Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Wireless Accessories > STARTECH > StarTech POEINJ1G 1 Port Gigabit PoE+ Power over Ethernet Injector 48V / 30W - 802.3at / 802.3af - Wall-Mountable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 POE Injector
Pros: I am using it to supply power to a ceiling mounted wireless AP thru Ethernet cable and it works perfectly. Easy to install, just plug and play. I have had no issues!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:cardilion,12/16/2014 7:05:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RNWA-UC10 USB Cradle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great!
Pros: Exactly what the website said it was
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: None
Reviewed By:N/A,12/10/2014 11:18:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RNWA-UC10 USB Cradle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does its Job
Pros: Does its Job
Cons: none
Reviewed By:retiredEE,12/3/2014 11:53:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > TRENDnet > TRENDnet TPE-113GI Gigabit PoE Injector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as advertised
Pros: Used for powering a Polycom conference phone.
Plugged in and everything worked fine.
Cons: Nothing
Reviewed By:chenderson,12/3/2014 10:14:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RNWA-UC1300 USB3.0 Cradle with Cable Length: 1.2M

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Terrible connector
Pros: Usb 3.0 extension
Cons: The connector to plug you usb devices is way too tight, I stopped using it because I'm afraid it will break my usb flash drives. I have to grab and hold the base in order to remove flash drive
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

If you are not fully satisfied with our product please contact us at the number below or one of the email addresses below to better assist you in resolving your problem.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:mfmayes49,12/1/2014 11:08:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RNWA-UC1300 USB3.0 Cradle with Cable Length: 1.2M

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Junk
Pros: None
Cons: Bad manufacturing, devices would not fit
Other Thoughts: You would think Rosewill would get something as simple as this made right. It's just molded plastic with a female USB 3.0 jack inside. The problem is the plastic was pressed too hard against the jack and caved it in. There is no way to insert anything into it. Where is the QC? Why didn't anybody notice this? Costs $5 to ship it to Rosewill for an RMA so it's not worth it. money wasted
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

Thanks for the feedback we will pass it along to our QA and Design teams.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:Mr. M,11/18/2014 8:35:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > TRENDnet > TRENDnet TPE-113GI Gigabit PoE Injector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Trendnet PoE Injector
Pros: Good price, works well, zero problems
Cons: None
Reviewed By:JayR,11/9/2014 11:41:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RNWA-PoE-1000 PoE Injector

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Rosewill RNWA-PoE-1000
Pros: Good price and very well built. The metal case is excellent.
Cons: I honestly thought these things were pretty much foolproof but not so much. I bought the RNWA to power a ZyXel access point. When I did, the AP's web server was very slow and upload speeds were horrible. I blamed the ZyXel until I tried a PoE Switch and it's own wall wart power supply. The ZyXel worked fine. It also worked fine with a Trendnet PoE injector. But then the Rosewill worked ok with another type of AP. I don't think there is anything wrong with the Rosewill but it seems like this equipment is not as plug and play as I had thought.
Reviewed By:JayR,11/2/2014 1:19:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > TRENDnet > TRENDnet TPE-103I PoE Injector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as expected
Pros: It works
Cons: none yet
Reviewed By:Dave,10/31/2014 6:51:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wireless Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RNWA-UC1300 USB3.0 Cradle with Cable Length: 1.2M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great little cradle
Pros: Small and convenient.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Works well. Using this as a cradle for a USB 3 network adapter.
Reviewed By:qcs,10/26/2014 9:47:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.