Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Five Star Inc > Torx Screw Driver Screwdriver for MicroSoft Xbox 360 Wireless Controller Repair Tool Blue T8

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 ba
Pros: It works with Xbox 360 controller.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Dish,5/9/2015 2:16:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > NYKO > NYKO XBOX 360 Power Kit Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: The cord works with all 5 of my 360 controllers and the battery came per charged.
Cons: It didn't cook breakfast or make contributions to my 401k
Other Thoughts: like the previous post i'm not sure what happened to the guy with the dead cord, but it worked without issue for me.

I'll update if it fails.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/24/2015 9:49:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Turtle Beach/Voyetra > Turtle Beach Ear Force XLa Gaming Headset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 TB Ear Force XLA Headset
Pros: Long cord, great options on headset and sounds great
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,4/22/2015 6:08:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Five Star Inc > ABXY LT/RT Triggers LB/RB Bumper Buttons D-Pad + Torx T8 For Xbox 369 Controller

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great for personalize your controller
Pros: feels great
Cons: came with a extra x button not sure why.but ok
Reviewed By:Douglas b.,4/16/2015 12:45:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > INSTEN > INSTEN Adapter Controller USB Breakaway Cable For XBOX 360 New

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Does Not Work
Pros: None, because they don't work.
Cons: It doesn't work on PC or Xbox360.
Other Thoughts: I should have just burnt my money instead.
Reviewed By:57,4/15/2015 5:45:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Microsoft > Xbox 360 Wired Controller Black/Glossy Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Xbox Controller
Pros: -Works well with PC Games.
-Perfect for Steam.
-Long cord.
Cons: -None, works as intended
Other Thoughts: I bought this 2 years ago to play some steam games, never used it on the xbox 360 because I do not own one. The Controller works great and works on a surprisingly large number of games for pc.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/15/2015 5:40:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Turtle Beach/Voyetra > Turtle Beach Ear Force XP400 Wireless Dolby Surround Sound Gaming Headset

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Mic needs work
Pros: Wireless
Cons: low mic volume
bad placement of mic on/off/mute switch
Other Thoughts: I like having a wireless headset, I just upgraded from the x32 to this one.

The downside is that the mic volume is very low. The group I played with, immediately, "Hey, did you change something? We barely can hear you." There is a mic squelch you can adjust, but it doesn't make much of a difference. I now have to raise my voice. I removed the foam cushion around the mic to make it better and it doesn't help much. A very noticeable difference now, every day I hear about 10x "What? Sorry, barely can hear you.." :-/

Also, the placement of the on/off/mute switch is bad if you got a beer gut like me. Constantly turning the mic off. I need exercise. :)
Reviewed By:schmit,4/10/2015 4:01:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > INSTEN > INSTEN Hard Drive Transfer Cable for Microsoft Xbox 360

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Works totally fine transferring between a 360 and Windows 7 PC
Cons: Loose connection requires setting the hdd in a weird position
Reviewed By:N/A,4/6/2015 8:42:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > Microsoft > Xbox 360 Wired Controller Black/Glossy Black

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Xbox 360 controller that works
Pros: Works great with my PC games
Cons: This is supposed to be a 'brand' new controller but there is either brown residue (that wont come off) on the green A button or it is chipped. Either way its hard to tell but it should not be on a 'brand new' controller.

Which makes me think is this even a new controller or is it refurbished? Not happy with the quality of this controller after shelling out over 30 bucks for a supposedly OEM Microsoft product that has cosmetic damage on it!
Reviewed By:N/A,4/2/2015 12:10:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Accessories > OSTENT > 40GB HDD Internal Hard Drive Disk Kit for Microsoft Xbox 360 Slim Console Game

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 wrong size
Pros: better than system memory.
Cons: packaging and advertising said 40GB, once installed it was only 13GB.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/1/2015 9:16:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.