:Tyler,4/2/2014 6:51:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Graphics Tablets > Huion Corporation > Huion 8 ExpressKey USB Graphic Pen Tablet - H610

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: The slim and lightweight design are major pros, and has a very intuitive adjustment software program to help personalize the tablet to one's specific needs.
Cons: The instruction manual is rather light on detail, and does not fully agree with the installation CD, nor is the CD a good idea for installing the required drivers. This issue was easily fixed by downloading the drivers from the manufacturer website, however.
Other Thoughts: This is, overall, a worthwhile tablet, especially for anyone working on a tight budget and in need of a quality product. The installation issues are easily fixed, but require a little legwork and know-how to avoid them.
Reviewed By:Nightrunner,3/28/2014 10:33:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Graphics Tablets > Wacom > Wacom KP701E2 Art Pen

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best with Adobe Products
Pros: ALL software parameters, including barrel rotation are possible with this pen. Three separate types of nibs are included both hard and soft chisel tips, hard and soft round (bullet) tips.
Cons: Does not accept colored ring, so you must use a colored ring on your standard pen, so you don't get them mixed up. If you like to work in a dark environment, then you might get them mixed up. Specifications should state that this pen works with the Inuos5 tablet
Reviewed By:Olygark,3/26/2014 2:42:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Graphics Tablets > Turcom > Turcom Graphic Drawing Tablet 8 X 6 Inches

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Delivered by Turtle pt 2
Pros: Nice little graphics tablet..nothing fancy but for the price not too shabby. If you dont need one for everyday use easy to recommend...
Cons: that dang turtle...
Other Thoughts: So, I have taken the turtle in as a pet. This may require an upgrade to bicycle messenger. I hope so. My dog seems to like the turtle, so maybe I should've given that fifth star...
Reviewed By:Rilo,3/24/2014 7:36:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Graphics Tablets > Wacom > Wacom CTL471 5.8" x 3.6" Active Area USB Bamboo Splash Pen and Tablet

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Works Sometimes
Pros: When it wants to work it does good
Cons: A lot of the time it will randomly draw horribly. The tablet will work, but the lines are very jagged, rough, and bumpy even when i do the smoothest line I can and I can not figure out why for my life it does this. The cord is HORRIBLY small and barely reaches the USB port on my tower.
Reviewed By:Rez,3/17/2014 12:36:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Graphics Tablets > Wacom > Wacom Intuos CTL480 6" x 3.7" Active Area USB Pen and Tablet Small

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 entry level
Pros: good entry level pen tablet
Cons: doesn't have touch support
the usb cord is really short
Other Thoughts: got this to try my hand at digital drawing and it's working fine so far
Reviewed By:N/A,3/10/2014 3:35:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Graphics Tablets > Huion Corporation > Huion USB Interactive Graphic Tablet (With Function Keys) - H580 Black & Yellow

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Huion H610 Pro
Pros: High Quality Tablet, Great Design, Works in Inkscape, Gimp, Corel Draw, and other commonly used vector and graphic development programs. Great customer support!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Originally had purchase the H580 and contacted the company and upgraded to the H610 Pro. I am extremely pleased with this tablet, it is a fantastic and very reliable tablet and the results so far have been of superior quality. I have used the tablet to design some tattoo flash and also logos, and I am very pleased with the results. I will certainly buy Huion products in the future and recommend the company to my friends. Customer support was very helpful and quickly responded to all my questions.
Reviewed By:EloquentCode,3/9/2014 10:39:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Graphics Tablets > Huion Corporation > Huion 8 ExpressKey USB Graphic Pen Tablet - H610

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing
Pros: I was coming from a mid range wocom tablet and could not stand the idea of paying for there good quality but over priced product as an upgrade. That being said, I did a little research on the web and went with this tablet. And I'm glad I did. Much more sensitive and responsive then my old wocom, features galore. Every button on it is programmable to do just about anything. One of the side buttons I configured to bring up my Photo library for reference images, very cool! detachable usb connection is handy, The pen is comfortable and very functional.The drawing area is outstanding, And it feels like your drawing on paper. Pressure sensitivity is great, feels solid and sturdy, seems like it should hold up for a long while.
Cons: None really, just make sure you have the clicker on the end of the pen in the right position for on. took me a second, my fault though. once used to it , it was an natural feel to working with any pen. and remember to unclick it when not drawing to save the battery. No real draw backs though.
Other Thoughts: All in all this is a wonderful tool that can be used with any graphics program that I know of. I use it between ArtRage and Corel Painter X, Very satisfied and would recommend it to all.
Thanks HUION!
Reviewed By:Ddayjones,3/8/2014 10:00:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Graphics Tablets > Wacom > Wacom LP170ES Bamboo Create Pen (Silver/Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Replacement pen
Pros: Works with my Bamboo Model CTH-670 as this is what it came with.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:zen3546,2/28/2014 9:54:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Graphics Tablets > Wacom > WACOM Bamboo Capture Tablet

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Bamboo
Pros: It works, and you can draw on it.
Cons: Product is very misleading. What looks like drawable area is actually much smaller. Feels a little awkward, and had a learning curve compared to a wacom.
Other Thoughts: Not bad for a beginner, but if you're a pro, you won't be happy with this unless you rarely use it.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/27/2014 6:41:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau