Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > PS3 Games > 2K GAMES > NBA 2K15 PlayStation 3

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 ps3 2k15
Pros: great!
Cons: none!
Reviewed By:N/A,12/21/2014 5:04:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS3 Games > Activision > Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare PS3

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Still working out the bugs with Rev 105
Pros: Campaign is great.
Fixed some bugs since I last reveiwed.
Cons: PS3 system lag and freezing when playing Multiplayer.
The Peer-to-Peer platform is unfairness because of the lag.
Painful to play at times. It it wasn't for the enjoyment of playing with my clan, I would use this game disc as a frisbee.
Other Thoughts: Just a follow up after 2 months.
Reviewed By:jayparker96,12/21/2014 12:39:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS3 Games > Rockstar Games > Grand Theft Auto V PS3 Game

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Best game ever made
Cons: None
Reviewed By:yungin,12/12/2014 12:40:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS3 Games > SQUARE ENIX USA > Tomb Raider GOTY PS3

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Great game
Cons: None
Reviewed By:yungin,12/8/2014 7:21:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS3 Games > SQUARE ENIX USA > Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 ReMIX PS3

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great game missing pin.
Pros: The game is great and everything I thought it'd be
Cons: I pre-ordered the game and wanted the pin as a part of a gift, but it never came.
Reviewed By:tcap,12/8/2014 7:32:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS3 Games > SQUARE ENIX USA > Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 ReMIX PS3

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Got the game, but missing collector's pin
Pros: I received the game which is great and what I really wanted.
Cons: Didn't get the limited edition pin for pre-ordering which I thought my girlfriend would love since this is her x-mas gift.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/6/2014 12:19:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS3 Games > SQUARE ENIX USA > Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster Standard Edition - PlayStation 3

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great game; great memories *sobs
Pros: if you like rpgs or anime even a little, you will love this.
Cons: you are probably gonna cry and feel the full spectrum of human emotions
Other Thoughts: again what are pro/con tags???
Reviewed By:jonjon,12/2/2014 8:30:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS3 Games > SQUARE ENIX USA > Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 ReMIX PS3

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 FUUUUN
Pros: -Lots of content
-Fun
-can use right stick for camera on KH:bbs
-lots of playtime ( to complete all the games 100% would easily be over 100 hours)
-great story, music, voice acting, gameplay
-originally, these games would have costed over $100 separately upon release, but is $40 new
Cons: -the case is cheap (its feels cheaper than other ps3 game cases)
-there is no real game manual. this is pretty standard, but I do long for the days when games like this would come out and there would be art and character bios and cool background story cr*p and a place for notes and a guide for taking care of the disc and a postcard that you could mail in to enter a contest for a new game from the company and .........it was a different era.....
Other Thoughts: what are con tags or pro tags?
Reviewed By:jonjon,12/2/2014 8:26:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > PS3 Games > Activision > Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare PS3

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 HORRIBLE MULTIPLAYER
Pros: Campaign is pretty good Story is good and graphics are great.
Cons: Multiplayer is a nightmare. The whole game lags(even while in the lobby). Constantly locks up my console. My clan is having the same issues. Graphics don't look as good as campaign. Sound quality is poor. If any one talks while playing their name and mic show up in the middle of everyone's screen(which is distracting). I would say wait a few weeks to see if Activision fixes the issues before buying or just skip this game on the PS3.
Other Thoughts: Multiplayer feels like Black Ops 2 just not as good. NewEgg sent this game to me after Day Zero so I missed my double XP, even though I paid for shipping and ordered it a month ago. This purchase was a real disappointment.
Reviewed By:jparker96,11/6/2014 9:34:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > PS3 Games > 2K GAMES > NBA 2K15 PlayStation 3

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love it
Pros: They have improve the graphics and the movement of the players
Cons: None, I'm a fan!!!!!!
Reviewed By:Bigjack,11/2/2014 6:22:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.