Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Wireless Accessories > TP-LINK > TP-LINK UC100 USB Cradle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Works well, looks nice.
Cons: Price?
I got this free with a tp link usb wifi adapter.
Other Thoughts: I needed to mount my usb wifi adapter a bit further from the pc so that my nieces, didn't grab it and break it like the last one.
Reviewed By:Nocturnal,5/16/2015 7:51:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > TP-LINK > TP-LINK UC100 USB Cradle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good product!!!
Pros: THIS USB CRADLE IS FANTASTIC I GOT IT FREE WHEN I ORDERED A USB3 INTERNET ADAPTER AND IT IS MAKING
THE ADAPTER PICK UP THE SIGNAL FROM MY ROUTER AS GOOD AS IT CAN DO, GREAT!!! THIS IS THE BEST PART I EVER HAVE GOTTEN FOR WI-FI AND IT WAS FREE!!!
Cons: NONE
Other Thoughts: IF YOU HAVE TROUBLE WITH YOUR WI-FI INTERNET CONNECTION AND EVERYTHING CHECKS OUT OK
THEN YOU MAY JUST NEED TO BYPASS SOME OBSTRUCTIONS TO GET THE SIGNAL. THIS WILL MOST
LIKELY SOLVE THAT ISSUE FOR YOU , IT DID FOR ME.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/1/2015 6:36:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > Ubiquiti Networks > Ubiquiti Airview9 Powerful Spectrum Analyzer 900MHz Band 900MHz WiFi Networks.

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Software no longer exists
Pros: None
Cons: The hardware is useless because software is no longer available.
Other Thoughts: According to Ubnt the software was supposed to come with the hardware. It did not.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/28/2015 4:03:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > Cables To Go > C2G 37050 24-Port Cat6 110-Type Patch Panel

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 568B color scheme sucks
Pros: It's cat 6, it's reasonably priced
Cons: It looks like they hired 2nd graders to pain on the colors, I had to get reading glasses and a flash light to make sure I was getting my correct colors in the correct slots.
Other Thoughts: If these were color coded better they would be great however I can't imagine having a whole bunch of these in my wiring closets, I only purchased two, which is my last two.
Reviewed By:atldb,4/28/2015 9:08:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > Microsemi > PowerDsine PD-6512/AC/M 12-port POE Injector

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works Great
Pros: Works Great, no need for a bunch of injectors
Cons: A little noisy.
Not gigabit
Reviewed By:N/A,4/27/2015 9:53:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > TP-LINK > TP-LINK UC100 USB Cradle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent little Wifi adapter
Pros: This worked as specified without needing to install drivers in either Windowd 7 or BackTrack Linux (monitor mode works flawlessly). Came with a USB cradle do I could set it on my desk and the Antenna picked up signals my other wireless cards didn't even see.
Cons: None to report so far. Will update review (if possible) if any should arrive
Other Thoughts: Product did not claim to come with base so you could use it on your desktop without having the while adapter sticking out of the back of the computer. Was pleasantly surprised.
Reviewed By:JB from Pennsylvania,4/14/2015 10:32:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RNWA-PoE-1000 PoE Injector

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 It Works
Pros: Cheap to buy. Solid Construction. Works as Designed.
Cons: Slightly Larger and Heavier than other PoE Injectors on the market.
Other Thoughts: I usually use Motorola PoE Injectors for WiFi Access Points, but I found Rosewill's to be cheaper to purchase. Though, for the price, this PoE injector is a slightly larger and heavier Injector than my Motorolas. All work the same though.
Reviewed By:Brando,4/6/2015 7:14:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > TRENDnet > TRENDnet TPE-113GI Gigabit PoE Injector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works
Pros: Works and comes with a three year warranty.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:tigerx,4/5/2015 8:33:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RNX-A5-EX 2.4 GHz Indoor Omni-Directional (5 dBi x3) High Gain Antenna / Design For Wireless N 2x3 or 3x3 Solution/ SMA Connector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Loved it, sorry I finally broke it
Pros: Three SMA connectors, multiple mounting options, independent orientation of the three antennas.

Even after I destroyed the connector for one of the antennas, the other two are giving me a fantastic signal through two walls and a flight of stairs.
Cons: Discontinued
Other Thoughts: I pulled my computer forward to blow the dust out today, and the cable was trapped under an end table, causing the force to strip one of the connectors. I finally need to replace this thing now, and there's just nothing like it available anywhere.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/1/2015 8:54:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > Ubiquiti Networks > Ubiquiti NanoBridge M9, 900MHz NBM9 AirMax NBM900 Complete Antenna and Radio

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 powerful
Pros: high power, decently easy software to learn. Great build quality for the price.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,3/30/2015 9:26:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.