Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Microsoft > Microsoft Xbox LIVE 12 Month Gold Membership Card

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great deal
Pros: I got this on a sale, $45 for a year. Very good deal, the code worked and immediately I was able to sign in and play with friends online.
Cons: None, cheap and it worked. What's there to complain about?
Other Thoughts: The price is the regular $60 now, maybe it will go down to $45 again some day. I'll be waiting for that, I don't mind paying the full price but it's always nice to get discounts.
Reviewed By:CJ,7/20/2014 8:49:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > AGPtek > Xbox 360 Wireless Gaming Receiver for Windows - Game controller adapter - USB - External

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Works very well once it is set up properly.
Cons: The disk provided does not work for windows 7. I had to Google how to set it up with out disk.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/17/2014 8:23:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Microsoft > Play & Charge Kit - Black for Xbox 360

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not what's in the pictures
Pros: It charged a battery, but only one of my three.
Cons: It was NOT the product in the picture. I received a used (no product packaging), third party cable that was half the length of the Microsoft brand product. The attachment bracket does not fit properly on the controller, and is made of cheaper, lighter plastic. The battery that came with it is also a lighter cheaper counterpart.
Other Thoughts: I saw the microsoft brand xbox 360 play and charge kit on newegg and was excited to find a replacement for my shorted cable. Unfortunately, what I recieved was not the item pictured. It arrived without any product packaging, loose, in a grey plastic shipping bag. The cable is half the length of the standard product from microsoft. It appears to be a fairly poorly implemented bait & switch...
Reviewed By:N/A,7/16/2014 3:48:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > General > USB Wired Game Pad Gamepad JoyPad Controller For MICROSOFT Xbox 360 Slim PC Windows 7 Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great!
Pros: Works just like it's supposed to.
Cons: There was no driver that could be found online with windows updates and no drivers or software came with device. I was able to locate a web page with the appropriate instructions to resolve the issue. It worked, but wish I didn't have to do more work after I received it.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/13/2014 3:56:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Microsoft > Microsoft Xbox 360 Wired Controller Black/Glossy Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: plug and play with pc
quality
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: xbone es no bueno
Reviewed By:Wes Hamtooth,7/13/2014 12:30:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Advance Adapters Inc > Power Supply Cord AC Adaptor USA Edition for Xbox 360 Slim Console

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: Works great, so far not even really getting warm while running games for a couple hours.
Cons: I obviously paid for the USA Edition but i received the European outlet plug... Luckily I still had my old plug to hook into the new box.
Other Thoughts: Seller REALLY needs to check what was ordered and what they are sending out.
Reviewed By:Kiromitsu,7/13/2014 6:21:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > AGPtek > AGPtek Wireless Gaming Receiver Adapter for Xbox 360

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great device
Pros: Works exactly as advertised. Makes gaming a lot easier.
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:kickkat1,7/12/2014 7:46:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Turtle Beach/Voyetra > Turtle Beach Ear Force XLC Stereo Headset with Mic

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great with PC
Pros: I use this to play games and not annoy my wife. Great sound and they are comfortable to wear for several hours.
Cons: I had to buy a 2.5 to 3.5 mm adapter to use this with my pc as it is designer for XBOX. For an extra buck, it works perfect.
Reviewed By:Wormhole_Tour_Guide,7/11/2014 8:17:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Microsoft > Play & Charge Kit - Black for Xbox 360

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Battery lasts a long time. Cord is very long.
Cons: Awkward to use on a computer. Turns the controller on when charging but provides to way to turn it off (with the Microsoft drivers).
Other Thoughts: It is a little heavier than AA batteries.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/11/2014 7:20:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > AGPtek > Xbox 360 Wireless Gaming Receiver for Windows - Game controller adapter - USB - External

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 360 controller PC gaming
Pros: Long reach from controller to receiver.
Fast connection establishment.
Cons: Windows doesn't immediately recognize the device without some "footwork."
Other Thoughts: This seller did an awesome job of detailing how to quickly have your receiver set up to pick up your controller and have windows recognize it for use. Would recommend purchasing from this seller.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/9/2014 10:33:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau