Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Nintendo DS Games > Nintendo > Pokemon White: Version 2 for Nintendo DS

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: *Another fun, "gotta-catch-em-all" adventure
*Introduction of 3D visuals is a nice touch
*Enough optional challenge to satisfy Pokemon masters
Cons: *Too many Pokemon divided between this and Black 2
*Relatively unchanged formula with a less interesting batch of new Pokemon
*By now (August 2014) Nintendo WiFi features are discontinued (this does not affect local wireless features)
Other Thoughts: While new Pokemon designs will strike longtime players as less inspired than back in the day, and some may be tiring of the series' formula, Pokemon White is another fun, potentially challenging (it's up to you!) installment in the Pokemon franchise complete with intense battles and a huge number of Pokemon to catch.
Reviewed By:GAOB,8/11/2014 7:14:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo DS Games > Activision > Battleship Nintendo DS Game

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Battleship is a bad game
Pros: nothing
Cons: Battleship the game is no bad it makes the movie its based look the original Star Wars. Now people may like this game but this my opinion only but I did not enjoy this game at all. The game came out in 2012 but looks like it came out in 2002. The graphics are horrible and the missions are beyond tedious. For the $20 dollars they are asking for I could recommend a ton of other games that you should buy. So if you want to play a good Xbox title play Red Dead Redemption or Mass Effect 2.

I am sorry for the negativity I just wanted to honest about how I felt about this game.

Thank you for reading my review.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/11/2014 2:58:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo DS Games > Warner Brothers > LEGO: Marvel Super Heroes - DS

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 LEGO Marvel Super Heroes is the best lego game ever created
Pros: LEGO Marvel Super Heroes is the best lego game ever created. The game has over 140 character that you can play as; it does not get better than this. If you have kids these games are tons of fun, and the story within the game is cute and silly. Your kids will love this game and its a good way for you to play with your kids as well. I found myself wanting to collect characters as much as my daughter.

The game allows you to do story mode missions or just explore around New York City and collect coins and characters. My Daughter and I have probably put 10 hours into the game and we are only 20 percent complete with the game. The graphics are amazing and I did not experience any technical issues with the game. I definitely would recommend this game.

Thank you for reading my review, if you have any questions feel free to email me, I would be happy to help you with any questions you have.
Cons: Nothing, perfect game
Reviewed By:N/A,4/9/2014 6:30:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo DS Games > Sega > Sonic Colors Nintendo DS Game

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fun Game.
Pros: The game is fun, great for kids and adults alike, and a must for any fan of the Sonic franchise.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: This was purchased as a gift for my daughter, who absolutely loved the game. She played it for a very long time. I even found myself playing it quite a few times, until I finally completed it as well.

There is not really much else to say about it, there are good review and videos of the game on the web to give you an idea if you will enjoy it or not, so I suggest giving them a search if that's a concern.
Reviewed By:Robert H.,3/25/2014 3:19:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo DS Games > BUENA VISTA Entertainment > Phineas & Herb Nintendo DS Game

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Kid loves it
Pros: It works just fine. The kids been enjoying it a lot.
Cons: She don't like it when I take it away from her when she gets in trouble.
Other Thoughts: If you enjoy F & F then buy it.
Reviewed By:sivarT,1/9/2014 11:51:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo DS Games > Activision > Wappy Dog w/Interactive Toy Nintendo DS Game

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 wappy dog
Pros: My litte sister love this game but she love the dog even more. it was a great pice .
Cons: She have to gifts in one how great is that.
Other Thoughts: I love the newegg website
Reviewed By:Tweety,11/8/2013 9:15:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo DS Games > Destineer Publishing Corporation > Puzzle City Nintendo DS Game

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Fun, but too short
Pros: Fun, addictive game
Cons: Game was too short. Only 6 "worlds" with 8 levels or so per world, so I finished it very quickly.
Reviewed By:CMG,10/4/2013 2:23:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo DS Games > Nintendo > Pokemon Black Nintendo DS Game

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing Game.
Pros: Amazing game. The storyline is better compared to past generations; It felt like I was playing the manga. Sprites are animated. Updated in general.
Cons: Overall conservative with Pokemon species pre-league. No non-Unovian Pokemon until you beat the league. They go kinda easy on you compared to past gens.
Other Thoughts: Nothing much.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/30/2013 5:51:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo DS Games > LucasArts > Lego Indiana Jones 2: Adventure Continues Nintendo DS Game

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Game
Pros: Fun game for my 6 year old.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: My son plays a lot of DS games but keeps coming back to this one.
Reviewed By:kep4321,4/18/2013 7:24:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Nintendo DS Games > Warner Brothers > Lego Batman 2: DC Super Heroes Nintendo DS Game

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love it
Pros: Great game that keeps my kid interested
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: My 6 year old loves this game and plays it often.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/18/2013 7:23:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.