Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Home Gadgets > BACTRACK > BACTRACK BT-P3 Trace Professional Breathalyzer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great little product
Pros: This is the perfect companion if you want to be responsible when going to parties or friends houses when you know you are going to drink. I use it all the time and keep it in my car so that I know without a doubt I'm safe to drive.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Valamir,3/22/2015 3:41:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > Elgin > Elgin 3504E Travel Alarm Clock

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 What a deal
Pros: I am very pleased with this clock because it is just as described. The alarm starts out moderate then gets louder.
Cons: None come to mind
Reviewed By:old Ma,3/9/2015 7:16:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > P3 International > P3 International P4330 Kill A Watt PS-10

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 P3 international
Pros: Price not to bad (cheaper now) then when I had bought P3 product back 2011.
Made out of Good quality.
Displays more information then most products that are way more $$$.
This product is super easy to use and keep track how much watts/Amps your using.
Easy to switch on/off.
Cons: Would like that P3 marketed there self better and define area of products that P3 specializes in, for instance more even better quality surge/efficiency power outlets that offer more connection, different size viewer connection just different tiers P3 surge/power handling products.
Other Thoughts: Works great had it 4years now kids split whole glass of water and soda on it, turned everything that was connected off then took small cloth & air-sole dried it out can't remember if this P3 product as any water proof in it, been thorough a lot thunder storms power outages but if this was a car Still runs like came off the floor. :)3
Reviewed By:Bertram,2/14/2015 3:37:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > P3 International > P3 Kill A Watt Electricity Load Meter and Monitor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product Wish I Bought a Few More
Pros: I wish I had bought more when NewEgg had their deal. I works as advertised. I was surprised to learn my refrigerator doesn't use as much electricity as I thought it did. I also used it to measure my microwave power consumption to determine if the magnetron was dead. Replaced the magnetron with a used one and then measured again. It was spot on at 1500W.
Cons: Would be nicer if casing was physically smaller. Would be real nice if it supported the over the powerline protocols so information could be collected and logged.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/13/2015 9:37:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > Hisgadget Inc. > Hisgadget HDTV Outdoor Amplified Antenna HD TV 36dB Rotor Remote 360° UHF/VHF/FM 150 Miles

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 disappointed
Pros: none
Cons: nowhere near 150 mile range
Reviewed By:N/A,1/24/2015 6:10:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > P3 International > P3 Kill A Watt Electricity Load Meter and Monitor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 eye opening
Pros: This meter will show you without a doubt the truth as to what your appliances cost you to run them and also ease your mind if you think you have overloaded your outlets so far as amp draw ,I now know my 3 aquariums on 2 outlets are safe and my computer draws a 110 watts when on and only 9 watts when asleep, so it now sleeps at night also
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: one handy tool to have around
Reviewed By:N/A,1/21/2015 2:38:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > P3 International > P3 Kill A Watt Electricity Load Meter and Monitor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Highly recommended
Pros: - Easy to use and understand.
- Affordable.
- Super Handy.
Cons: - None that I can think of
Other Thoughts: Bought a new UPS and was curious how long it could hold the load of my home server, wireless router & modem. Used my P3 Kill A Watt Meter/Monitor and have determined that my UPS could last over 6 hours with typical use. We have blackouts every so often and haven't ever had one last more than 2 hours.

Using the Meter I figure I could put our TV and Cable Box on it as well. giving us 4 hours of usages. (provided the UPS battery doesn't need to be replaced.)

It could help determine the requirements of a generator if you measured the power drawn from the devices you wish to keep running like a Fridge, etc..
Reviewed By:Seth C.,1/17/2015 4:59:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > P3 International > P3 Kill A Watt Electricity Load Meter and Monitor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does what it says
Pros: I've only used it a handful of time, but it's pretty neat, and very easy to use.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Adam F.,1/14/2015 5:43:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > P3 International > P3 Kill A Watt Electricity Load Meter and Monitor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Santa brought me this.
Pros: works like described
Cons: none because she didn't complain.
Other Thoughts: on my list for ages, saw a drop in price and didn't ask permission :) santa gotta do what he gotta do. i received this on Dec. 19th. I waited hours for it to warm up after sitting in the big brown sleigh all night. i unpacked it and plugged it in front of my space heater. 146Kwh so far on Jan. 7th.
Reviewed By:bixbysays,1/7/2015 4:20:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Home Gadgets > Power Acoustik > Power Acoustik Gt1-6000D 6000W Max Power Amp

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This Amp is Amazing
Pros: Heart Stopping Bass, Does not get too hot, Good Bang for your buck.
Cons: Does not take a 0 guage Power Cable.
Other Thoughts: Have this run through a competition setup. 2 12" Power Acoustic MO's. Cap and Yellow Top Battery in the front and rear of the truck. I am afraid my window is gonna blow out the back.
Reviewed By:Donnicino,1/6/2015 1:55:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.