Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Laptop Battery 1 > LB1 High Performance Laptop Battery for Acer Aspire 4253, 4552, 4738, 4750, 4771, 5251, 5551, 5741, 5750, 7551, 7560, 7750, AS5741 Series. Gateway NV49, NV53, NV55C, NV55C, NV59, NV59C, NV73A, NV79C

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DOA battery
Pros: none
Cons: This battery took a charge for a few days then went dead and the company wouldn't warrantee it Had to take the lose and buy a different brand.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/31/2015 3:01:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Lenovo > Lenovo ThinkPad Battery 68+ (6 Cell) 0c52862

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome product, great service from Newegg!
Pros: This was a great purchase for my brand new Lenovo T450s. I was disappointed with the battery life of the included external 3-cell battery, so I thought an additional battery (6-cell) would at least double my usage. To my surprise, I am now able to run my system 12-14 hours with light use, as opposed to 5 hours. Couldn't be more pleased!
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/30/2015 3:16:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Laptop Battery 1 > LB1 High Performance© HP Compaq Presario CQ56-112NR Laptop Battery 11.1V

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 LB1 High Performance© HP Compaq Presario CQ56-112NR Laptop Battery 11.1V
Pros: No problems at all. No hassles at all. Plugged it in and it started working and it works very well. In fact ordering, shipping and snapping it in were so easy and problem free I'm worried about what to say in the "Con" section.
Cons: I'm tired of sitting here thinking of what to say because there is nothing to say. Every time I buy something from Newegg there are no problems. I wish they could supply everything.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/30/2015 6:00:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Toshiba > TOSHIBA PA1387U-1ETC 6' Notebook Power Cord

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Functional-Cable
Pros: Not much to say here... working cable is working.
Cons: Only that such things have to be ordered if you have something similar that ends up needing a replacement for some reason or it got lost/etc.
Other Thoughts: What else can we say other than this is a cable that serves its purpose.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/30/2015 2:01:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Laptop Battery 1 > LB1 High Performance© HP Pavilion dv6626us Laptop Battery 9-cell 11.1V

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 couldn't make it work
Pros: the battery fit my HP Pavillion dv6626us perfectly
started to charge when I plugged it in.
Cons: I could never get it to charge for more than a hour,, but I think it
had something to do with my laptop instead of the battery its-self.
RMAing for a refund.
Other Thoughts: I updated the Bios to the latest one HP put out for my laptop,,
I uninstalled the ""Microsoft ACPI Compliant Control Method Battery""
and reinstalled it.. no luck
Reviewed By:N/A,8/28/2015 9:51:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Laptop Battery 1 > LB1 High Performance© HP Pavilion DV7-4100 Laptop Battery 11.1V

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Hp replacement battery
Pros: Received as promised. However, did not get a chance to replace the battery and test it until late. It fit my HP laptop nicely and all seemed okay.
Cons: After one week of very low use, the Battery will not charge. Was stuck at 32%. So I let is totally discharge to 7% and connected the power cable. Icon indicates (plugged in not charging) I assume the battery is dead?
Will request a MRA #
Other Thoughts: I did the total battery charge initially, then discharged totally, then charged totally. Now for want ever reason the battery will not charge.
I hope that "Newegg" will provide a MRA since I am pasted the 30 limit by 5 days. We will see!
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2015 5:53:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Laptop Battery 1 > LB1 High Performance© Dell RFJMW Laptop Battery 6-Cell 11.1V

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 The battery doesn't charge
Pros: None
Cons: The battery doesn't charge in my Dell Latitude 36430s. Which is pretty much the point of having a battery. I'm going to get this refunded
Reviewed By:N/A,8/25/2015 8:42:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Hewlett-Packard > HP MU06 (WD548AA) Long Life 6-Cell Notebook Battery for Pavilion dm4, dv7, dv6, dv5, dv3; HP: G42, G62, G72, ENVY 17; Compaq Presario: CQ32, CQ42, CQ62, CQ72

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Low Price, High Quality
Pros: Genuine HP battery so it looks, fits, and works as well as the original. About 1/3 the price that the same replacement battery from HP would cost.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,8/22/2015 6:53:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Laptop Battery 1 > LB1 High Performance© Dell J1KND Laptop Battery 11.1V

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 J1KND battery
Pros: great battery and it works with my Dell laptop which replaced J1KND dell battery.
Cons: Got battery not connected error message at initial start up windows but once i unplug and plug in AC the battery status changed.
- This also happens when battery was drained and windows start up with AC plugin. I have to do that again by unplug and plug the AC power.
Other Thoughts: otherwise this is a great replacement of my dell battery.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/19/2015 6:26:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Laptop Battery 1 > LB1 High Performance© Toshiba Satellite L755-S5244 Series Laptop Battery 10.8V

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Better than no battery
Pros: -Good Price
-Works
Cons: -Doesn't last long (I have a Toshiba Satellite L755)
Other Thoughts: -I have fully charged it a few times now. On ECO(Power Saver) it says it has 5 hours left at first then drops dramatically each minute. It's more like 1-2 hours. Since starting this review on ECO, it has dropped 6 percent.
-On High Performance it gets about 45 minutes to an hour.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/17/2015 3:32:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.