Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > LCD TV > Proscan > Proscan Proscan 32" 720p 60Hz LCD HDTV PLCD3273A PLCD3273A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good tv
Pros: I had this tv for a while, it looked great and didn't weigh very much. it worked until the day i sold it
Cons: none, it was a great tv especially for the price
Reviewed By:N/A,8/31/2015 1:04:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LCD TV > Sanyo > Sanyo 49.5" 1080p 60Hz LCD HDTV DP50842

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not Happy
Pros: Looks good except for the other flaws.
Cons: Big crack in the bottom right hand corner and the sound is all jacked up.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/18/2015 1:58:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LCD TV > LG Electronics > LG 37" 1080p LCD HDTV 37LG50

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 LG 37" 1080p LCD HDTV 37LG50
Pros: Purchased 09Jan2009
Ease of access to connectors, very durable: 3 address moves, 1.5 months climate control storage
Cons: Sound quality best when in room no greater than 12'x12'
Reviewed By:N/A,8/1/2015 7:08:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LCD TV > VIZIO > Vizio E600I-B3 60-inch LED Smart TV - 1920 x 1080 - 120 Hz - 5,000,000:1 - Wi-Fi - HDMI

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Price
Pros: Great for the price. Very slim edge. Fast delivery.
Cons: A bit of issue with the volume but other than that all is well.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/13/2015 1:22:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LCD TV > HISENSE > Hisense 42" 1080p 60Hz LCD HDTV LTDN42V77US

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Hisense
Pros: Very nice TV for the price. It offers great HD quality and has not had any issues since hooking it up.
Cons: The usb port is only used for updates and cannot be used to read usb drives.( a plus tho you can use it to charge your phone or power a raspberry pi)
Reviewed By:N/A,7/13/2015 7:24:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LCD TV > SAMSUNG > Samsung 40" 1080p LCD HDTV w/ Touch of Color Design - LN40B550

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Another year!
Pros: Another year and still going strong! I love this set!
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: I want to go with a bigger picture, but I can't see replacing a perfectly good screen just for that. When I do finally opt to get a new set it will be a Samsung.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/14/2015 6:43:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LCD TV > Sceptre > Sceptre 40” Class 1080p LCD HDTV w/ MHL Port – X405BV-FMD

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great TV!
Pros: I purchased this TV specifically for price point and ports on the back. I like analog audio output, so that I can output sound to a stereo, and I also like the VGA input from a computer. This has both and work very well.
Cons: none!
Reviewed By:N/A,6/10/2015 9:38:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LCD TV > LG Electronics > LG 32" 1080p LCD HDTV 32LF11

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Its reliable.
Pros: Delivers everything promised, has made it through 4 moves all around the country and still looks great.
Cons: Wont die.
Other Thoughts: Wish it would die so I could warrant buying a new 4k tv.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/24/2015 1:59:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LCD TV > Sceptre > Sceptre 32" 720p LCD HDTV X322BV-HD

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Our first LCD TV
Pros: Excellent score at $200 on Black Friday 2010!
Has served us well for the past 4 years. No plans to replace it until it dies.
Cons: Speakers blew out first month while watch Led Zepplin (we didn't have it over 25...I promise)
Dark colors and scenes are horrid with large areas of digital jaggedness.
Controller is horrible. Buttons don't work unless you use your fingernail.
Other Thoughts: It was a good lesson that you get what you pay for. Wouldn't buy Spectre again.

We went from a Motorola hybrid to this so we could watch HD.

We're not too picky...so it's been fine for us.
Reviewed By:lynnann50,4/15/2015 1:41:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LCD TV > Sharp > SHARP 37" 720p LCD HDTV LC-37SB24U

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: I got my first AM radio with a single speaker in like 1965 the sound on that radio was higher quality than this TV has, hook a Raspberry Pi with KODI installed sound works sometimes then it starts distorting only way to get sound clear again is to switch back to TV then back to the HDMI where the RB pi is located sound works again for a while then distortion starts again.
Cons: Bought a sound bar so I could use the TV.
Also had a problem where the TV would not turn on wife called factory after a few hrs on the phone they come up with some sort of reset procedure you have to go through where you unplug TV and hold power button on the remote for a few minutes to reset something, has something to do with sun shining on the remote sensor?

Makes a nice 165 watt heater for the living room.
Other Thoughts: LAST sharp TV I will ever buy, I should have took it back soon as I heard the sound but wife liked it, lesson learned NEVER buy a Sharp TV again, anybody willing to ship a TV with this low quality of sound does not deserve a second chance at anything.
Reviewed By:NoSharp,4/10/2015 3:10:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.