Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Stands & Mounts > SANUS SYSTEMS > Sanus Efa31-B1 Euro Foundations Audio Rack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Very solid construction, and gives me a way to neatly organize my audio equipment. Newegg has this product listed cheaper than anywhere else.
Cons: Sanus products are over priced but well constructed.
Reviewed By:starcastle22,2/19/2015 12:26:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Stands & Mounts > Bose > Bose® 25023 Black UTS-20 universal table stand

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice looking stands
Pros: I purchased these stands to use for my PC speakers, to bring them more at ear level. It's very hard even to find small speaker stands around at all, but i saw these Bose stands and wondered if they would work well for what i wanted to use them for. Have Logitech Z906 5.1 Speakers, thought would be too heavy, but stands held them well they look great. Did have make a modification to the hole for screws hold speaker, made it slightly bigger to fit the screw which i thought i saw it can accommodate . As speakers have screw mount on back already.
Cons: Could cost less, since do not come packaged in pairs which is odd. Buying it from Newegg is always a plus though.
Reviewed By:Dominic.S,1/25/2015 6:13:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Stands & Mounts > Bose > Bose® 17627 White UB-20 wall/ceiling bracket

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent!
Pros: Excellent! Thumbs Up to Front Row Electronics, will order from them again. Product came in its original packaging and worked perfectly for my application.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: USPS sucks when it comes to Priority Mail shipping. 2 days turned into 8 days, go figure!
Reviewed By:N/A,1/1/2015 3:39:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Stands & Mounts > SANUS SYSTEMS > SANUS ELM701-B1 Anti-Tip Strap - Reduces the Risk of TVs or Furniture Accidentally Tipping

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 LOVE IT
Pros: works great, easy to install. now it won't tip over. much better than wallmounting the 55 inch TV.

u should get one too. they are great.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Susan S.,12/2/2014 9:28:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Stands & Mounts > Level Mount > LEVEL MOUNT ELAMLG 7 Color Large Ambient Light Kit for 34" to 65" TV's

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 excellent product
Pros: Relatively inexpensive to what I was comparing other products to. Extremely easy to assemble, has option to mount with sticky tape or screws into the wall. I have a 70" tv mounted flush to the wall, so I had to install these with the tv already up, and I didn't have too much trouble. I elected to tape these to the actual wall behind the TV maybe 2-4 inches from the edges, and it looks great. though taping the actual control unit with the magnet seems to be too heavy, I'm just gonna throw some 3M tape I had around and see if that holds, the included tape wasnt very strong. Multicolor display is excellent.
Cons: my only complaint is the remote, the instructions give you no clue as to what the features do (not that there are many). Theres only 3 buttons, but they all seem to have a double action bound to them. After messing around one button seems to be an auto continuous fade through the color cycles, the other is some sound mode, which works like garbage, its almost like a strobe light effect cause its constantly changing based on sound nearby. But thats fine cus I only use the solid stationary color.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/1/2014 11:00:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Stands & Mounts > OMNIMOUNT > OmniMount Gemini 1B Speaker Stand

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Gemini 1B speaker stand
Pros: It is actually not bad looking for the price
Cons: This stand is only for VERY small speakers (think Bose cubes), even though the spec says 8 pounds (10 in the ad, 8 pounds in the box literature) This was listed on Definitive Technologies for use with their GEM XL speakers, as their own stand will not support them. Surprise! Neither will the Gemini without tipping.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/23/2014 12:37:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Stands & Mounts > Diamond Mounts > Diamond BUC107 Dual Component Shelf Wall Mount, 16.5" X 11.75", 22 Lbs per/0-70

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 I like it mostly...
Pros: Looks Great, good cable management, easy install
Cons: horizontal stability
Other Thoughts: So 4 eggs for one reason and one reason only. The horizontal stability of the shelves. You see there are two tiny screws that mount the aluminum horseshoe shelf bracket to the frame. Unfortunately the screws are so small that they allow the shelf to tip left and right slightly once they are put under weight. Other than that I love the shelf, it looks amazing and integrated cable management is a must for any AV mounting.
Reviewed By:Josh_S,8/31/2014 5:18:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Stands & Mounts > OMNIMOUNT > OmniMount Gemini 1B Speaker Stand

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Time wasted
Pros: None
Cons: - Damaged package, box, and content
- Poor fit and finish, hard to assemble
- Poor manual, no words to describe what you should do
- Missing parts, although they didn't affect the functionality but made the whole thing look bad
- Bad stand, spec stated it will hold 8 lb but my 5.1 lb speaker fell off after a few hours.
Reviewed By:Max,8/15/2014 8:12:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Stands & Mounts > OMNIMOUNT > OmniMount 10.0 WALL/CEILING B Wall/Ceiling Speaker Mount - Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good mounts
Pros: These mount solid and have a small footprint. The set screw allows for perfect aiming of the speaker. good hardware.
Cons: (I have pre run ceiling wire, in a single gang box with a solid plate)The mount frame does not match up with the ceiling/wall plate size. I had to pull the wire out then put the plate back on with the wire hanging out. Then screw on the mount directly to the ceiling, just behind the plate.
Other Thoughts: I am lucky that I figured out a solution here. The speaker is big enough to cover the view of the plate, when I aim the speaker at the couch. Overall it works good.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/26/2014 6:33:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Stands & Mounts > Tuff Mount > Tuff Mount S200 Component Glass Shelf Wall Mount Great For Blue Ray, Gaming, And Cable Box

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Adjusts up and down. Can hold lots of weight or very large TVs.
Cons: Lots of bulky components. Seemed to be heavier than the 50" TV that I mounted.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/20/2014 12:29:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.