Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > PDA Accessories > CE Compass > Aula LED Backlit Gaming Keyboard 3 Colorways Red Blue Pink Four Grade Gear Light Adjustble Professionally Wired Illuminated USB Cyber Computer Game Keyboard

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good for the price
Pros: The backlight works fine and the functionality works fine.
Cons: After around 7 months of use the paint on the more used keys is starting to chip.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/28/2015 11:55:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDA Accessories > Global Bargains > 5 Pcs PC 3 Wires 3 pin Male to Female Cooling Fan Extension Cable 25cm

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Simple Cables
Pros: Theyre cable extensions for powering fans.
Cons: Description says quantity of 5, photo shows 4 and 4 is what you will get so plan on it.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/24/2015 4:21:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDA Accessories > CE Compass > Galaxy S3 Screen Protector - Premium 0.33mm 2.5D High Definition HD Ultra Clear Tempered Glass Screen Protector For Samsung Galaxy S3 S III I9300

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Tempered glass
Pros: I received it in a timely fashion and it fits perfect
Cons: I've got nothing it's all good
Reviewed By:N/A,12/12/2014 2:13:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDA Accessories > Targus > Targus iNotebook Wireless Digital Pen and Notebook for iPad

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Cool idea, but not working...
Pros: NewEgg was great as usual with delivery. This would be a sweet solution to being able to capture notes & sketches. iNotebook app appears to be reasonably functional in terms of sorting and storing documents, and I can use it to create sketches directly on my iPad. But...
Cons: It took several tries to be able to sync the iNotebook with my iPad via Bluetooth. When I did, I discovered that none of the pen strokes were being captured or saved to the iNotebook app on the iPad. The documentation shipped with the unit is useless. The online manual was not at all helpful for troubleshooting this, either.
Other Thoughts: I know this is being closed out, but based on my experience with this, probably better to recycle the remaining units. Unless Targus can actually update their documentation and provide a better customer support experience.
Reviewed By:Andy,8/17/2014 5:43:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDA Accessories > smavtronics > 3 X WHITE 6 FT 8 Pin USB A to Lightning compatible Adapter Data Charge Cable iPhone 6, 6 Plus, 5, 5S, 5C

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1   FIRE HAZARD!
Pros: None. Worked for about 10 charges before issues.
Cons: DON'T BUY THESE! Had one sitting in a wall charger and it started to smoke and melt. Luckily my ipad wasn't connected and my girlfriend caught it before it started a fire. No damage was done to the cable leading up to this.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/22/2014 1:35:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDA Accessories > OtterBox > OtterBox Defender Series Hybrid Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7-inch - Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Otterbox for Tab3
Pros: Excellent protection
Cons: No instructions on how to setup.
Other Thoughts: It has a built-in screen protector that I would like to remove since I already have an excellent screen protector.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/8/2014 8:45:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDA Accessories > Aruba Networks, Inc > ARUBA 90 SERIES AP WALL MOUNT CEILING MOUNTING KIT

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Not Great
Pros: -Featureset
-Compatibility with vendor specific certifications (like polycom)
Cons: -Poor signal range
-High Load from onboard firmware
-Poor performance with many concurrent connections (it can pass them to other units)
-Wall mount, Antennae, and POE injector all sold separately
Other Thoughts: Because of the poor performance as a standalone product this isn't a good choice for a company with only one or two devices with low saturation.

This is a great entry level product if you are going to flood your campus and intend to use less than 17 wifi units.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/3/2013 10:08:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDA Accessories > TOMOTOP > Rii Mini Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard Mouse Touchpad Presenter For iPad 2

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Mini is not part of the name
Pros: Laser pointer, mini USB re-chargeable battery, easy connect, Battery level indicator
Cons: Mini is not just a name it is seriously the same size as my iPhone five
Other Thoughts: I think it will be absolutely fantastic device for me if it was two or three times larger in size. I think it's really nice that it's small enough to fit in your pocket just like the iPhone so you can type without the keyboard covering up half your screen, Which of those with iPhone five will understand that.

Final thought is if they had put a cell phone or ruler to show you the size of the device in one of their pictures I would say it gets fire stars
Reviewed By:N/A,2/9/2013 2:30:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDA Accessories > Motorola > Motorola BTRY-MC7XEAB00 Lithium Ion Mobile Computer Battery

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 They show them in stock, but they don't have any.
Pros: Good battery
Cons: Can't buy them from Newegg
Other Thoughts: Ordered 38 on Nov 10th. On the 17th, received a cancellation and refund due to being "back-ordered."

Contacted Newegg and was told they have more in stock and to place another order. Placed a second order on the 17th, and received a cancellation and refund on the 18th.

Contacted Newegg again and was told again that tey have more in stock, and to place another order.

Support couldn't/wouldn't give me the quantity they have in stock, and just kept repeating that the website is updated in real-time. But incredibly expected me to place a third order. Not going to happen!

In fact I am done ordering from Newegg for good. Never again will I do business with them either personally or for my company.
Reviewed By:Dave,11/18/2011 1:34:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDA Accessories > Palm Inc. > palm 3175WW Hard case for Tungsten T5 and TX

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 palm 3175WW Hard case for Tungsten T5 and TX
Pros: Looks nice
Cons: Plastic covered in aluminum. Tab is broken off in days, hinge springs allowing case to close over itself allowing the SD Memory holders to dig into the digital screen.
Other Thoughts: This is a plastic case at best.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/13/2008 1:00:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.