Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs FLM-30709T 9 LED Premium Quality Flashlight 3.5" in Titanium Color

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Poorly made
Pros: It was cheap
Cons: I got 2 of these, but one in black. The battery holder in this one didn't fit properly and the switch sort of worked.
Other Thoughts: Waste of money
Reviewed By:Josh C.,7/24/2016 2:53:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > Rosewill > Rosewill RLFL-13006 - Cree XML-U2 LED Flashlight Set with Samsung 18650 Li-ion Rechargeable - 1000 Lumens Battery Titanium Bronze

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 junk
Pros: bright if it worked
Cons: doesn't stay on and when it does stay on its in sos mode never buy this piece of junk the charging plug for it just sucks while charging if you move anything the charging stops. this flashlight is a piece of JUNK
Reviewed By:andy d.,7/3/2016 4:31:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs FLM-3078R 9 LED Flashlight 3.25" in Red Color

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not so great
Pros: Small and should be bright
Cons: Only 6 of the 9 LEDs work but it's not worth returning
Reviewed By:Erick B.,6/30/2016 9:06:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > Stanley > STANLEY TL1KPS 1,000-Lumen Li-Ion Rechargeable LED Work Flashlight with Portable Power

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The best light i own.
Pros: This flashlight stays very bright for a long time before needing a charge.
Cons: None that I can determine.
Other Thoughts: I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Reviewed By:leonard g.,6/25/2016 12:55:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > Rosewill > Rosewill RLFL-13003 - Cree XPE-R2 LED Search Flashlight Set with Bicycle Bracket - Zoom, 300 Lumens

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Rosewill RLFL-13003
Pros: Cheap, Cree
Cons: At $8.99 I should have bought 2.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/23/2016 10:56:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > Streamlight > 66118 Stylus Pro White LED Penlight (Matte Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good light
Pros: its light and bright
Cons: none
Reviewed By:AMIR A.,6/21/2016 7:34:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > Rosewill > Rosewill RLFL-13003 - Cree XPE-R2 LED Search Flashlight Set with Bicycle Bracket - Zoom, 300 Lumens

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Too Complicated, nothing special
Pros: 300 lumens is ok, but not much by today's standards.
Cons: Takes 10 clicks to cycle through all the "featured" phases and get back to a nice bright light. Too complicated and slow to operate. handlebar mount is poor quality. Altogether not a very good deal.
Other Thoughts: Newegg service is great, but I don't recommend this light.
Reviewed By:Phillip N.,6/17/2016 9:39:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > ENERGIZER > Energizer Metal 5 LED Flashlight ENML2AAS

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 flash
Pros: lightweight. good feel and finish. comes with two heavy duty batteries.

good round light, not harsh or hard on the eyes. bright, round white light...perfect for digging around in a box, closet or attic and rummaging at night in a garage.
Cons: I popped in some generic and westinghouse RECHARGEABLE lithium batteries and the flashlight would not work. :(

I hope to try a different lithium rechargeable in the future and get them to work, so I don't have to buy heavy duty throwaway batteries.
Other Thoughts: would pick up an extra one just in case for hiking or camping, etc...
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/9/2016 12:05:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > Rosewill > Rosewill RLFL-13003 - Cree XPE-R2 LED Search Flashlight Set with Bicycle Bracket - Zoom, 300 Lumens

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 ghost looker
Pros: lightweight. good finish. good round beam of light

needed this as my eyes aren't good as before I have a lot of things in my closet and around my room, dropping a screw here and there, have to find it on a dark floor without turning on bright overhead lights
Cons: doesn't find ghosts
Other Thoughts: don't look directly into it to prevent eye strain or damage
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/27/2016 5:46:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > RETHINK > Rethink 155005 Multi-Purpose Gutter/Fence Solar Light, 2-Pack ,White

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Junk
Pros: There are no good things I can say about this unit.
Cons: Junk, dim, plastic, made like c r a p.
Other Thoughts: Do not order this unit. Call me and I will give you mine.
Reviewed By:DANIEL H.,5/23/2016 3:33:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.