Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Laptop Cooling Pads > Rosewill > Rosewill RMND-11001 Aluminum Multi-Functional Lapdesk with Dual 80mm cooling Fan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great stand!
Pros: Better than what i expected and super fast delivery. Very solid build to this stand and adjustable!. I strongly recommend to anyone!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:ibizadan,10/21/2014 5:38:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Cooling Pads > Cooler Master > Cooler Master NotePal U3 PLUS – Gaming Laptop Cooling Pad with 3 Moveable High Performance Fans – Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product!!
Pros: -19 inch, perfect for 17.3 inch laptop
-3 moveable fans, very quiet
-Quality Build
-Price
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Hovostar,10/21/2014 4:01:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Cooling Pads > DEEPCOOL > DEEPCOOL N180 FS Laptop Cooling Pad 17" Metal Mesh Panel 180mm Fan

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not too cool
Pros: When they work they do cool.
Cons: But they have a built in cable for the fan that: a) has no good way to store it b) is very cheap. I ordered 2 of these. One for my wife and one for my son. The wire on one of them has already failed so that the fan only runs intermittently. Poor design and poor build quality.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. The product comes with a warranty and can be replaced or returned. Please contact us directly via our customer service e-mail: support@deepcool.com for any further assitance.

DEEPCOOL Customer Support

Reviewed By:N/A,10/21/2014 3:53:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Cooling Pads > DEEPCOOL > DEEPCOOL Multi Core X6 Laptop Cooling Pad 15.6" Metal Mesh Panel 2*100MM and 2*140mm Fans

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great laptop cooler
Pros: Got this cooler a week ago and it surprised me with its nice package, good built quality. doesn't look like something from cheap manufacturers at all! Deepcool does really good job in making decent laptop cooling pad.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,10/20/2014 11:40:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Cooling Pads > Cooler Master > Cooler Master NotePal X3 - Gaming Laptop Cooling Pad with 200 mm Blue LED Fan

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not Very Good
Pros: LED Lights, Large Fan, USB powered
Cons: Cheap! Build quality is poor. It is flimsy...Once I sat the laptop on it the top buckles and clips the fan. Also it is mostly plastic.
Other Thoughts: Don't get this if you want quality.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/17/2014 12:56:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Cooling Pads > Rosewill > Rosewill 15.6" Notebook Cooler with 200mm LED Fan RLCP-11002

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: good look
Cons: poor quality, make big noise after 2weeks
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

We are sorry to hear that, please contact our support team to assist you with troubleshoot and/or warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,10/16/2014 1:45:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Cooling Pads > Cooler Master > Cooler Master NotePal CMC3 - Laptop Cooling Pad with 200 mm Silent Fan

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 It's ok
Pros: Cheap and works
Cons: Does not move airflow very well, fan is not in a protective casing so anything underneath it can break fan.
Other Thoughts: buy a better product for extra, this just plain isn't worth it with the design flaw.
Reviewed By:Esaron,10/16/2014 11:52:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Cooling Pads > DEEPCOOL > DEEPCOOL N180 FS Laptop Cooling Pad 17" Metal Mesh Panel 180mm Fan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Don G
Pros: Worked as advertised. Reduced core temps by 5 to 6 degrees. Fan noise hardly noticeable. Fits 15.6" laptop perfectly. Laptop is used a a weather reporting server. Runs 24 hours a day.
Cons: Non e that I can foresee.
Reviewed By:Don,10/16/2014 11:03:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Cooling Pads > DEEPCOOL > DEEPCOOL WIND PAL FS Laptop Cooling Pad 17" Metal Mesh Panel Dual 140mm Fans 2 USB Ports

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works pretty well
Pros: The dual fans work very well, able to keep my laptop from heating up too much when gaming for extended periods of time, and the laptop barely feels warm to the touch when used for casual use. The angles it can be set at are rather useful for not straining oneself during use, and the flaps in the front help keep it on the cooler itself no matter what angle you choose to keep it at. What really set it apart from other coolers of the same price, however, was the manually adjustable fan speed. You can keep it low for casual use, or high for heavy use or for certain situations.
Cons: While I've had no experience with other fans, I would say that this is, probably, rather loud in a library setting or something of the sort. This might be due to the fact that the relative quiet of a library might make any noise a bit jarring, and the fact that the cooler has two fans, but with the adjustable slider, this shouldn't be too much of a problem if you're careful, or you just don't care about the quiet of others around you :P
Other Thoughts: Really good product for its price, have been using it a lot this past month and a half, and it shows no signs of damage or slowing down. The USB ports are nice if you're a busy person and have to charge more than one thing, but be careful to watch your battery while using, or keep the laptop hooked up to its charger, because it will, predictably, drain.
Reviewed By:Exploderizer,10/15/2014 7:54:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Cooling Pads > Cooler Master > Cooler Master Comforter Mini - Cushioned Lap Desk for Laptops and Tablets

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Product
Pros: The Product is the original one. It is same as the one shown.
The chill pad is very comfortable to place the laptop on my lap. It doesnt have any fans. So if you are looking for a chill pad with fans choose an other one.
Cons: No fan. I dont think this is a con as I wanted a cool pad without a fan I bought this one.
Other Thoughts: Good product. Delivered on given date.
Reviewed By:jkpendyala,10/12/2014 4:39:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau