Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Power Inverters > iTekiro > iTEKIRO AC Adapter Charger for Asus A53E-As31-WT A53E-As51 A53E-As52 A53E-As52-RD A53E-As52-WT A53E-Eh31 A53E-Eh91 A53E-Es31 A53E-Es51 A53E-Es92 A53E-Xa1 A53E-Xa2 A53E-Xe1 A53E-Xe2 A53E-Xe3

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing!
Pros: amazing service. A+
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,7/23/2014 1:52:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power Inverters > iTekiro > iTEKIRO 150W AC Adapter Charger for Asus G74Sx-Bbk11 G74Sx-Dh71 G74Sx-Dh72 G74SX-DH73-3D G74Sx-Nh71 G74Sx-Rh71 G74Sx-Xa1 G74Sx-Xn1 G74Sx-Xr1 G74Sx-Xt1 G74Sx-3De VX5 VX5-A1B VX5-A1W VX5-A2B

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Replacement charger for G74SX
Pros: cost effective, good quality, good performance
Cons: none
Reviewed By:CJ,7/21/2014 6:27:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power Inverters > Aerospace Rainbow Model Technology > DC/DC Car Voltage Converter 12V Step Up to 240W 24V 10A Silver Gray Power Supply

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 DC/DC converters
Pros: These are high-quality sealed units; the voltage seems very stable, and we have had no problems with them so far. They are being used in an industrial environment, and have held up well. The old model was around 75W; the newer model is 200W for just a few dollars more. Outstanding deal!
Cons: None so far; if they survive on our fork trucks, they must be fairly tough!
Other Thoughts: The only drawback I can see is slow shipping from the Far East; other than that, we're very happy!
Reviewed By:Mark,7/18/2014 3:39:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power Inverters > iTekiro > iTEKIRO 90W AC Adapter for Lenovo ADLX65NCT3A ADLX65NDT2A ADLX65NDT3A ADLX65NLT3A ADLX90NCT3A ADLX90NDT3A ADLX90NLT3A 36200291 36200293 45N0316 45N0319 45N0320 45N0330 45N0323 45N0324 45N0332

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent service
Pros: Quick response, good quality
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,6/24/2014 5:41:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power Inverters > iTekiro > iTEKIRO 150W AC Adapter for MSI GT660 GT660R GT663 GT663R GT680 GT680R GT680R-008US GT683 GT683-841US GT683R GT683R-242US GT780 GT780R GX740 GX780 9S7-16F211-008; MSI ADP-150NB D, 957-163A1P-116

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: works
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,6/22/2014 9:50:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power Inverters > Bravo View Technology > Bravo View INV-1600U – 1600-Watt Power Inverter with Dual USB Charging

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 decent
Pros: good price and comes with good quality pig tails for connection
and the clamps have very strong springs for good connection
will buy agen
but after testing I will replace clamps with bolt on connectors
Cons: the 1600w is a bit misleading
this unit for this price is in fact a 800w continues with 1600w surg handling
all other I have seen display ther continues as there power ratings
then in fine print the serg ability


but I do have to say that for the price it is a good 800w power inverter
Other Thoughts: I am using with my off grid solar system dalie to run 1 37" tv and 1 computer using the tv as a screen and sound
also a desk lamp and to charg my cell and tablet
and it is working so far and even with 93 deg out side unit is not getting hot under continues use
it is mounted on wall in barn with decent air flow
Reviewed By:Redtech,6/18/2014 11:21:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power Inverters > iTekiro > iTEKIRO 90W AC Adapter Charger for MSI GX610-100 GX610-2WOS GX610-330 GX610-400 GX610-TK53-2G GX620-150 GX710 GX710-210 GX710-230 GX710-230A GX710-280 GX710-280A GX710-400 GX710-400A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Gets the job done!
Pros: This is a high-capacity power adapter. I have plenty of others, but I am into parallel computing, and my highly parallel (CUDA) GTX laptop requires more amps than usual. The higher price of this adapter is justified by its capacity.

This power adapter delivers the amps I need without a fuss. It is also smaller (and lighter) than the original adapter that came with the laptop. I use the original in the office and the new one at home, so I don't have to carry the adapter around.

The packaging is good and the suite of connector adapters is awesome, although I fortunately did not need any of them, at least so far.
Cons: Can't think of any fair cons. The unit has been delivering for months now.
Reviewed By:Liondance,5/29/2014 9:28:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power Inverters > iTekiro > iTEKIRO AC Adapter Charger for Toshiba Satellite L755-S5254 L755-S5255 L755-S5256 L755-S5257 L755-S5258 L755-S5271 L755-S5273 L755-S5275 L755-S5277 L755-S5280 L755-S5281 L755-S5282

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works fine
Pros: Perfect Replacement
Good purchace vs. local replacements
Quick Delivery
Cons: Wish it was available local....
Other Thoughts: This replaced stock AC Adapter for 2 yr old machine...Local had generic replacements twice or more expensive. This works as well at the original.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/26/2014 12:50:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power Inverters > Guang Zhou Long Qi Trading Co., Ltd. > 4-38V to 1.25-36V 5V/12V DC-DC Buck Converter Regulator Power Supply Module 5A, LED Voltmeter Display

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great
Pros: Easy setup, easy use.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I used this for one of my security cameras that uses 9 volts. I have a 18 port 12 volt power supply that my security cameras are connected to so I wanted to clean up all the cables and I was sick of looking at the one random power supply for that one camera. So I got this and connected it inside the 12 volt power supply box and ran the power for that 9 volt camera and it has been working great. Was so simple to drop the power down from 12 volt to 9 volt. Also what was great about this is with the display showing the voltage I was able to see that my 18 port power supply was not working properly and was not giving me a constant 12 volts. So I replaced that 18 port power supply. So thanks to this my security cameras work even better now.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/15/2014 4:12:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Power Inverters > iTekiro > iTEKIRO 5V 1A Mini USB AC Wall Charger for Smartphones (Android Phone, Windows Phone, iPhone), GPS, MP3 MP4 Players, Digital Cameras, and Other USB Powered Devices with 5 Watt Input or Less

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Problem
Pros: Compact
Cons: When I plug my smartphone into the charger, the screen becomes completely unresponsive and I'm unable to use the phone at all. The phone will act as though the screen is being touched randomly while it's connected.
Other Thoughts: I bought 3 of these chargers, they all have the same problem. My guess is that the amperage off.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/3/2014 11:45:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau