Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > PDA Accessories > SingMen Technology Co., Ltd. > NEW Black Outer LCD Screen Glass Lens Replacement for Apple iPad 2/3/4 + 8*Tools

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Useless Product
Pros: Came with everything explained in the description
Cons: This product is useless. You cannot change an iPad screen without the digitizer. This sheet of glass is nothing short of a paperweight and I am extremely disappointed that Newegg.com allows this to be sold on their site. Very dissatisfied!! Seeking return now
Reviewed By:N/A,7/15/2014 8:17:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDA Accessories > Hisgadget Inc. > Hisgadget 132-66003-23-001 3-in-1 Cross-platform Ultra-Slim Mini Bluetooth 3.0 Wireless Keyboard for iOS Android Windows systems including iPad/ iPad mini/ iPad mini 2/ iPad 4,3,2/ iPad Air

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Portable Keyboard
Pros: The iClever keyboard is small and light. It is a little different than a full-size keyboard but miles ahead of on-screen keyboards. The keys have a distinct tactile feel. Works great with my Samsung Slate running Windows 7.
Cons: It does not appear to work with rechargeable NiMH batteries. Normal alkaline batteries work great. Like all the Bluetooth keyboards I've tried, there is still a little lag on the first character after the Bluetooth link goes to sleep. It seems better than the big name keyboard I have and remains awake longer so I won't count that against it.
Other Thoughts: The first keyboard I received was damaged in shipping. Since I got it from Newegg Marketplace the replacement was handled by Hisgadget. They did an awesome job and got me a replacement right away. Super helpful and friendly.
Reviewed By:Mark,7/14/2014 9:25:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDA Accessories > Unique-Bargains > Serial ATA / SATA 100/133 to IDE 3.5 HDD Converter Adapter + Cable

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not what I had hoped for
Pros: price, and free shipping
Cons: I would not recommend this to anyone, it doesn't fit tight
into the pata slot, after plugging and unplugging the power connection several times, the connection came apart
Other Thoughts: wouldn't recommend the product
Reviewed By:N/A,7/13/2014 2:03:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDA Accessories > CE Compass > Reuseable Velcro Cable Tie Roll, Hook & Loop 3/4" x 4.9 Yards 14.8FT Wires Electrical PC Red

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Velcro Tie
Pros: they don't wear out like gum bands. they're not unsightly like wire ties. they're reusable unlike plastic ties. custom length option. unused pieces don't get thrown away, instead they get attached to the roll for future use. they don't rot, decay, deteriate or decompose. they are a good insulator. and they just work darn great at what the do and that is holding things together.
Cons: its to easy to use. must order more.
Reviewed By:george,7/8/2014 4:19:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDA Accessories > Hisgadget Inc. > Hisgadget 132-66003-23-001 3-in-1 Cross-platform Ultra-Slim Mini Bluetooth 3.0 Wireless Keyboard for iOS Android Windows systems including iPad/ iPad mini/ iPad mini 2/ iPad 4,3,2/ iPad Air

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Quality at an affordable price
Pros: Keyboard has a good tactile feel to it. Configures easily through bluetooth without problems.
Cons: None that I am aware of.
Reviewed By:BobbyMac,7/7/2014 7:12:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDA Accessories > GMYLE > GMYLE(R) Black Universal PU Leather Folio Stand Case Cover for 6 / 7 / 8 Inch Tablet , Android Tablet, LG G Pad, Verizon Ellipsis 7 inch, Blackberry Playbook , Dell Venue 7, asus memo pad HD 7

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 First time tablet
Pros: My wife likes it. It was bought for her.
Cons: No instructions on how to use it. does not stand tall way.
Reviewed By:Mike,7/6/2014 9:21:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDA Accessories > Lingzhi Gaoke Electronic limited > PCI-E Express to 2-Port USB 3.0 Controller Card Adapter High Speed NEC Chipset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DON:T BUY THIS
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Does not find or have windows 7 drivers. The disk does not have the required drivers and windows can not find drivers
Other Thoughts: Waste of my money and time
Reviewed By:N/A,7/2/2014 4:20:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDA Accessories > GPCT > 5-in-1 Camera Connection Kit for iPad 1/2/3

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 5 in 1 camera connection kit for iPad
Pros: None, great idea if it worked
Cons: Doesn't work not comparable
Other Thoughts: I'm pretty upset when a product is advertise that it's comparable and waste my time searching. buying and installing just to find out it's not comparable.
Reviewed By:Timoteo,6/29/2014 6:47:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > PDA Accessories > CE Compass > 4 PORT USB 3.0 Hub PCI-e PCB Card to PCI-E Express Card Adapter

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Had a weird problem
Pros: -works
-easy install
-cheap
Cons: This is my weird problem. When installing this card there was a piece of the metal face-plate that was too tall for my case? Im not sure how to say this entirely, I would slide it in at an angle and then when it was standing up straight it was too talk for the pci to be completely plugged in. I had to cut off part of the face-plate for it to fit correctly.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/29/2014 3:52:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PDA Accessories > JMT > New SKYRC Toro TS 120A ESC Sensor Speed Controller ESC Support Bluetooth module For RC 1/10 Car Motor

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Almost great
Pros: Good quality, built in power button is great, Top end speed is good, threaded holes in heat sink were an awesome way to mount the controller.
Cons: Has a severe hesitation at about 25% it just hangs at a low speed (no cogging just slow) and after a few seconds it will kick in and go to full throttle.

In my opinion the solder cups for motor connection should just be full depth to accept motor banana plugs.
Other Thoughts: This ESC had such potential and I'm still hoping that a firmware update may save it but it just is not competitive with this hesitation. It has tons of configuration options but none of them are effecting the problem area.
Reviewed By:tpichler,6/26/2014 8:59:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau