Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Audio & Video > Sony > SONY Sound Forge Audio Studio 10 - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great For Album Transfer
Pros: Easy to use, works well with Win-10 P/C
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I use this software to transfer my old record albums to digital media, and add the files to my iTunes library.
Reviewed By:Charles B.,3/11/2016 10:22:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio & Video > CyberLink > CyberLink PowerDirector 13 Ultimate - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Software
Pros: Allows me to do all the things i need with videos, photos and music. Also came with free upgrade to Power Director 14 Ultimate as well.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Gets very frequent updates usually 1-2 times a month.
Reviewed By:Michael S.,2/17/2016 8:51:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio & Video > CyberLink > CyberLink PowerDVD 15 Ultra - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice software for a blu ray optical drive
Pros: Easy to install, easy to use controls, good quality. I purchased an ASUS blu ray optical drive, and this software works perfectly with it.
Cons: Doesn't include a popcorn machine.
Other Thoughts: Would recommend
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/10/2016 3:54:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio & Video > Sony > SONY Movie Studio 13 Platinum - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great video editing program
Pros: Easy to use and not too complicated for a new user like myself, who only used Windows Movie Maker until I purchased this program.
Cons: none really
Reviewed By:James B.,12/27/2015 2:28:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio & Video > Audials AG > Audials Tunebite 2016 Platinum - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Aidials Tuneite 2016
Pros: Good product-present for wife. Easy to buy and great price.
Cons: Didn't givr me a bj.
Other Thoughts: Now to teach wife to use it.
Reviewed By:Ralph K.,12/24/2015 2:50:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio & Video > Audials AG > Audials Moviebox 2016 - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great for the Price
Pros: Price was right. Easy to use after you figure out the GUI
Cons: GUI is not user friendly.
Other Thoughts: For the price of under a five spot it is well worth it.
Reviewed By:Mr. C.,12/20/2015 4:40:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio & Video > Audials AG > Audials Tunebite 2016 Platinum - Download

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Suppose to be good
Pros: No pros never got email with key to open software.Tried to chat with newegg and always got wait for 1hour or more to chat so guess how I feel now.
Cons: All cons
Other Thoughts: Absolutely not
Reviewed By:Allen B.,12/20/2015 2:12:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio & Video > Nero > Nero 2016 Classic - Download

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nero 2016 Classic
Pros: I have been using Nero since it was introduce to market. Love it. Bought it when Newegg offering discount during black friday event.
Cons: So far so good.
Other Thoughts: Easy to use.
Reviewed By:Adib Z.,12/20/2015 1:10:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio & Video > Audials AG > Audials Moviebox 2016 - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 easy set up 7 use
Pros: Probably the best thing I ever bought tech wise. It's an easy system that records viewing movies with a few clicks. No need to worry about outside sound or other distractions. It senses the moving on your monitor and records, pretty simple.
Cons: Not all scenes/movies are recordable for some reason. The program has to sense a scene in moving action otherwise it may stall or not record. For instance, if there is a movie of a still photo in the beginning, the recording may not start until the scene is moving. I can actually understand & deal with that.
Other Thoughts: Very happy like toast n jelly, wish it had a simple record button to just 'start' it, otherwise it's great; would always look out for another program like this.
Reviewed By:Bart S.,12/20/2015 9:34:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio & Video > Audials AG > Audials Radiotracker 2016 - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Audials Radiotracker 2016
Pros: Its works as desrcibed and will capture tons of gb's worth of music in a very short amount of time.
From my limited experiece using it , enter artist or genre you want , run Audials2016 on mass record mode , create new folder and move that genre or artist to that folder. tada!! you have tons of new mp3's of your choice.
Cons: I dont see an option to change HDD"S after I installed onto my main SSD with my OS.. Thats not really a con because i can drag all the new files over onto the big platter drive. This is noteworthy,,Mp3's with the little scissors beside it mostly always have an announcer saying the name of the radio station as the song starts.Not a big deal as they are not very many of these.
Other Thoughts: Im surprised this has a bum review, I didnt download it for sometime based on that users review. This is my honest first impressions I am not endorsed by Newegg or Audials.
Reviewed By:Matthew P.,12/18/2015 10:45:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.