Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Home Gadgets > Etekcity Corporation > Etekcity® Up to 2400 DPI High Precision Programmable Wired USB Optical Ergonomic Game Gaming Mouse For PC Windows with 7 Buttons Adjustable DPI Omron

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Big Bang for the Buck
Pros: This mouse is the most comfortable mouse I've ever owned.
DPI switching is quick and easy, and the buttons are well placed and easy to get used to.
It has a great feel, and gives the immediate impression of durability.
I am not a big "Gamer", but I do play my share when I am not doing anything else, and the mouse has definitely improved my scores. The reason I decided I wanted a gaming mouse was for graphics on web sites I admin for.
Being able to adjust the DPI is a real plus when working with graphics, especially doing "cut outs" or free hand work.
As far as I am concerned, given the cost, the comfort, the features and apparent durability, I don't think I could have made a better buy., and I'll be getting one for my wife, she wants it for her "tags"

I wanted the mouse because I do a lot of graphics and being able to adjust the DPI is a real plus when doing free hand work..
Cons: N/A
Other Thoughts: Turn around on shipping was very fast. Ordered on July 2nd and got the mouse on the 5th
Taking holiday into account the shipping was fast, even for Newegg who IMO sets bar for customer service./
Reviewed By:GrampyTJ,7/10/2014 1:33:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > Patazon > 1.44/1.25 MB External Portable USB Slim Floppy Disk Diskette Drive For Windows 2000/ XP/ Vista/ Win 7

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Do not buy
Pros: Reads the occasional floppy when it feels like it.
Cons: very choosey over which brand of floppy that it will read.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/10/2014 11:37:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > Patazon > Slim 3.5" Inch USB 1.44MB Portable External Floppy Drive Disk for PC Laptop Desktop New

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Plugged it in and it worked
Cons: Shipping via DHL is poor inaccurate tracking and strange routing taked a long time to go 400 miles, a week. Part from California 3000 miles took 3 days
Reviewed By:N/A,7/9/2014 7:03:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > Satechi > Satechi 10-Port USB 3.0 Hub (9 Port USB 3.0 + 1 iPad Charging Port) 5 Volt, 5 Amp

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Was Good
Pros: Design, Lighted, grouped into 3 sections, each switched separately
Cons: Began intermittent service after less than a year in use. Use was not heavy and I did not move from place to place. Now will not recognize some units plugged in from the beginning.
Reviewed By:Sledgehammer,7/8/2014 2:33:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > TOMTOP > Ultra-Slim Mini USB 2.4G Wireless Optical Mouse Gray

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A gorgeous item
Pros: Nice and slim, functions well.
Cons: None I know of.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/8/2014 1:17:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > Etekcity Corporation > Etekcity® Up to 2400 DPI High Precision Programmable Wired USB Optical Ergonomic Game Gaming Mouse For PC Windows with 7 Buttons Adjustable DPI Omron

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Etekcity Mouse is best I've ever used
Pros: I've been looking for a mouse that fit my hand, an did the things I wanted it to do (without having to pay an arm and a leg)
This Etekcity mouse (Under $20) is, hands down, the best mouse I've ever owned.
Fast, responsive, just the right number of "bells and whistles" and super comfortable to use for hours on end. First day I used it, I looked at clock and noticed I had been on longer than normal without the "sleeping hand" that I get with the other mouse I've tried.
I'll follow up regards durability after I've had it longer, but it sure feels "solid" Wife tried it for about 15 minutes last night and we'll be ordering another quite soon.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I am used to getting the things I order from Newegg in a very short time frame, but this time around was just ridiculous.
I ordered the mouse prior to the 4th and expected to see it
sometime week of the 7th. Instead, Newegg got it out so fast that I got it on the 5th! Counting holiday as "off time" the turnaround was 2 days from ordering to in my hands.
Newegg once again proves why I will always look to them for anything I might need or want.
Reviewed By:GrampyTJ,7/6/2014 3:53:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > CE Compass > New HDMI Female To Mini-HDMI 1.3 Male Adapter Convertor

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Does what I need it to do.
Pros: Simple device that works
Cons: Shipping could have been faster
Reviewed By:RLS III,7/6/2014 5:20:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > Hisgadget Inc. > Esky® Internal Antenna USB WiFi Wireless IEEE 802.11G/B/N LAN 150Mbps Network Adapter Laptop Noteook Desktop PC

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Esky
Pros: Does what it is suppose to. It is a good unobtrusive USB WiFi Antenna.
Cons: NONE
Other Thoughts: Yes, I would purchase again. But.. one must keep in mind this USB WiFi, even though it draws in a good amount of WiFi Broadcasting it will not draw in as many as an true external WiFi Antenna. For what it is designed for, it functions well.
Reviewed By:irvinj,7/6/2014 3:57:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > Etekcity Corporation > Etekcity BH9938U-5-2 5 Pack Self Learning Wireless Remote Control AC Electrical Power Outlet Switch with Two Remotes

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent product
Pros: Great range, the best of these type of remote control receptacles I have owned. I have several sets of a number of different brands and these are without a doubt the best. They can be well out of line of sight with the remote and work flawlessly. I have not had any issues with interference from any kind of electrical device in my home. You can plug these in side by side in an electrical power strip and they work without any issue between receptacles.
Cons: Haven't found any.
Other Thoughts: I have purchased additional sets after seeing how these perform. They do come in several different configurations.
Reviewed By:Shafferfarm,7/5/2014 3:35:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > Baaqii > Baaqii A133 Micro HDMI Type D Male to HDMI Female plug Adapter HTC EVO 4G

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Horrible
Pros: Works, when you leave your device in the PERFECT position and never move it.
Cons: If you even so much as look at this adapter wrong, it will disconnect, or at least go snowy and send a loud horrible hiss through your tv/home theater's speakers.
Other Thoughts: Worthless. ZERO stars. Using high quality HDMI cable, with a Kindle Fire 8.9 HD.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/4/2014 9:30:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau