Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Graphics Tablets > Wacom > Wacom LP180ES Intuos Pen for Intuos Pen & Touch Medium

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Newegg E-sale
Pros: Shipment was prompt. Package in good shape
Cons: Ordered it together with a laptop. Expecting one shipment. But received it in a separate package. Could have been combined and saved some shipping cost for both customer and the shop.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/19/2015 11:45:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Graphics Tablets > Wacom > Wacom ZP501ESE Intuos3 Special Edition Grip Pen

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Does not work with Wacom Digitizers on Tablets
Pros: Very nice feel.
Good balance in handle
Cons: Only works for specific Intuos digitizers. Does not work with the Wacom digitizer in Microsoft Surface Pro 2/3 nor the Lenovo Helix.

They should have stated that.
Other Thoughts: Will keep it for the day we buy a wacom Intuos for the wife as it is a super micro stylus. Or, I just wasted $65...
Reviewed By:N/A,8/18/2015 8:40:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Graphics Tablets > Wacom > Wacom ACK40401 Wireless Accessory Kit

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Major issues
Pros: none
Cons: Purchased this device first for a wacom bamboo create 670 i would be getting later mid may.
Not only does it disconnect mid-draw but it does so on a full battery and after multiple driver re-installs in an attempt to fix it
searches on the internet have found that this is not an uncommon
Reviewed By:N/A,6/8/2015 11:52:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Graphics Tablets > Wacom > WACOM Intuos5 Touch PTH450 Small Pen Tablet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Shipping:
Arrived quickly, well packaged, and came with a surprise 5 year warranty from the vendor. Very impressed with the quality of service I received.
Product:
Very sleek interface, simple to set up, comfortable grip. Would definitely recommend.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Nick W,4/7/2015 1:13:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Graphics Tablets > Wacom > WACOM Bamboo Create Tablet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Decent for price
Pros: The price is good and the item works well with most the programs I have used it for. (gimp / paint)
Cons: The plug in is loose so the connection could be broken off if hit just right.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/23/2015 2:23:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Graphics Tablets > Wacom > Wacom CS160K Bamboo Stylus Solo

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Excellent! Effortlessly glides across the screen. No problems getting the screen to respond. Lightweight and comfortable. Does what it's supposed to do!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Brian W,3/22/2015 12:01:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Graphics Tablets > Wacom > Wacom CTH300U 4.52 x 3.07" Active Area RF Wireless Bamboo Pad Wireless (Purple)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Bobo Pad
Pros: Seems to work fine with my Corel PaintShop Pro X7 ultimate software. Kind of lost when I received it though. Couldn't get it to work until I found the "on" button, DUH? but it's all good no drivers no install just plug in the USB and it's off and running.
Cons: Wish it had a diagram of where the "on" button was. Not much instruction to it guess I'll have to figure it out.
Reviewed By:Violetbunny,3/18/2015 9:51:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Graphics Tablets > Wacom > Wacom MTE450 5.8" x 3.7" Active Area USB Bamboo Pen Tablet- Black finish

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 GREAT Tablet!
Pros: I bought this back in 2009. I always wanted to try a graphics tablet, being a graphic designer, but they were so expensive! I found this tablet for a VERY descent price (about $55 at the time). It is now 2015, and this table is not only alive and kicking, in all that time I've never had to change the pen tip. This tablet has served me more than just well. It has out performed and lasted for a rather long time, in perspective of an electronic's device lifespan. The pressure point, though low, made it exceptionally great for me, as my hands do tend to tremble when static. It has 4 programmable buttons, a customizable zoom and scroll wheel and the "track pad" itself is textured so that you feel "feedback" when operating it. My favorite feature is the electromagnetic pen, which does not require batteries to perform! It's an understatement to say I am a HUGE Wacom fan after working with this little guy. They indeed make the best tablets (I have owned tablets not from Wacom).
Cons: NONE!
Other Thoughts: I LOVE this tablet, and I also bought another Wacom tablet to replace this one. It's time to pass this little guy to a newcomer into the graphics tablet world.
Reviewed By:JD Blanco,3/7/2015 6:40:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Graphics Tablets > Wacom > Wacom LP170G Bamboo Connect Pen (Black/Lime)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Workes as expected
Pros: works as expected
Cons: tough to find
Other Thoughts: Our dog chewed the original and my wife threw it away without realizing what it was. It's my daughter's tablet, and it took us nearly an hour to figure out what product out there is a replacement. The manufacturer no longer makes this particular product, and apparently offers no documentation for expired offerings. We did manage to figure out which current stylus is considered by Wacom to be a replacement and ordered it. Ordering was easy, it showed up promptly, and worked perfectly.
Reviewed By:Jazman128,3/5/2015 6:41:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Graphics Tablets > Wacom > Wacom ACK40401 Wireless Accessory Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does the job
Pros: -No Wires.
-Long battery Life.
-Nicely priced for a Wacom accessory.
Cons: -Wireless distance is not that far without a line of sight to the receiver, Easily achieved with front usb ports.
Other Thoughts: -Disappointed in the battery life indicator as it's on the side and uses the pc for notification. Not a flaw with the kit itself but a flaw with the tablet design.

-Better visibility of connection status as it's not easy to catch the soft dim white lights go out, again a tablet design flaw.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/1/2015 5:12:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.