Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Laptop Battery 1 > LB1 High Performance© Dell J1KND Laptop Battery 6-Cell 11.1V

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Battery works great
Pros: works great and low price! Looks like the Dell original!
Cons: Nothing
Reviewed By:jerry,7/25/2014 3:10:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Shopforbattery > Dell Precision M6500, Precision M6400 laptop battery 9cells 8400mAh. Shopforbattery premium compatible battery for Dell Precision M6500, Precision M6400. Replace OEM# 312-0212, 8M039, WG337

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 M6500 Battery
Pros: Works just fine. Its non OEM but i didnt get any popup warnings or anything about that like a lenovo NON-OEM battery would do.

Its cheap, there's clowns all over that auction sight charging 150+ for these and probably just drop shipping them from here.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I wont bother to test it for time, its a battery- thats all i needed. Doesn't have to be great just has to work. A new DELL OEM battery only last about 1.5 hours on these monsters anyway.

Glad i extra didnt pay for quick shipping, it was here in 2 day's. Seems when i pay extra for quick shipping on an item from you guys it takes longer. ?? How does that work?
Reviewed By:Andrew,7/25/2014 12:49:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > DiscountBatt > Superb Choice® 6-cell Sony VGP-BPS13B/Q Sony Vaio VGN-AW11S/B black Laptop Battery

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: Do not buy it.
Cons: Although this battery is as the same product number as the original Sony Vaio battery it does not work. The battery is not compatible and the laptop keeps giving you a message to turn to hibernate and take the battery out. I kept buying few of them from different vendors but none worked. I ended up buying an original one and paying much more.
Reviewed By:Gorgeta,7/24/2014 6:58:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Super Power Supply > Super Power Supply® AC / DC Adapter Charger for Microsoft Surface PRO RT 10.6 64GB 128GB Tablet 12V 3.6A Plug

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Microsoft Surface charger
Pros: Charges fast
High quality
Arrived fast
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:gurdt,7/23/2014 12:19:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > DiscountBatt > Superb Choice® 6-cell Hp EliteBook 8440p 6930 8440w ProBook 6550b 6440b 482962-001 Laptop Battery

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Fast Delivery and appears to be new, not a rebuilt
Cons: None Yet.
Other Thoughts: Gives me about 2-2 1/2 hrs. use, which is better than previous
laptop (Toshiba), as it never worked properly when new, in terms
of holding a charge.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/23/2014 6:00:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Elivebuy > Elivebuy Battery For A1185 MA561 MA561LL/A Apple MacBook 13" MA254J/A MA255J/A MB061B/A

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 almost perfect
Pros: It's pretty much what I expected, although as others have indicated, there's something not quite right about the fit. But really, it's WAY better than my previous battery, which had swollen to the point of protruding well beyond the bottom of my laptop (ditto the original battery, which had swollen so badly that certain keys on the keyboard weren't working correctly). If this battery never experiences the swelling issue, I'll be quite pleased.
Cons: The 'foot' (to complement the other 3 on the bottom of the laptop) isn't grey like the previous battery, or like the other 3 feet. But it keeps the laptop level.

Also when it arrived and I unpacked it, somehow the corner of the plastic was bent over. I had to get a pair of needlenose pliers to straighten it out before I could install it.
Other Thoughts: I don't really travel much with this laptop, so I have no clue as to the battery life. But for the short periods where I'm untethered from the charger, the battery has performed as well as expected.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/23/2014 5:35:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > DiscountBatt > Superb Choice® 65W Toshiba PA3917U-1ACA Laptop AC Adapter

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Charger that charges
Pros: It works
Cons: Short cord
Other Thoughts: Seams to be working fine, just wish the cord was longer .
Reviewed By:chubbyhubby,7/22/2014 7:04:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Elivebuy > Elivebuy New Laptop Battery for Acer Aspire 4253, 4551, 4552, 4738, 4741, 4750, 4771, 5251, 5253, 5551, 5552, 5560, 5733, 5741, 5742, 5750, 7551, 7552, 7560, 7741, 7750, AS5741

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works
Pros: This product works just like the original
Cost is less than from Asus
Cons: none
Reviewed By:OmegaLux,7/21/2014 3:04:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > DiscountBatt > Superb Choice® 90W Dell U7809 GX808 2H098 310-7712 310-3399 310-2862 310-399 Laptop AC Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good
Pros: Works just like the original
Less money than original
Cons: none
Reviewed By:OmegaLux,7/21/2014 2:45:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > CBD > CBD 19V-4.74A 90W 5.5*2.5 3-Pin Replacement Laptop AC Adapter With Power Cord For Toshiba Satellite 1900,1905,1955,A85, A80, A100,M60,M65 Series

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works well with ASRock AM1H-ITX AM1 Motheboard
Pros: So far, it has worked out well with my ASRock AM1 motherboard and AMD 5350 processor. It's a lot cheaper than the PicoPSU and 120W Power Supply I would have had to use otherwise.
Cons: So far, no cons yet.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/21/2014 5:35:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau