Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Audio & Video > Sony > SONY Movie Studio 13 Suite - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great value and features
Pros: I got it on sale for $50 and it was worth every penny. very stable, no glitches. Does what you need to make some nice videos for Youtube, etc.
Cons: nothing that I've noticed, but I'm not a high-end user
Reviewed By:Shane B.,9/16/2016 7:12:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio & Video > CyberLink > CyberLink PowerDirector 14 Ultra - Download

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 decent software incompetent company
Pros: software is good
Cons: if you expect support be ready to prove your a customer because buying the software from a third party they will have no record of your purchase. this is even after you register your product with them. I wont buy from this company again hey new egg tell cyberlink i bough their software from YOU. cus they wont support me because i DID buy it from you.. and not them directly. powerdirector 13 the previous version.
Other Thoughts: no, they cant keep their paperwork straight customers have to prove they bought a product. they dont support third party sales. its not in their computer. i gave them a VALID KEY when i installed the software to activate my license .. i bought the software thru new egg.. now cyberlink contests my valid ownership. i am so angry at this company. they been sending me spam for years .. why.. CUS I BOUGH AND REGISTERED THEIR PRODUCT> I do not recommend this company to anyone. buyer beware.
Reviewed By:g. S.,9/2/2016 9:35:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio & Video > CyberLink > CyberLink Power2Go 10 Deluxe - Download

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Power2Go 10
Pros: Not much
Cons: Totally underwhelmed.
Reviewed By:Gerald V.,7/24/2016 5:11:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio & Video > Sony > SONY Movie Studio 13 Platinum - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Easy To Use!
Pros: I never used a video software before until I bought this and was very EASY!
Cons: So Far Nothing.
Other Thoughts: I would Recommed this Sofware to Family and Friends
Reviewed By:antonio g.,5/14/2016 5:22:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio & Video > Sony > SONY Sound Forge Audio Studio 10 - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great For Album Transfer
Pros: Easy to use, works well with Win-10 P/C
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I use this software to transfer my old record albums to digital media, and add the files to my iTunes library.
Reviewed By:Charles B.,3/11/2016 10:22:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio & Video > CyberLink > CyberLink PowerDirector 13 Ultimate - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Software
Pros: Allows me to do all the things i need with videos, photos and music. Also came with free upgrade to Power Director 14 Ultimate as well.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Gets very frequent updates usually 1-2 times a month.
Reviewed By:Michael S.,2/17/2016 8:51:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio & Video > CyberLink > CyberLink PowerDVD 15 Ultra - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice software for a blu ray optical drive
Pros: Easy to install, easy to use controls, good quality. I purchased an ASUS blu ray optical drive, and this software works perfectly with it.
Cons: Doesn't include a popcorn machine.
Other Thoughts: Would recommend
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/10/2016 3:54:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio & Video > Sony > SONY Movie Studio 13 Platinum - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great video editing program
Pros: Easy to use and not too complicated for a new user like myself, who only used Windows Movie Maker until I purchased this program.
Cons: none really
Reviewed By:James B.,12/27/2015 2:28:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio & Video > Audials AG > Audials Tunebite 2016 Platinum - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Aidials Tuneite 2016
Pros: Good product-present for wife. Easy to buy and great price.
Cons: Didn't givr me a bj.
Other Thoughts: Now to teach wife to use it.
Reviewed By:Ralph K.,12/24/2015 2:50:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Audio & Video > Audials AG > Audials Moviebox 2016 - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great for the Price
Pros: Price was right. Easy to use after you figure out the GUI
Cons: GUI is not user friendly.
Other Thoughts: For the price of under a five spot it is well worth it.
Reviewed By:Mr. C.,12/20/2015 4:40:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.