Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Sangean > SANGEAN FM-RBDS / AM / USB / Bluetooth Digital Receiver WR-22WL

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Sangean WR-22
Pros: Very high quality.
Cons: Don't see why the USB-port does not stay on when you switch to AM or FM and when you turn the power off.
Other Thoughts: I am 72-Years old & I found it simple to program. Yes I would highly recommend this radio & I would definitely buy it again..!!!
Reviewed By:charles a.,12/27/2015 1:52:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > SuperMicro > Supermicro MCP-290-00057-0N Mounting Rail

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Actually a relabeled MCP-290-00053-0N 2U Rail Kit
Pros: The return shipping was free.
Cons: The MCP-290-00053-0N 2U Kit doesn't fit on my 4U server.
Other Thoughts: I've ordered this from multiple vendors in different parts of the country and I keep getting the 00053 kit with a hand written "7" taped over the "3" and a 4U sticker on the side. Not sure where in the distribution chain this is happening, but I'm waiting to hear back from Supermicro about getting a set direct from them.
Manufacturer Response:We are sincerely apologize the issue you are experiencing with this product. Please kindly contact our technical support so that we can find out more information about this issue and work with you in finding a solution. Please see the below technical support contact information:

Phone: (408)503-8000
Hours: 9:00 a.m – 6:00 p.m. Pacific Time (Monday – Friday)

Email address: support@supermicro.com

You can also submit your issue online: https://webpr3.supermicro.com/Support/login.aspx?

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question.

Thank you!
SM Technical Support

Reviewed By:David H.,12/21/2015 11:18:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Bose > Bose SoundLink Mini Soft Cover-Blue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great fit, great quality!
Pros: Perfect for keeping your speaker's condition like new!
Cons: The price may seem a little high.
Other Thoughts: This is a must have to protect your Bose Mini
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/20/2015 6:20:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Panasonic > Panasonic Lightweight headphones with XBS RP-HT21

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very satisfied
Pros: Cheap, sturdy enough, comfortable, surprisingly rich sound.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: These are far better than any of my previous cheap headphone. Sturdier, and they sound much better. I didn't expect much, and I was very pleasantly surprised.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/16/2015 10:48:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Audiovox > Audiovox MP3/CD Player Cassette Adapter AH760R

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 not worth the savings
Pros: none
Cons: I bought 3 at once, to save money, and to have spares in the vehicle, as I travel a lot. Normally I buy other brands, which work great.

These RCA's have about 10% of the volume of the other brands, and the sound quality is like a transister radio from the 60's.

I tested all 3, right out of the package. They were all the same. Already in the trash.
Other Thoughts: I have been shopping on Newegg for many, many years. Until this purchase, I have never bought anything that I wasn't completely happy with.

I will continue to shop Newegg, just no more of this product.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/27/2015 9:13:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > ADTRAN > Adtran 19" Rack Mount Bracket

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 908E brackets
Pros: These are the brackets you need to rackmount a 908e.
Cons: these are ridiculously overpriced and should be included when you buy a rackmount device like a 908e.
Other Thoughts: I get it, the 908e comes with rubber feet, but I bet there are few of these out there that aren't rack mounted. And it isn't all that easy to identify the correct brackets needed. The least Adtran could do is provde the correct part numbers to order if they are too cheap to throw in some $3 bits of bent steel with holes drilled in them.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/20/2015 6:46:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Sangean > SANGEAN FM-RBDS / AM / USB / Bluetooth Digital Receiver WR-22WL

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 compact efficient
Pros: I especially like the Bluetooth that allows me to play music f& sirius from my iPhone. excellent reception for both am & fm. the cabinet is solid, well built & attractive.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,7/26/2015 4:19:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > RockDoc > RockDoc Pitbull Bluetooth Portable Speaker Bundle- Speaker, Dual USB charger, 4GB micro SD card and SKIN IT Promo (Online Rebate)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Year and a half old and only used a couple of months
Pros: Nice while it worked.
Cons: Didn't get to use it much as only had a laptop to use it with until a couple of months ago I got an iphone. Like I said it only lasted a couple of months of usage. 40 bucks for a device that the usb port breaks off cause it is held on with a piece of tape. A PIECE OF TAPE.
Other Thoughts: The engineers should commit seppuku or what ever it is they do with knives when they shame themselves for profit and have nothing left to live for since they know they dishonored themselves.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/22/2015 12:53:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Klipsch > Klipsch Premium 2.1 Home/Portable Wireless Bluetooth Music System with Built-in Subwoofer - Black KMC 3 NA BK

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 to much $ for what ya get
Pros: music is very clear
Cons: not near loud enough
Reviewed By:N/A,7/13/2015 8:37:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Creative Labs > Creative D80 Wireless Bluetooth Speaker, Gray Enclosure w/ black grill

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great sound for the money.
Pros: Has not been turned off in 6 months and still going strong.
Cons: none.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/16/2015 6:36:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.