Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Home Audio Speakers > TOMOTOP > Mini Hamburg Speaker for iPhone iPad iPod Laptop PC MP3 Audio Amplifier

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good little ones
Pros: They sound pretty good for being so small. A massive upgrade over my phone and old laptop.
Cons: The audio cable is very small, probably about three to four inches, so you should also get a headphone cable extension.
Reviewed By:elpadi,7/30/2014 3:17:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Audio Speakers > Definitive Technology > Definitive Technology StudioMonitor 450 Bookshelf Speaker (Black) Pair

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 1 speaker DOA
Pros: Soon as I turned them on I knew something was wrong.
1 speaker sounded really good full and has bass.
Other speaker could barely even hear it like whispers and no vibration from the 10"driver.
I really loved the sound of them so I decided to contact Def Tech maybe I was missing something cause they make pretty robust technology. Tried multiple solutions even hooked up different speakers to my receiver found out the receiver was not the issue and they we're getting plenty of power.
Cons: Waited all week for these to get here to get let down.
And newegg wont let me just send 1 speaker back gotta be both.
Can't believe they don't check to make sure everything is working 100% before releasing it thought this company is suppose to be superior!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/30/2014 12:53:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Audio Speakers > JBL / harman kardon > JBL Loft 50 Three-way Floorstanding Loudspeaker (Pair)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice for the Price
Pros: These are good sounding speakers, probably not premium but definitely good. Appearance is sharp, slim, and understated.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: There are actually two offset bass speakers per unit. I couldn't tell that from the pics, but there is one facing each side. They are slimmer than I expected also. I'm waiting on the LOFT20 center channel to show up (purchased elsewhere) and some LOFT40s to complete a surround setup. A separate sub is still necessary. They also get loud and handle quite well.
Reviewed By:ISZ,7/30/2014 10:01:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Audio Speakers > JBL / harman kardon > JBL Studio 180 6.5" 3-Way Floorstanding Speaker

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good value
Pros: Cheap, powerful, nice sound, bi-wiring
Cons: Nothing major, AT THIS PRICE
(see below)
Other Thoughts: >> Even tho they include a 6.5inch sub that can be connected separately (bi-wired), the lowest frequency is only 45hz, which force me to set my avr crossover at 60hz and I lose all the lower (20to59) frequencies. The 190 goes down to 40hz tho. Anyhow, we should all buy a separate sub so.. maybe you won't care
Reviewed By:spluggs,7/27/2014 12:08:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Audio Speakers > Klipsch > Klipsch Synergy F-20 Premium Dual 6.5" Floor-standing Speaker Single

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Sound super awesome with old receiver. Noticed huge difference after swapping out old little front satellites.
Cons: NONE
Reviewed By:N/A,7/26/2014 7:51:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Audio Speakers > CG Mobile > CG Mobile BMW Galaxy S4 Carbon Fiber Effect Hard Case - Genuine BMW Licensed

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Awesome!
Pros: Beautiful design. Official BMW product. Fits my S4 like a glove. I definitely recommend it! Carbon fiber design gives a stealthy sleek and slim quality feel and finish!
Cons: A stitch is sticking out and while it's not moving now I am always leary about any loose stitches. Sticker for the M logo looks like it could come off someday and protruding M badge feels and looks great but we'll see if it stays on.
Other Thoughts: I'm really nitpicking what any one could possibly comment on but really I don't consider the cons to be enough to dissuade someone from purchasing.
Reviewed By:jnewegger23,7/26/2014 1:59:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Audio Speakers > Theater Solutions > Theater Solutions 2R6G Outdoor Waterproof 6.5" Granite Rock Speaker Pair 800 Watts New

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Outoor speakers
Pros: Tough plastic, looks almost like a real rock
Cons: I bought six speakers, and only after seven weeks, all of them are already dead.
Other Thoughts: Stay away from them.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/26/2014 1:54:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Audio Speakers > Pioneer > Pioneer SP-C22 Andrew Jones Designed Center Channel Speaker Single

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 WHAT A GEM!
Pros: WHAT A CENTER SPEAKERS, DIALOGUE ARE SO CLEAR FOR MY HOME THEATER! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Cons: NONE SO FAR
Reviewed By:CALOYZKI,7/26/2014 10:57:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Audio Speakers > Pioneer > Pioneer SP-BS21-LR Bookshelf Loudspeakers Pair

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 WONDERFUL SPEAKERS!
Pros: WHAT A WONDERFUL LITTLE SPEAKERS, FOR MY HOME THEATER! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Cons: GRILLES DOESNT COMES OFF.
Reviewed By:CALOYZKI,7/26/2014 10:55:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Audio Speakers > Acoustic Audio > Acoustic Audio AA5160 Home Theater 5.1 Speaker System 500W with Powered Sub

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great sound!
Pros: Quick and easy setup
Cons: No cons yet
Other Thoughts: I've only had it a day, but so far I'm really enjoying the sound system. I set it up within five minutes if that. It's attractive, small and sounds great. I only had to use 2 speakers with the sub, bc I'm in a small room.
Reviewed By:Meg,7/26/2014 10:41:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau