Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Lenmar > Lenmar LBAR7A31 Replacement Battery for Acer Aspire 2930 Series Laptop Computers

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 JUNK
Pros: NONE WON'T EVEN GIVE THEM A STAR BUT LIKE ANYTHING ELSE YOU HAVE TO
Cons: DON'T BUY FROM THIS COMPANY CAN'T EVEN GET A HOLD OF THEM TO ASK A QUESTION THE CHARGE LAST ABOUT 45 MIN. WITH A COMPLETE CHARGE YES I DID JUST LIKE YOUR JUNK SAYS .SO I'VE HAD A WEEK SO NOW TO GET ANY THING DONE I HAVE TO PAY TO SHIP IT BACK ARE YOU KIDDING ME
Other Thoughts: CON'S ALL RIGHT
Reviewed By:Mia,5/1/2015 6:45:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Laptop Battery 1 > LB1 High Performance Laptop Battery for Dell Inspiron 1440,1525, 1526, 1545, 1546; Dell Vostro 500. Dell C601H, D608H, GP952, GW240, GW252, HP297, RN873, RU586, XR693

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 1545 Laptop Battery - Works Good
Pros: These batteries work great. I've been using it now for 3 months and it still runs the laptop over 2 hours.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:kanic61,4/28/2015 5:53:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Rosewill > Rosewill RMNA-12001 - Universal Automatic Notebook 90W Power Adapter with 2-Prong Power Cord

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Bending connectors.
Pros: Great charger if you plan on using the charger on *ONLY* one laptop. *SEE CONS*
Cons: connector pins will easily crimp shut effectively rendering this product worthless. I run a computer repair shop so I purchased two to keep on hand for when customers forgot to bring their own chargers. Each chargers connector pin slots have crimped shut after 2-4 adapter changes.
Other Thoughts: Over all I will say that if your laptop is within power specs, this system will charge it, however... do not purchase this if you intend on actively switching adapters on this charger as I have no faith that it will last.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

Please contact our support team to assist you with warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,4/27/2015 10:22:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Laptop Battery 1 > LB1 High Performance Apple MacBook Pro 13-Inch A1278 A1322 [2009 2010 2011 Version] Battery 020-6547-A 661-5229 661-5557, MB991LL/A, MC700LL/A Laptop Battery - 10.95V (Black)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DOA, outside of RMA period
Pros: Zero
Cons: DOA
Other Thoughts: I waited to install the battery longer than I should have (It was outside the RMA period the day I installed it) and it was completely DOA. Something as simple as a battery should not have this issue. I wish I installed it while the battery was still in the 30 day RMA period.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/24/2015 7:30:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Hewlett-Packard > HP MU06 (WD548AA) Long Life 6-Cell Notebook Battery for Pavilion dm4, dv7, dv6, dv5, dv3; HP: G42, G62, G72, ENVY 17; Compaq Presario: CQ32, CQ42, CQ62, CQ72

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Bad Battery
Pros: Quick delivery, well packaged
Cons: After fully charged it has less than one hour battery life. Much less than the 6 year old battery I was replacing
Reviewed By:N/A,4/20/2015 12:44:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Laptop Battery 1 > LB1 High Performance© Asus M50V Laptop Battery 11.1V

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good battery
Pros: Receive the new battery and it works okay, so I'm happy about that
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,4/19/2015 5:05:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > DELL > DELL NU209 FR463 UF302 U8738 Battery Only Perc 5i 6i PowerEdge 1950 2900 2950

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very important little battery
Pros: Dell branded battery
Cons: Kind of expensive for such a little battery
Other Thoughts: When your server tells you to get this battery, get it. The threat of losing your RAID is not worth whining about prices.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/17/2015 5:28:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > SIIG, Inc > SIIG AC-PW0012-S1 Auto-switching 90 Watt Universal AC Power Adapter/Charger

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Charges MSI and Dell
Pros: Tip M5 charges MSI
Tip M9 charges Dell
Higher power than some other option
I can travel with one fewer charger
Blue LED lets you know its plugged in
Cons: none so far
Other Thoughts: The documentation does not mention MSI except as "and more". So it was a bit of a leap of faith. I cross referenced the tip diameter and voltage, and that seemed correct. It indeed is working.

My 90W Dell travel supply is more compact. So the SIIG is bigger but not way bigger.
Reviewed By:fly boy,4/15/2015 9:58:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Rosewill > Rosewill RMNA-11001 Universal automatic Notebook Power Adapter 90W

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Charges on and off
Pros: It worked for a little while.
Cons: I bought this charger October, 2014. I only used this charger as a back up and have rarely used it since I got it. After 4 uses, it died. The adapter lights up when it is plugged in, but the charging only happens for a split second and then stops.
Other Thoughts: I tend to not buy things on this site if it has less than 4 golden eggs. Newegg lists this product as having 4 golden eggs. I did the math (too late), and it should only have 3.5 golden eggs. I kind of feel lied to.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

We are sorry to hear that, please contact our support team to assist you with troubleshoot and/or warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Monday - Friday 8AM - 5PM PST

Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com


We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:J,4/15/2015 6:58:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Hewlett-Packard > HP PR06 QK646UT Notebook Battery

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Good replacement!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,4/13/2015 6:09:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.