Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Fax Machines & Copiers > Brother > Brother Intelli FAX-2940 High-Speed Laser Fax

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Brother fax
Pros: Works great if it lasts the same as the last brother fax 20 years it will be great!!!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:james n.,4/11/2016 8:07:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Fax Machines & Copiers > Panasonic > Panasonic KX-FP215 14.4Kbps Thermal Transfer Fax Machine

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Panasonic KX-FP215 14.4Kbps Thermal Transfer Fax Machine
Pros: Great FAX and telephone for a home/ small office setting.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:WILLIAM O.,4/10/2016 9:22:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Fax Machines & Copiers > Brother > Brother IntelliFAX FAX4750E (4750E) 33.6Kbps B/W Laser Technology High Speed Business Class Fax / Phone / Copier

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 not up to par with other brother machines I use
Pros: reasonably small footprint, found toner reasonable compared to others still not cheap however
Cons: Having paper tray issues works for a while then a misfeed takes the machine offline, another aggravation is some of the warning sounds are too loud such as when you load paper a very loud noise no reason for it
Have 2 brother MFC machines in the office they have been workhorses, was hoping this fax would have been cut from the same cloth
Other Thoughts: Unfortunately past the 30 day return period so will see if I can get the paper tray replaced
Reviewed By:Dennis M.,2/6/2016 12:56:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Fax Machines & Copiers > Brother > brother FAX575 9.6Kbps Ribbon Transfer Personal Fax with Phone and Copier

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Sett-up and use
Pros: Set-up was relatively easy. Just follow the directions--they are pretty clear. Usage was a little difficult the first time as a FAX, but has gotten easier as I do it. I haven't tried the copy feature.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,10/21/2015 9:29:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Fax Machines & Copiers > SAMSUNG > Samsung SF-760P 1200 x 1200 dpi USB Fax Machine

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great fax machine
Pros: Very fast print speed for a fax,
Cons: none as of yet
Reviewed By:N/A,10/14/2015 7:48:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Fax Machines & Copiers > Canon > Canon FAXPHONE L100 (5258B001AA) 33.6Kbps Laser Fax Machine

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent product
Pros: quick, clear, easy to set up
Cons: none really
Reviewed By:N/A,8/10/2015 9:39:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Fax Machines & Copiers > Brother > Brother IntelliFax-2840 High-Speed Laser Fax

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Fax Machine For Home Business
Pros: Very easy to set up! I downloaded the software for this FAX from Brothers website and used that with a USB cord connected to my computer for the setup.

I now have a very capable laser printer and a new fax machine for my home office.

It uses the same the toner cartridges as my current Brother laser printer so I know the best results are using only Brother toner.
Cons: The only con I can think of is the cost of the Brother toner compared to all the "compatible" toners on the market (which do not have the print quality of the Brother toners).
Other Thoughts: This unit replaced a MFC Inkjet that was being used as a fax machine in my home office. The MFC became unreliable at sending and receiving fax messages after I switched my phone lines to VOIP, so I replaced it with this. So far, I have been really happy with it. The software should have been included in the package.
Reviewed By:cpucrafter,3/15/2015 12:41:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Fax Machines & Copiers > Brother > brother IntelliFax-4100e 33.6Kbps High-Speed Business-Class Laser Fax

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 not an office quality machine
Pros: easy set up
Cons: This machine has a software glitch. If you receive a long fax, for example 20 pages and while that fax is printing, another fax rings in, the machine will print the new fax in the middle of the long fax that was in the process of being printed. THEN, it starts printing the long fax all over again. It could be on the next to the last page of a long fax when another rings in and its going to print it all over again! A waste of paper, toner, and drum plus your time to sort out all the extra paper.
Other Thoughts: If you receive a high volume of faxes and many of them multiple pages, do not buy this machine.
Reviewed By:whiskers,5/21/2014 8:19:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Fax Machines & Copiers > Brother > Brother IntelliFax-2840 High-Speed Laser Fax

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Nice
Pros: This is my second one. I really like the little guy. Our office workers love them and use them daily. No trouble yet.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:miataman,4/10/2014 8:25:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Fax Machines & Copiers > Brother > brother IntelliFax-4100e 33.6Kbps High-Speed Business-Class Laser Fax

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Easy to setup.
Pros: Simple to use menu. Just works.
Cons: Seems to occasionally need unplugged to clear internal memory. Large print jobs can sometimes crash it.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/7/2014 9:38:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.