Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Patriot Memory > Patriot SLATE 3.0 32GB USB Flash Drive Model PSF32GLSS3USB

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Slow
Pros: was in a nice package.
Cons: Extremely slow. I use my flash drives constantly throughout the day installing programs, saving customers info, Installing OS's, ect. Took 4 hours to copy 10gb to it. Will not boot for OS installation.
Other Thoughts: I have used patriot memory before and expected this to be of same quality. Very disappointed. Would love a refund or replace for something different.
Reviewed By:paul,1/29/2015 1:56:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > ADATA > ADATA DashDrive UV128 32GB Flash Drive Model AUV128-32G-RBY

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice thumb drives
Pros: Small, compact, distinctive color, usb 3.0. Nice, retractable drives for files and movies
Cons: None
Reviewed By:bkb40383,1/29/2015 9:12:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Team Group > Team C141 64GB USB Flash Drive Model TC14164GG01

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Team C141 64GB USB Flash Drive Model TC14164GG01
Pros: I purchased it; and it was shipped in a timely fashion. I downloaded all the music from my desktop computer to play in my car.
Cons: The flash drive was inserted into my car's 2.0 sound system, and I waited for about 45 seconds, and then I received a dash board display error message, media not supported. The flash drive can now only be used as an ornament in my computer room.
Other Thoughts: Dead Flash Drive
Reviewed By:N/A,1/29/2015 8:45:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Silicon Power > Silicon Power SP032GBUF3B20V1K Blaze B20 Flash Drive 32GB Entry Level USB 3.0-Black

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Slow speed
Pros: Works - somewhat.
Cons: Drives from this supplier were much faster early in 2014. Got couple more later in the year and it was not the same product - MUCH slower.
P/N was still the same, but they pulled a swap. Also 1/2 no longer latches in place
Reviewed By:N/A,1/29/2015 7:52:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Corsair > CORSAIR Voyager Slider 32GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model CMFSL3B-32GB

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 the phantom USB stick
Pros: 32 gig, price good, had a promo code
Cons: never arrived.
Other Thoughts: i was planning on using this to backup important text file documents, but now i have write everything down in my notebook instead.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/29/2015 12:39:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > ADATA > ADATA DashDrive UV128 16GB Flash Drive Model AUV128-16G-RBE

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Great Price for a good product.
Cons: None so far
Reviewed By:N/A,1/28/2015 7:17:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Team Group > Team C12G 8GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive Model TC12G8GB01

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Tiny with high storage
Pros: High Storage, Very Small amount of space to taken up.
Cons: It's so small that you may have a little trouble removing it from the USB port.
Reviewed By:Wiz,1/28/2015 6:02:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Silicon Power > Silicon Power Firma F80 32GB Waterproof USB 2.0 Flash Drive Model SP032GBUF2F80V1S

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Flawless
Pros: I've had no problems whatsoever with this pin drive. I use it to boot from when trouble shooting pc's This little drive has served me well. I plan on getting a larger size with usb 3.0 speed. This is my first experience with Silicon Power. So far so good. I just ordered an ssd from Silicon Power. Let's hope the same quality and reliability are a part of Silicon Power's ssds
Cons: I haven't dunked it in water so I have no input on it's waterproof ability.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this flash drive. You can't beat the price. the level of quality and reliability of this drive is comparable to those drives that cost much more for the same capacity.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/28/2015 3:36:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > ADATA > ADATA Value-Driven S102 Pro Effortless Upgrade 32GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Model AS102P-32G-RBL

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 ADATA durability
Pros: Works for about two years Jan 2013 to Jan 2015
Durable case construction and fast when it worked.
Cons: Dies too soon.
I have a SanDisk Cruzer that is currently over 7 years old and is used everyday.
Other Thoughts: I bought 3 ADATA flash drives and two are dead.
Only last for a couple of years.
Reviewed By:Frank,1/28/2015 2:56:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > USB Flash Drives > ADATA > ADATA DashDrive UV128 16GB Flash Drive Model AUV128-16G-RBE

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 They Work!
Pros: Lots of space for a good price, retractable plug and good construction feel.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Bought three on sale. Not the fastest USB 3.0 drives on the market but perform well for my purposes.
Reviewed By:The Big Bawhoofa,1/28/2015 9:43:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.