Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Back2School
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Microsoft > Xbox 360 Wired Controller Black/Glossy Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 XBOX
Pros: Plug and played like I was suppose to be able to.
Cons: Triggers squeek
Reviewed By:N/A,8/23/2015 10:57:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Turtle Beach/Voyetra > Turtle Beach X12 XBOX 360 Headset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Broken Ear Cup
Pros: Good quality sound
Cons: The ear pieces are held to the frame by a very small and very weak plastic swivel joint. If you drop them once and they land on the ear pieces they will break.
Other Thoughts: They need to fix this issue, I had 2 rma replacements now i am out of warranty so I have to buy another one!
Reviewed By:N/A,8/17/2015 9:43:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Microsoft > Xbox 360 Wired Controller Black/Glossy Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 xbox 360 controller
Pros: Works good on a PC or a 360
Cons: Can't really think of any.
Other Thoughts: its a wired 360 controller that works on a pc or a xbox 360.
Reviewed By:Boostertc,8/17/2015 2:38:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Microsoft > Microsoft Xbox LIVE 12 Month Gold Membership Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Right On Time
Pros: Great Price!!! Received within 7 days... No complaints here will continue to buy from RedDot
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,8/11/2015 10:46:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Microsoft > Microsoft Xbox LIVE 12 Month Gold Membership Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 New EGG is AWESOME
Pros: Cheapest place I found for a 12 month subscription for Xbox live, and arrived super fast.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,7/30/2015 6:06:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > INSTEN > INSTEN Optical+6 ft HDMI M/M Cable+RCA Audio adapter For Xbox360

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 INSTEN accessories
Pros: Fit and finish are great. No fiddling around trying to get things plugged in. This is my second time around ordering INSTEN accessories for an Xbox360. The first set has worked great, and this time I ordered a second set for my Grandson for his Xbox360.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2015 12:30:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > NYKO > Charge Base S for Xbox 360

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Still kicking
Pros: Works
Cons: NA
Reviewed By:N/A,7/25/2015 9:18:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Total Control > Grip-iT Analog Stick Covers for Xbox One, Xbox 360, PS4 and PS3

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Going for my third purchase
Pros: - After playing for a long time on both Xbox 360 and Xbox One (although slightly improved) gamepads, I started to hate the analog sticks on them. My fingers would callous and hurt after a while of play, and my grip would slip continuously off the sticks, likely costing me a dearly in whatever game I so happen to be playing. I thought to myself, "There HAS to be a better way." And much like those cheesy infommercials, the Grip-iT Stick Covers appeared to stop the madness. I've been using these for the better part of two years on two of my controllers of my--one 360 and one One. They drastically change the feel and comfortability of the default analog sticks.

- They are relatively easy to install over the analog sticks--you just wrap them over and they snap back, creating a tight seal. Although this is a little different as far as Oxbox One controllers go (see Cons).

- The best way to succinctly put it: These Grip-iT covers are so much better than the stock gamepad analog rubber. Your fingers don't slide off, sweat doesn't deter your handle on them, accuracy improves, and your fingers don't fatigue any longer. Your thumbs will even shed their callouses because these covers are so comfortable and svelte. I really dislike playing on gamepads that do not have these covers installed. They have turned me into a snob when it comes to controller comfortability.

- A good price for a good product.
Cons: - Because the Xbox One controller's analog stick heads are a few millimeters smaller, the Grip-it Covers don't hug the top snugly. What results is a somewhat loose bond, and it takes a while to properly secure the cover over the stick so as it not to continually bother you or slip off. I think Grip-iT should make a different set of these for the One controller, a slighly smaller version so that the rubber hugs it tightly and firmly as it does on the 360 controllers.

- The Grip-It pads after a while do wear out, just like the stock pads on the gamepads' analog sticks. I've gone through about four of these covers over a two year period. Sometimes it's a hit or miss situation, where one will break down quickly while another will last awhile. I've had one tear down the middle after only a week of use; while others have stood up for months. I'm now replacing the one on my HTPC/Steam Stream Gamepad--the center is starting to concave and deteriorate--this has been after ~160 hours of use.
Other Thoughts: - Although I have to reorder and replace these every several months--and you'll likely have to as well--it's worth it. The price isn't so bad as to where it irritates you when they wear down, because it's not going to put a dent in your wallet when you replace them. If anything, you'll sigh in relief when you get the fresh pair and put them back on.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/13/2015 3:03:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Microsoft > Xbox 360 Wired Controller Black/Glossy Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Can't go wrong
Pros: plug and play
Cons: Eh, none I can think of.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/7/2015 2:57:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Microsoft > Xbox 360 Wired Controller Black/Glossy Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: It's new and it works! Super fast delivery!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:CrashDuckSr,7/2/2015 10:28:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.