Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Audio & Video > CyberLink > CyberLink Power2Go 10 Essentials - Download

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 no value
Pros: hmmm, it takes up space on you hd.
Cons: bloat ware, not an added benefit
Other Thoughts: Free trial version you can download directly from the publisher without purchasing a thing. But it cost you nothing but time so whatever.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/13/2015 1:28:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Audio & Video > CyberLink > CyberLink Power2Go 10 Essentials - Download

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Newegg, please tell me this is different from the free version
Pros: If it's not the free version that you can download directly from Cyberlink, no burner purchase required, then promoting it as some sort of bonus gift when you buy a burner is cool, and the functions that it says it can do are great.
Cons: If this is the same as the one that I can download right now, no purchase of a burner required, then this is a Scam. NewEgg needs to remove it as value add on that your getting for free. And on top of that the free version will download as the Platinum, work for 15 days full featured, then deactivate anything good about it and be basically bloatware that you will want to remove (all the functions that are promoted on the NewEgg Cyberlink page disappear)
Other Thoughts: Come on NewEgg, don't promote free software as some sort of goody look what your getting for buying this from us. Not Right
Reviewed By:N/A,7/10/2015 11:44:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Audio & Video > MAGIX > MAGIX Audio & Music Lab 2014 Premium - Download

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Excellent for vinyl record restoration
Pros: I have owned this a few days and have only used it to record a couple of old records. It does a pretty good job of eliminating scratches and some hiss. It's fairly easy to learn (at least the basics). Best I've tried so far.
Cons: It does a good job of eliminating scratchs and hiss, but not great. But, then again, near the price range I haven't found anything that does a better job and I've tried several programs that claim to eliminate noise from vinyl records. When you record, it automatically marks the tracks. A few of them have been off, but you can easily correct that.
Other Thoughts: For my uses it works fairly well. I know I've only scratched the surface of it's capabilities though. It's a good program, but not professional level. But in this price range it would be hard to imagine a better one.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/9/2015 12:20:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio & Video > CyberLink > CyberLink PowerDVD 15 Pro - Download

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not happy
Pros: None so far
Cons: Downloaded the file tried to install it and said I had no app on my computer to open it, then I tried to download it again and it says I have reached the maximum amount of downloads, so now I have to wait till the weekend is over to download it again, not happy at all.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/2/2015 2:58:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Audio & Video > Sony > SONY Movie Studio 13 Suite - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing Purchase
Pros: Awesome Program. Easy to use, came with sound forge, sound effects, music studio, and dvd maker that was a surprise to me! Everything works better than Adobe Premiere Pro (CS3) that I previously had. Almost all file types are supported and everything is very intuitive.
Cons: None. Wish I would have gotten it sooner
Reviewed By:N/A,4/12/2015 8:06:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio & Video > CyberLink > CyberLink MediaEspresso 7 Deluxe - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome
Pros: Excellent piece of software to convert one format to another.
Cons: -
Other Thoughts: Easy and fast to learn to use. Takes about one minute to figure out.
Reviewed By:Tech Junkie,4/5/2015 5:07:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio & Video > Nero > Nero 2015 Burning Rom - Download

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nero Burning Rom
Pros: It's nice to have just then burning rom and not all the other stuff that comes when you buy a Nero suite. I used Nero for years and like that they offer this stripped down version.
Cons: It's not free. :o)
Reviewed By:N/A,3/29/2015 6:58:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Audio & Video > Audials AG > Audials Tunebite 12 Platinum - Download

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not worth even the $5 I paid.
Pros: None that I can think of
Cons: Incapable of direct video downloads from most sites, after which it reverts to 'screen grab' mode, which is very low quality approaching unwatchable on a bigger screen.
Other Thoughts: I wrote a scathing review of this after I first got it, and it simply disappeared. I expect this one to fare no better.
Reviewed By:blue11,3/26/2015 10:43:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Audio & Video > Audials AG > Audials Tunebite 12 Platinum - Download

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Cranked Through the library
Pros: Nice tagging.
Cons: Interface seemed a little clunky.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/24/2015 2:43:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Audio & Video > CyberLink > CyberLink MediaEspresso 7 Deluxe - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fantastic
Pros: Awesome. Software actually is very easy to use.
Excellent design.
I installed it and spent 1 minute learning how to use it!
Great.
I need to convert ts files to mp4.
Cons: -
Reviewed By:tech junkie,3/23/2015 4:23:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.