Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > OUTDO Electronics Company Limited > 65W AC Power Adapter Charger for Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 13 Ultrabook 20V 3.25A USB

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great!
Pros: Just what I ordered and on time.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,9/16/2014 9:33:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Lenovo > Lenovo 43R2499 ThinkPad 33++ (9 Cell) High Capacity Battery for ThinkPad T61 T400 R400

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Expensive but Worth It
Pros: Bad reviews on the after market side lead me to order this OEM from NewEgg ( slightly less $$$ then direct from Lenovo ). Perfect replacement for the dead factory original and the 9cell gives the extended life I'd hoped for.
Cons: High Price but Buy With Confidence
Other Thoughts: This is for a Lenovo ThinkPad T61 that's been collecting dust for a few years now. Factory battery was dead and would not charge. So far it holds it's charge well and charges up in less than the time expected.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/16/2014 6:47:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > CBD > CBD 6-Cell Lenovo G460 Replacement Laptop Battery For Lenovo IdeaPad Z560

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Steve
Pros: Working well so far - time will tell!
Good price
Free and fast shipping
Exact fit into laptop
Cons: None so far
Reviewed By:N/A,9/16/2014 6:38:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Btexpert > BTExpert® Brand New Ac Adapter Power Supply for Asus G73SW Charger with Cord

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Does Not work with Asus G73SW
Pros: It was shipped immediately.
Cons: The item title says it will run an Asus G73SW, yet when I got the item in the mail and looked at it, it's not even the correct power settings. To verify that it was not right, I plugged it in and attempted to run my laptop. As I suspected the computer would not start. I don't know what computer this is supposed to power but it is certainly not the Asus G73SW.
Other Thoughts: I am willing to resubmit a new review with a better rating upon having my problem corrected with either the right item being sent to me or giving me a refund if the right item can not be substituted.
Reviewed By:Cgcampos,9/15/2014 8:55:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Replacement Express > LDE-50OEMXT - Dell Latitude D820 Laptop Battery 6600mAh

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Waymon
Pros: Got the correct part, on the first time.
Cons: None comes to mind.
Other Thoughts: None comes to mind.
Reviewed By:Way,9/15/2014 5:37:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > eN-Charge > eN-Charge 11-HP-6200LH HP Replacement Laptop Battery for 6510B, nc6100, nx6300 (443885-001)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 so so
Pros: fits
Cons: the OEM battery and the HP specifications for the nx6310 battery are ~4.5 hours which was my experience.
This battery lasts a little under 3 hours on a charge.
Better than nothing I guess - but a disappointment
Other Thoughts: Delivery needs work:
the tracking number supplied with the e-mail order confirmation was bogus
When the order didn't arrive after a week or so, and the tracking number was useless, I attempted to contact Newegg to discover that their on-line chat and e-mail pages produce error messages and are useless. Great patience is required to get through by 'phone ...
In short, customer assistance is the usual joke.

Finally, the confirmation e-mail arrives with the tiniest possible font size - impossible to read with heroic measures..
Reviewed By:idler,9/15/2014 9:56:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > OUTDO Electronics Company Limited > Replacement 90W 19V 4.74A Adapter Charger for ASUS EXA1202YH ADP-90YD B 4.5mm*2.8mm

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Did not work with my computer
Pros: Fast shipping.
Cons: Plug would not go far enough into my laptop. I had to return.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/15/2014 6:22:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Targus > Targus APA31US-51-B 90 Watt AC Laptop Charger

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Got lots of these - all perfect work great
Pros: Very good very high quality and lots of power - great compatibility with laptops
Cons: none
Reviewed By:MrMrdr,9/14/2014 12:03:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Laptop Battery 1 > LB1 High Performance Laptop Battery for MacBook Pro 15 inch A1175, A1150, A1226, MA348, MA600, MA610, MA896

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good battery
Pros: Shipped fast, fits perfectly, holds charge well.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/14/2014 10:43:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Btexpert > BTExpert® Brand New Ac Adapter Power Supply For Toshiba Satellite C55-A5180 Charger With Cord

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works
Pros: Worked for the laptop we have.
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:N/A,9/14/2014 9:21:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau