Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Blu-Ray Players > LG Electronics > LG WiFi Built-in Blu-ray Player BP300

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 bad for netflix
Pros: plays blu ray movies
Cons: Constant problems with Netflix either it resets itself, or i have to manually reset because it freezes. I have to constantly put in my user and password
Reviewed By:Pittsburgh Patrick,5/22/2015 9:29:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blu-Ray Players > LG Electronics > LG BP350 Wi-Fi Blu-Ray Player

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 ROTTEN TO THE CORE!
Pros: NONE
Cons: A VERY BAD APPLE, ROTTEN TO THE CORE!
Other Thoughts: SHOULD'VE KNOWN BETTER THAN TO BUY THE THING!
Reviewed By:STORMY,5/19/2015 11:54:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blu-Ray Players > LG Electronics > LG BP550 3D Wi-Fi Blu-Ray Player

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Good Unit
Pros: So far this device has exceeded my expectations. I got it for wireless connection in the bedroom for Netflix, You-Tube, etc. Not only does it connect for those very well, but it also sees the shares on my home network and plays MKV and MP4 movies on the shares. Very happy with this.
Cons: Sometimes it will lose signal abruptly from network. But as is with all networks, a reset of the router will restore connection no problem.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/12/2015 12:32:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blu-Ray Players > LG Electronics > LG BP530 3D Wi-Fi Smart Blu-Ray Disc Player

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing at the price I bought it
Pros: At first glance, this DVD player looked no more special than any other typical one out there. Setting up was a breeze. As I was using my own LG branded HDTV, I would've hoped so too. The features of this device are pretty good however not all will be used. In the end, i've got no complaints of this thing. I bought it at a steal of a price here ($80) but I cannot speak for the price tag it has at the moment.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:ACHO,5/10/2015 10:09:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blu-Ray Players > LG Electronics > LG 3D WiFi Built-in Blu-ray Player BP335W

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 not 4 netflux
Pros: Plays Discs
Cons: Every few months I have to reset to factory original and then update and re-enter all my netflix info to avoid the dreaded "We're having trouble playing this title right now....." message any time I dare to stream a movie, any movie.
Monthly, or more often, I have to unplug and restart after it locks up while trying to remember how to stream a movie I have chosen.

At least once a week I have to laboriously re-enter my netflix info after being greeted by the "welcome to netflix ..... please sign in screen.
Other Thoughts: I hate this thing for netflix, it is easier to plug my notebook into my TV. Way way too expensive for just playing discs.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/7/2015 7:18:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blu-Ray Players > Toshiba > Toshiba Symbio BDX6400 3D Wi-Fi Blu-Ray Disc Player with Ultra HD 4K Upscaling (2013 Model)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Toshiba Symbio Wi-Fi Blu-Ray
Pros: Great Little Wi-Fi Blu-Ray Player. Pulls the disc in just like the one in my car. Works with Netflix and the newegg price was less than half the original price of $349.99(selling point).
Cons: Don't have any yet. Still need to try out all the functions and don't have a 4K TV yet.
Other Thoughts: Great Little Wi-Fi Blu-Ray Player. Haven't tried all the functions yet and don't have a 4K TV yet. The price was GREAT!!!
Reviewed By:Dave In The Man Cave,4/28/2015 5:13:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blu-Ray Players > SMKJ > Car Radio Bluetooth Stereo Head Unit MP3/USB/SD/AUX/FM 1 DIN In dash For IPOD

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good budget head unit
Pros: works, sounds good
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Dpg,4/25/2015 12:39:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blu-Ray Players > SAMSUNG > Samsung BD-H5900/ZA 3D Wi-Fi Blu-Ray Disc Player

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Quit working after 10 movies
Pros: Faster than my Panasonic in loading time
Cons: Quit playing any type of disc after about 10 movies. Bought it 1/12/2015 and didn't actually use it until a month ago
Other Thoughts: Not pleased at all
Reviewed By:Freedombuilders,4/12/2015 4:24:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blu-Ray Players > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG 3D WiFi Built-in Smart Blu-ray Player BD-E5900

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Do not buy!
Pros: worked for a while
Cons: quite loading disks
Reviewed By:N/A,3/30/2015 9:57:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Blu-Ray Players > SAMSUNG > Samsung BD-H5900 3D Wi-Fi Blu Ray DVD Player - HDMI and USB Connections - Miracast, HD Upconversion, AllShare - Apps: Opera TV Apps Store, NetFlix, YouTube, Facebook, Pandora, Hulu Plus

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: works fast delivery haven't tried 3d
Cons: In the pictures is shows that is has digital optical out but it's actually coaxial..
Reviewed By:KyleKhaos,3/20/2015 3:56:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.