Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Camera Batteries & Chargers > ENERGIZER > Energizer ENB-CE6 1-Pack 1400mAh Li-Ion Battery for Canon LP-E6

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 wouldn't purchase
Pros: not really any
Cons: will not fully charge. This battery can stay in the charger for 2 days without ever getting a full charge. Will not put in my camera, afraid of doing damage.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/21/2015 6:38:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Batteries & Chargers > PENTAX > PENTAX D-LI92 Li-Ion Rechargeable Battery

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 D-Li92 Battery for Pentax Optio WG-1
Pros: Seems dependable, takes a charge and consistently last the same every use. It will hold a charge for at least three weeks.
Cons: It will not power the camera more than a few hours heavy ON time. But that may be the limits of the whole camera battery system. I recommend getting a second battery for back up.
Other Thoughts: I'm happy with the way this battery performs, I'm just going to get another one or two for back up.
Reviewed By:Leogo,1/30/2015 4:27:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Batteries & Chargers > Lenmar > LENMAR DLC6L 1-Pack 1000mAh Li-Ion Battery

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Not perfect, but still worth it
Pros: It works, and after many charges the battery shows no sign of deterioration.
Cons: I only got half as many shots per charge as the original from Canon.
Other Thoughts: It is only half as good as the original, but the Canon NB-6L costs 6 times as much. I am buying another one.
Reviewed By:Snap Happy,1/6/2015 9:40:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Batteries & Chargers > ENERGIZER > Energizer ENB-CE8 1-Pack 1020mAh Li-Ion Battery for Canon LP-E8

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Long lasting
Pros: Came as a free add-on with camera purchase.
Lasted at least as long as OEM battery.
Solidly constructed
Cons: As it's an extra battery, it would have been nice if it had come with a little plastic case. This is not a big deal at all and was the only con I could think of.
Other Thoughts: I used this battery over my entire vacation. Took roughly 1200 photos and a couple short videos. I did charge it every other day. Never got lower than 50% charge. I used it in an EOS Rebel T5i.
Reviewed By:dcmckinney,12/18/2014 11:44:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Batteries & Chargers > Kodak > Kodak UC-200 Essential Universal Li-Ion Battery Charger

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works for intended purpose
Pros: It works well enough for a camera battery charger.
Cons: Only for small batteries.
Other Thoughts: It worked well enough to charge my extra camera battery. I was hoping it would also charge my phone battery but it was too larger to fit in the charger. For a small camera battery it is fine but will not allow anything much larger.
Reviewed By:Grigs68,11/30/2014 4:40:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Batteries & Chargers > Ultralast > ULTRALAST UL-NPFM50 1600mAh 7.2V Li-Ion Battery

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Exceptional battery
Pros: The Ultralast brand of this battery is better than the Sony original NPFM50 battery that came with the camera. It holds charge well even when camera has not been used in weeks.
Cons: NONE
Other Thoughts: Newegg, please restock this battery, I wish to order a 2nd one as a spare.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/1/2014 5:25:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Batteries & Chargers > Canon USA > Canon NB-6L Li-Ion Rechargeable Battery

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Only way to buy a battery
Pros: Works just like the battery that came with my camera, holds a charge for a very long time.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Having purchased non stock batteries and having them not work correctly I am only buying the high quality Canon batteries from now on.
Reviewed By:PunkSmurph,9/14/2014 1:35:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Batteries & Chargers > Rosewill > Rosewill RCBR-12010 - 925mAh Li-Ion Premium Battery Pack - Compatible with Olympus SZ-10, SZ-12, SZ-15, SZ-20, SZ-30MR, SZ31MR iHS, TG-610, TG-630 iHS, TG-810, TG-820, TG-830 his, XZ-1, XZ-2 iHS, XZ-1

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good battery for the price
Pros: Works just as good, if not better than the original battery.
Cons: None that I can think of.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/24/2014 1:44:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Batteries & Chargers > Lenmar > LENMAR DMCE3 12V 1800mAh Ni-MH Replacement Battery for Canon NP-E3

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Bang for Buck
Pros: Well made and a heck a lot cheaper than a Canon original
Cons: Sometimes the end caps break, but if you use these cameras, you can transplant good end caps easily.
Other Thoughts: This is the best aftermarket brand for eos 1d batteries in my opinion. There is a lot of junk out there.
Reviewed By:gck,8/18/2014 7:31:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Camera Batteries & Chargers > Panasonic > Panasonic DMW-BCK7 1-Pack 3.6V 680mAh Li-Ion Digital Camera Battery

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excelent battery
Pros: Original
Cons: Price
Other Thoughts: Whorth it! :^)
Reviewed By:newerm,8/13/2014 8:10:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.