Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Timbuk2 > Timbuk2 Crater Sleeve Algae Green/Sorbet Green 393-15P-7139 up to 15"

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice?
Pros: Its a nice bag?
Cons: none.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/31/2015 11:47:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Case Logic > Case Logic Black 13.3" Laptop Sleeve Model PLS-13BLACK

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good, have enough room and extra pocket
Pros: good padding and extra pocket for more room
Cons: I have 13.3 Samsung Ativ book, and this sleeve seem little too big
Reviewed By:N/A,3/30/2015 7:52:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > EVGA > EVGA Slide Cover for EVGA Tegra Note Model M013-00-000032

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Broke
Pros: Great low profile and looks. Simple functionality and it works really well.
Cons: Durability isn't that great, I kept it in my messenger bag with a couple books and a binder and eventually it broke.
Other Thoughts: Would be an amazing cover if the piece that slides into the tablet was made of aluminum or something else more durable..
Reviewed By:Blake,3/29/2015 11:16:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG Black Black Book Cover For Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4 Model EF-BT320WBEGUJ

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect fit, just what I wanted.
Pros: stands hold better than on tab 3. fits and matches my tablet perfectly. Off/On open feature makes this case really cool. Samsung made, so it'll be a perfect fit for the tablet. Provides some protection, without adding a lot of bulk.
Cons: As with all the book cover cases, the way its prompt up blocks volume and power controls. would be a problem, but you can control all of that from the screen, so the people who complain should look into other options for volume control besides button.
Other Thoughts: It actually stands up in a couple positions, making it great to watch movies and shows. The case feels like the back of the tab pro, the fakes leather. I thought it would've been annoying, but I actually like the feel of it, better than cheap leather generic cases.
Reviewed By:Joe W,3/29/2015 10:54:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > ASUS > ASUS White TriCover for MeMOPad ME180 Tablet Model 90XB015P-BSL0D0

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Nice, but...
Pros: Nice sturdy case, free with ASUS ME 181c tablet purchase
Cons: It doesn't fit an ASUS ME 181c tablet. It is made for an ASUS ME180. Curious why they would give it with a tablet it does not fit. So now it is junk that they don't have to get rid of, I do instead.
Reviewed By:B--,3/29/2015 10:38:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Timbuk2 > Timbuk2 Ram Pack Black/Black/Black 340-4-2001 up to 15"

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Sweet bag, easy access and holds lots of stuff
Cons: Need a pocket just for tablet
Reviewed By:Ken,3/29/2015 6:03:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Rosewill > Rosewill - 15.6" Notebook Computer Backpack - Model RMBP-11001

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice bag for the money
Pros: Plenty of storage, zippers everywhere. I have really been impressed with this bag. It's easily worth more than the $32 I paid for it.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Twinsdad21,3/28/2015 8:47:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Targus > Targus Black 17" XL Notebook Backpack Model TXL617

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Targus 17" XL Notebook Backpack
Pros: I have had 2 of these so far. They have lasted 5 years each in the way I use them. I usually have about 25 lbs worth of stuff in it, but when I travel I pack it full w 35-40 lbs worth of stuff. More durable than any other backpack I have seen. There has been some fraying and some tearing around the edges ..... but this happens after 3 years of heavy use. I have not been disappointed and l will ook for this same pack again - when the time comes ....
Cons: My 'fraying' only occurs on the sides of the front pocket and it is not really noticeable ..... but if they could find a way to keep that from happening .... :)
Reviewed By:N/A,3/27/2015 5:24:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Targus > Targus Black 16" Bex Backpack Model TSB792US

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice bag
Pros: Simple design
separate padded laptop compartment
lightweight
Cons: Not enough pockets
bottom of laptop compartment could use more padding
Other Thoughts: Good value if you can get it on sale for $10
Reviewed By:CCTV guy,3/26/2015 2:13:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Cases & Bags > Everki > Everki Black Charcoal 10.2" Advance Tablet / Netbook Case Model EKB407NCH10

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best bag yet!
Pros: Small size, very rugged, great bump and drop protection, spacious. Plenty of room for cords and tools.
Cons: I cannot think of any.
Other Thoughts: This bag has been phenomenal. It has room for two tablets, a Bluetooth keyboard, several flash drives, cords, a flashlight, and a few essential tools. I love it so much, I am getting a second one for my Chromebook. I highly suggest these bags.
Reviewed By:Josh,3/24/2015 3:30:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.