Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Speakers > PYLE AUDIO > PYLE PLG57.3 5" x 7" 240 Watts Peak Power 3-Way Speaker

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Speakers
Pros: These are decent speakers, with fairly good bass.
Cons: No cons
Other Thoughts: I put these in the back of a 1986 Vw Golf Diesel. My car is really loud so I can barely hear them but they sound good when the car is off.
Reviewed By:James,4/8/2014 11:45:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > BOSS AUDIO SYSTEMS > BOSS AUDIO CER652 300 WATTS 6.5 INCH 2-WAY DESIGN CHAOS ERUPT CAR AUDIO SPEAKER

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: cheep ,fast shipping. they work and i got 4 speakers for $40 :)
Cons: make sure you have bass blockers, these speakers do not like bass :)
Reviewed By:N/A,4/5/2014 11:31:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > BOSS AUDIO SYSTEMS > BOSS AUDIO CER652 300 WATTS 6.5 INCH 2-WAY DESIGN CHAOS ERUPT CAR AUDIO SPEAKER

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 boss = good bang for your buck.
Pros: Quick fast shipping , plugged them right into a 2000 isuzu rodeo. When the photos shows two speaker I was hoping that if I ordered 2 for 40 I did in deed get 4 speakers :)
Cons: Kinda distorted with out bassblockers
Reviewed By:N/A,4/2/2014 7:43:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > NVX > NVX VSP65 6.5" V-Series 2-way Coaxial Speakers

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 VX VSP65 6.5" V-Series 2-way Coaxial Speakers
Pros: The cheap price
Cons: All I can say is "You get what you pay for" Stay VERY far away
Reviewed By:N/A,3/31/2014 4:51:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > BOSS AUDIO SYSTEMS > BOSS AUDIO CER433 4X10" 500W 3-WAY CHAOS ERUPT SERIES CAR AUDIO SPEAKER SYSTEM

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice
Pros: The price and after taking a good look at the speakers they are pretty well built. They sound really good.
Cons: I paid for 3 day shipping and it took longer than that. Newegg has been slipping lately with its on time or even early shipments that I've been used to since I started shopping on here in 2007.
Other Thoughts: I was looking to not spend a lot of money on 4x10s. only few companies make this size. For a great price you get a solid 3way 4x10 with good specs while most the other companies offer 2 way speakers for twice the price. I'd recommend these all day.
Reviewed By:MP,3/27/2014 4:29:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > MTX > MTX TDX35 3.5" 50 Watts Peak Power Dome-Axial 2-Way Speaker

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Decent seller
Pros: I was actually shipped a JBL gto329 speaker set as the seller was out of stock on these. Quality was comparable. these are only meant to produce highs and will not be seeing the massive power sub woofers take.
Cons: Mounting flange on the GTO329"s i received made them harder to mount. minor but more hassle.
Other Thoughts: Seller was quick to notify they had stock issues, offered a "free upgrade" or switch to something comparable. shipping was extremely fast.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/22/2014 6:06:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > PLANET > Pair Planet Audio Tq60c 6.5 Car Audio Component Speaker System 6 1/2

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Speakers
Pros: Great pair of speakers. Was not aware it came with tweeters. Was not able to use them because of limited space but no big deal. Speakers fit nicely into the original spot. Drilled new holes and fastened them down. Was amazed with the sound. A lot more bass than the factory equipped speakers.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: I put these in a 2001 Toyota Camry. Factory speakers were blown. Size specs for the factory I was told were hard to find. Lucked up and found them here at Newegg.
Reviewed By:Todd,3/20/2014 4:35:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > AGPtek > Bluetooth Multipoint Speaker for Cell Phone iPhone 5s 5 4s 4 Car Kit Speakerphone - Build-in Microphone for Hands-Free Calls

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not a multipoint speaker
Pros: It connect and work as it should.
Cons: The instruction are confusing and it will not allow pairing of a second phone as stated.
Other Thoughts: Need better instruction and support
Reviewed By:phil,3/16/2014 7:48:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Naxa Electronics, Inc. > Naxa NCS-771 6" x 9" 4-Way Car Speaker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 they're decent
Pros: the sounds is crystal clear bass is clear...everything you need.
Cons: no where near 1000watts, think you guys know that already started making that..smell..that specific smell around 500watts (had it on an old school alpine 500watts rms 770watts peak)
Other Thoughts: should of bought 2 more pair for my man cave
Reviewed By:N/A,3/14/2014 8:34:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Polk Audio > Polk Audio MMC690 6" x 9" 300 Watts Peak Power 3-Way Loudspeaker With External Crossover

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 awesome mid bass and treble
Pros: can handle abuse. great with 100wat rms amp. clarity top notch
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,3/11/2014 11:57:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau